(2008/10) Oct 2008

1598331.gif

<font face="tahoma"> ruffles,
thanks for the info! am looking for beddings and also mattresses... wonder if they are also having the sale.

littlebluey..
This is the first time I feel that tightness, so kind worry lor.. u do feel that v often??

didn't post much lately as busy with my home stuff.. I think now more relax liao..

Ruffles.. wow.. shopping mood arh.. good hor to go shopping... I still got alot of things haven buy leh.. i mean for bb.. Waiting hb to finish this NDP stuffs then got time to shop...

My mum bought me 3 beansprout pillow and my my MIL making me 2-3 also.. hahaha.. alot hor.. can go on sale liao leh...

<font color="0000ff">Weather so darn freaking hot!!

Tweety,

Hv been feeling it on/off on some days hmmm...think sometimes when we are stressed will oso happen..

Rachel's mummy.. yes.. my hb involved in this year NDP.. in fact he's involved almost every year... So he's v busy lately lor.. every saturday is burnt...

littlebluey.. icic..
nowfeeling better that I'm not the only one.. so it's ok lah.. hee.. will try to rest more and relax ya.. thks..

my workplace at toh guan..haha..my boss said feel like eating dat..he said he drives so i tag along loh..so nice! the avocado is nice!

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font> win liao lor... boh jio/

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety</font> my hubby oso. every sat burn. weekdays oso wor. ur hubby oso from SAF??

rach's mum,

i eat until so sleepy nw..then my lady boss packed 4 bowls of glutinous rice ball..she said tea break..kaoz..hw not to hv bloated tummy leh

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Do u zz very late at night? I thot pple with dreams will feel more stoned leh...hmmm...

Tweety,

Since your hse moving stuff are almost done, it's time to rest and relax more

Lili,

those prices for the items at the dept stores are more/less fixed. So like wat Lennie said, it's the same...

Trace.. yr boss so good arh.. drive all the way to chong pang to eat bak kut teh...

Rachel's mummy.. yeah.. my hb from SAF..
sian hor.. saturday supposed to be off day lor..

lili.. avent no sale??? they said got mah...

littlebluey.. ya.. now more relax liao.. my bro n cousin stay with me this week, they help me do cleaning, so kind of like tai tai at home now.. hahahaha....

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Better dun eat too much glutinous rice stuff else later really indigestion leh..hmmm..

Tweety,

It's gd to have some help esp in our delicate condition now...my sis oso volunteer to come help my DH clean up the house before the bb is born muahhaaha ;p

Littlebluey,
ya.. i sleep at 11 to 12midnite every night... is that considered late??? anything earlier, i cant sleep leh... :p

Trace,
dont eat the glutinous rice balls hor.... bad for ur indigestion!!! kekekeke...

Tweety,
so good of ur bro and cousin leh!! help u to clean !!! hahaha

rachel, tweety
i called just to avoid disappointment.. give you number you try ...
Robinson at Raffles 6216 8398

for toyrus, no avent items at all... my colleague help me call.

for metro (card member today), only checked rapid steriliser (pigeon) after less $100.. more exp than Cheong Choon.

Trace.. good wor.. envy...

littlebluey.. yr sis is good leh.. volunteer wor...

Forest.. I really pity them lah.. they nv do housework one leh.. they came since last week with my mum.. I still remb the way my cousin hold the mop lor.. my hb almost fainted.. hahaha...

lili.. seems like no good deal ya... I got my avent bottle from CC alr.. I think the cheapest I can find..

Littlebluey,
ur sis sooo nice to volunteer!!!!

Tweety,
wah.. like that means they are even nicer.. cos even tho they never do before.. they are still willing to come and help!!!

Trace,
kekekke... like that means half indigestion???? ;p

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

I oso zz ard the same time as you leh..normally by 11 pm I will be in bed le...if can't zz then talk to DH or read magazine then slowly doze off hahahaha...

Trace,

Better not lar..not gd stuff and not gd for your stomach...

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Drink some tea or hot water after that to aid digestion

Lili,

U winner leh...seems like you alrd have the prices of everything le...

no lah... littlebluey.. i just called only to compare the price....
think if buy more, CC shld be able to give more discount...

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

U did your homework to find out the prices.."huo bi san jia" I juz can't be bothered to do it leh, too tiring le wor..

*pei fu pei fu*

oh ya, yest my MIL said she wanan go maldives for hols..IN OCT! her son scolded her..hahahaha..so yest she asked if she can go or not..but she wanna see her grandduaghter..and asked mi if i can confirm my delivery dates..crazy! hw i noe when my gal is ready to come out leh...but i told her to b safe..go on 1st nov .. she said if i can do without her..so i told her indirectly..wif or w/o makes no diff to me..

Forest.. ya.. I really appreciate that..
Actually they come here study and wan to stay with me as now they stay with my aunt and find her v stingy and hard to live with..

I don wan them to come coz I working, cant monitor them, scare they watched too much tv and nv study lah.. at least my aunt can monitorr them as she;s SAHM.

lili.. I bought 2 4onz and 2 bigger one at $22 or $32 if not wrong.. outside selling $40+ leh..
CC really cheaper.. I saw alot of mummies buying carton of wipes from there... and they offere free delivery if above $150..
I also got my stroller there...

littlebluey.. I heard tea after meal no good leh.. they will take away yr iron intake.. I just heard last night from antenatal course...

littlebluey
aiyoh... checked already still didn't buy... also pointless...
will go taka bb fair &amp; check again ... if worth getting all items from CC, will get from there... cos' most items not buy yet. But have to pay cash... vy siong