(2008/10) Oct 2008

candle,
hmmm.. true hor.. if i tie my hair during confinement.. the rebond also useless... haizzz... headache ahh!!

u put on alot of weight for ur pregnancy? i think i might be worse than u lehhhh... hahahaha... but will work hard like u after delivery!! kakakak...

ur hubby tease u ahh.. hahaha.. but good that he saw ur gal earlier also.. must have been so sweettttt... ;)

mint,
wow.. u also gave good review for mango with pomelo ahhh.. wow... now, i am drooling.. :p

forest,
tts why lor.. so i just anyhow tie now.. after confinement then make myself pretty back. lol. even my eyebrows out of shape now also..

i was 53kg, then lost till 47 cause of MS, after that went up to 61kg. Now only 57kg. =(

haha he's forever irritating me. yah.. and he carried her again and brought clothes for her to wear.. lol.

<font color="aa00aa">The last time I had my hair cut short before confinement. I started to regret it during the hospital stay cos cannot wash hair for a few days and the hair was like oily and untidy.
This time I decided to keep my hair at shoulder length cos I can at least tie up my hair and wont look so untidy. I want to lun until my confinement over then go do rebond.</font>

mousebb,
yah.. trust me.. tie up is so much better. lol. my hair SUPER long nvr wash man. cause stay in hospital cannot wash also due to complete bed rest PLUS straight away start confinment cause after that i gave birth already. piang...

candle,
did he take photos for you to see? If have, then at least got some consolation... Heehee!

mousebb,
during hospital stay why cannot wash hair? I tot nurses are more open minded as compared to confinement ladies?

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Difficult to bath cos due to c-sect I had a big bandage at my tummy. Scared to wet the wound. It was only before I discharge, my gynae told the nurse to take off the big bandage. He then told me when I go home, I can go wash my hair and bath to keep myself clean.

My son just fell asleep cos he has his power nap at 9pm plus. Now waiting for my hubby to come home with the pizza. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies
!</font>

morn mummies,
Haha, juz woke up..gog to get ready for my gynae appt. Yest nite tummy stil hv dat crampy feeling esp on the left side. Hope everything is alrite. Update u gers later, mi go shwer. Hv a great day!

Good Morning Mummies!!

Yesterday a lot of things happen in the evening. My DH come home and tell me maybe we might not be able to move house in time and even yes, very rush for us to set up the whole house. Then I ask him how abt my confinement and he says no choice, got to make do this rd to stay put here and do. ARGH! Stupid contractor... whole night had been grumbling abt the stupid contractor. Spend almost 11 weeks plus to do the house! Ridiculous.

2nd thing, my FS master suddenly called me yesterday and ask me when am I delivering my twins. I told her me opting to do csection on 30 sept. Then she says a Big NO to me and told me for the sake of me and bbs, better avoid, 30 sept to 5 oct for csection! She called me just to tell me that and give me a date 29 sept which normally she dun do it for ppl at all. She says she got a bad feeling and thats y immediately call me. My DH says one day diff makes no diff at all. ARGH!!

DH last evening, told me off... say i getting more and more naggy now and then.SOb! Well of course mah, whole day long i stay home and when he comes home from work, of course i wanna spend sometimes talking to him but instead, he everytime says give the time to our boy first this and that .. by then boy fall asleep, its my turn to sleep too.. i always sleep with my boy and my DH will do his own thing. Drives me nuts at time all these thing.

Morn mummies..

Purebliss, men are insensitive lor..sometimes i also rant to my hb why he not spending time with me and i need someone to talk to!!

<font color="aa00aa">My good fren has given birth this morning. Full-term bb at 3.46kg. Very good weight.</font>

Everafter, thats y sometimes... i really dun understand MAN! Now cold war... i also dun want to talk to him much.

Mousebb abd bbgoh, I called the nurse yesterday already.. they say only can confirm today. zzzzz... i told them same timing 8am.

Mousebb, thats very good weight u know?? Wah! Congrates to your friend.

good morning mummies!!

Trace seeing gynae today. cant wait for her updates!!

i m having minced pork with liver porridge &amp; chee cheong fun for bfast.

I hope i dont get a heart-attack on my gyane visit this friday on my boy's weight! Last visit was 2.4kg...if put on another 600g then he'll be 3kg and i'm only 34wks! -_-"

Everafter, me okay la... hahahah! Yah, men dun get it and women get it. HEHEH! Nice slogan! Everafter, dun worry abt the bb weight.. cos scan is not very accurate u know. U got to + - 300 gm.

Morning Rachel mUmmy, hope u are feeling better.

But i scared i end up case like gynae asked me to go c-section as estimate bb too big, then end up if norm size then i kenna "cut" for nothing leh!!

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
My fren is 3 days earlier than her EDD which I think is very good le.

everafter
I'm hoping my bb would at least hit 2.6-2.7kg cos I'm already at my 35wks liao.</font>

just go for check up yday. bb weight is abt 2.9kg. and anytime from now he is ready to com out and see the world. can't wait!!!

thanks everafter,

still halfway through my bag. have not bought the deposible panties and tolieties. all others are in already. will go buy tonite..

Carole, forest &amp; mint:
I did my rebonding last year sept. Now all the curls starting to reveal. I wanted to do rebonding but the whole world is against it. Coz got chemical. Think u girls better dun do it. play safe. Colouring oso. Think for my no. 2, i muz do my rebonding 1st b4 i try for no.2.

<font color="0000ff">Morning Mummies,

Had severe tummy pains for the whole of last night accompanied with lower abdomen cramps!!

Tis morning still feel it, shd I wait to see my gynae??

Morning mummies!!!

candle,
ur weight gain isnt so bad... am sure u'll go back to ur usual weight very soon.. esp with breastfeeding as well!! jia you!! oh, and do keep us updated after visiting sheralyn this afternoon!!

Purebliss,
cool down.. there must be a reason why ur FS master called u up suddenly lor.. dont be upset lah.. sometimes, men just refuse to listen one...

mousebb,
wow.. so happy for ur fren.. hope im like her too.. just around EDD.. :p

so u enjoyed ur pizza supper!?! kekeke.. ;)

Trace,
take care.. do keep us updated!!

Chris,
congrats!! ur bb is of good weight, and very exciting ya.. u can pop very soon le!!! ekekeke...

Gioanna,
do keep us updated on ur checkup too ya!!!

Rachel's Mummy,
u feel better? ur urine still teh-o colour??

<font color="119911">morning mummies!

Chris>> great to hear
wow ur bag almost done le. i packed mine le but baby clothes havent wash yet. nid to wash last round b4 baby wear. scared baby skin sensitive

do u mummies feel that time flies and like so fast we're all gonna due soon? or feel that pregnancy like so long like that? i keep feeling like time flies so fast, I can barely believe I full term next week le!

<font color="0000ff">Bbgoh/Purebliss

I'm in office now, juz called my gynae's clinic, they asked me to go down hmmm...but I juz took some medication want to see if condition improves ornot? -_-""

Purebliss,

Dun get upset ok, men always have different thinking as us women! Cheer Up

Littlebluey, i okay already... let go adn happy liao
Better be good and go down let ur gynae check. Cos u may start having contractions already. Do you know if our bb grows too fast and become heavy, our body system will start to induce the bb out... This is what i know from my doc... I was shocked!

<font color="ff0000">forest</font> this morning pee le then flushed too fast. didnt check. kekeke....

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> wat happened??

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

Since ytd alrd tummy feels painful on/off, last nite the pain sudd aggravated! I cld only get some winks by sleeping on my sides -_-""

Purebliss,

Tht's bad, most prob will make a trip down later, haiz..think hv to do another CTG le *bleh*

chris
your bb have a good weight.. so fast... next will be your turn...

do you gals feel "bottom" abit like opening (not sure how to describe)

Littlebluey,
why dont u call up your gynae? Don't wait any longer... esp. since u were given medication and had irritable uterus. Better call and ask if u shd go down immediately!!

Rachel's Mummy,
hahaha.. ok ok, later u check again ya!

Littlebluey,
dont wait lah.. since last night, u didnt take any medication until now?? better be guai guai and go n see gynae!

thanks all mummies,

reali can't wait. so excited.

ya littlebluey , i think u better call up yr gyane to make sure everything is okie

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
During my last visit which was about 3 weeks ago, she was weighing 2.027kg at 32 weeks+. Yup. The heartburn is really giving me a difficult time. Most of the food which I eat give me this problem. My weight is also like going up and down. Put on 13kg then now to 12kg.
Yesterday I was feeling so terrible the whole day after taking a cup noodles. I felt nausea and heartburn the whole day and threw up water. In the evening, my hubby bought me minced pork porridge, again I have heartburn. I want to surrender liao. Cannot take it anymore. Now also feeling heartburn...</font>