(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Wat a "Big Head Dream" u have lolx ;p

Guess who I dreamt of last nite, I dreamt of Jam Hsiao and he asked me to bring him to buy camera ;p

*diao diao*

mousebb,
Thanks. Managed to see the designs le.

thinking of the dream..i wanna laff..n scary! both the legs very hairy leh!! like guy's legs! OMG..n its curly curly one.. :p

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Recently, my hubby also bought Jam Hsiao's CD. He said this guy's vocal is quite powerful and like the song he sang written by Li Weisong.</font>

Hope everyone is doing well.

I also go to Strips for Brazilian Waxing. Done it for my 1st pregnancy and had been continuing with it since. :p My therapist is Kim at Holland Village Branch. She is very gentle. Another option for mummies who like to try out Holland Village Branch.
I think it is about $60 per treatment. But I signed up their package since I go once every mth, so got slightly cheaper rate.

Cheers~

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

U think too much le..muz be all the waxing stuff in the thread ytd hahahaha...

Mousebb,

I think he's quite talented given his age, have been smitten with him every since I saw him in the PK competition at the "Xing Guan Da Dao" hahaha lolx

Everafter,

*envious* my boy quite like his songs, he will have response to his music keke...

Trace, so r u gng to check our legs during next tue gathering? hahaha...

Forest, u too? Yest I also feel the pain at my lower left side of my back every step i walked
&amp; by evening time the pain goes down to my left thigh too. No choice but also ask DH to apply some Deep Heat for me last nite.

But this morning, still wake up with the backache lei. Put on my tummy belt, seems to make me more comfortable a bit.

Forest,

Think i will have to skip the trial yoga class 2nite. U gals go check it out for me ok? If u gals ok with it &amp; decide to join the class, I will juz go ahead to join with u gals then

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> jialat!! i will be getting a ride from her. will be sitting in her car!! how how how!!

bbgoh, everafter,
confirmed i also gain alot!! 14kgs le... really must jiayou!

everafter,
ya lor.. ur frens are teasing u nia... dont worry, we'll all work hard together after birth!!!

Trace,
hehehehe.. ur dream so funny!!!!

Littlebluey,
wah seh... best leh ur dream!! bring him buy camera somemore!! kekekeke...

hohoho...skalli i 'pian tai' go underneath the table n pull up all your pants..wahhahahaha..

esp rach's mum! cos she is restricting my diet..hahaha

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Then u know wat to do? muhahahaha ^_^

Forest,

He asked me to bring him to buy camera wor...hahahaha..think muz hv been seeing too much of his ads lately hahaha..he's coming to town on 10/8 *yeah* think shd pester my DH to bring me to see him hahahaha lolx ;p

me going to metro sale tonight!
but i found that they have limited selection on bb stuff leh ... or mommies, you are getting stuff for yourself? kekeke

Everafter, Lennie Hong

You gals going? i tot of going but will get card from my friend before going...

will there be alot of bb items? i recalled quite a number of items lei...

JJmom,
sure...we'll keep u posted on the yoga class...

u also seem to have it quite bad wor... do take care... !

Rachel's Mummy,
be warned!!! hahahahaa... u taking Trace's car somemore!! hahahaha...

Littlebluey,
hahahaha.. ur dream also damn funny... seems alot of u have dreams hor... hahahha.. i seldom dream one leh... kekekeke

littlebluey,
i oso almost dream evr night, some dream make me cant sleep well
thk its queit normal, got read an article from babycentre.

hello mummies.. How's yr lunch???
I had curry rice just now.. so happy... hee...
Have been busy with moving house lately... now finally HOME SWEET HOME.. hee.. really feel relax and happy leh... but still got alot of things to unpack lor...

Today feel my tummy kind of funny leh.. Do u experience tightness at yr tummy??? i can feel it today leh.. is it normal?? so worry leh...

What to buy at metro arh... me still thinking if should go.. hahahaha...

bbgoh.. i think u should stop the cream and c how.. sometimes apply too much also no good leh... maybe u try lotion instead as cream is too rich...

<font face="tahoma"> hi ladies,
am back from lunch too. had cai fan at canteen. sianz to walk ... getting heavier already!

tweety,
tightness is contraction according to my gynae. monitor the interview... if it goes off and not come back very soon then it's okie. more rest... might be due to you being too active. </font>

mspiggy.. omg.. so it's contraction arh.. faint.. I so scare leh... I didn move much today leh.. only stand all the way in the train... so I shouldn't move much is it???

tweety
maybe its braxton hicks ... kinda like false contractions. take a rest and breath deeply if it happens. i find breathing helps to curb the tightness

Littlebluey,
dream almost every night ahhh.. wah... sometimes, i wish i would dream something though.. hahahaha..

bbgoh,
u also dreamt every night.. i also read abt dreams in babycenter... but it didnt happen for me...

its again another HOT day today!!! i had wanton mee.. so boring!!

Just had a yummy lunch @ Din Tai Fung; xiao long pao .. yumm ...

BTW - Robinsons having a 20% discount sale on everything now. Lotsa mommies were at the baby section grabbing bottles, pigeon wipes, and bb stuff lor. I also joined in the fun and bot a toy for a gf's bb 1 mth, wet wipes, and cotton balls. So fun!!

Lennie.. hope it's false contraction leh.. I'm only 27 wks... scary...

Ruffles.. wow.. u eat at Ding tai Fung arh.. tim sum lor.. so good..
Alot of items to buy at the sale???

<font color="0000ff">Bbgoh,

I agree with you leh, but these few nites ald much better only 1 dream or so...

How's lunch everyone?

I had fish beehoon and yami yougurt *yummy* hee hee

Tweety,

Long time never see u around...gd to know you are doing well

Yeah I do feel tightness from time to time...

Forest,

No dreams is a gd thing at least u dun feel so tired in the morn and u are assured of a gd nite's rest!

Lennie - the Robinson sale is up till this Sun, 3 Aug. It's gd to go grab bb things if you need lor.

Tweety - everything on sale

Am in a shopping mood!!

Littlebluey,
no leh.. no dreams i still feel tired.. and not enough sleep!!! hahahaha... wow Yami Yoghurt... i love that!!!!!!!!! *drool*