(2008/10) Oct 2008

Gioanna,
i will be 28weeks this weekend.. im also not sure if there's not much room for baby already.. seems still early? :p

Gwen,
yeah... later i'll go n take a nap. :p

Cheer Bear,
good to hear that!! take care!!

Gioanna
Me 28 weeks this week also ... like forest, i also not sure isit bcos not much room for my gal to move, but i know if i deliberately kinda squash my tummy, she will kick me in protest!

lunch was good ... had MOS' seafood rice burger hehe ...

i think weather really not helping me here ... i just wanna call it a day and go off to my lalaland to zzzz

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Thanks. Somehow I feel that the bond between me and my gal is not as strong as the bond between me and my son lor. I told my hubby that I'm worry if I would be pian xin next time and he also told me must have it balance lor.</font>

mousebb,
dont think so lah... i think its still early to tell if ur bonding with ur gal wont be as strong?? cos' she hasnt popped mah.. i'm sure ur love and bonding for them will be the same de...

<font face="tahoma"> ladies,
today my girl not moving alot too... maybe weather too cooling and nice hence they all zzzzzzz long long time :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Thanks! I will keep reminding myself on this...
You better take a good rest since you are not working today.
Remember to update us on your checkup tomorrow hor!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">re: baby movement
Today, I also realised my gal has not been moving a lot too. Maybe it's like what mspiggy said, bb is sleeping since today's weather is so nice.

I also realised my gal would kick non-stop if 'm hungry.</font>

mspiggy, mousebb,
hehehe.. good idea leh.. that weather is nice n cool, so our babies are sleeping more.. hehehe...

mousebb,
yeah.. i will.. still cant resist the forum, so def must login n surf.. :p will go n nap in a while..

i'll def update here on my checkup tom... very excited now leh.. hehehe.... same for u ya, keep us posted tom!! ;)

Hello ladies!

mspiggy &amp; mousebb,
Same same, think my son also sleeping now, usually he very active after lunch de. Hm....

Re Pigeon PES and PPSU bottles,
I saw it yesterday at kiddy palace lay!

helo mommiess....my EDD is 25 Oct. this is my 2nd child. good to know you moms!

forest, ur nick is very very familiar. were you from the March 2004 thread (singapore brides) last time?

<font face="tahoma"> kekekee... our babies all so lazy today.

Phtanus,
yap.. she always move alot after lunch too. today not much movt</font>

BUTTONS,
welcome!! hehe.. im not from March 2004 thread.. was in SB Oct 2004 thread though...

Phtanus,
really?? KP has them too?? i've never seen it so far wor... kekekeke...

mspiggy,
ya lor.. so not used to it.. wahahahahaha...

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

So shiok leh! aiyo, u never remind me to take MC muhahahahaha ;p enjoy yr day wor!

Am sure your boy is ok, dun worry unnecessary ok

Mousebb,

Your DH is right, u mustn't practice prejudice else your gal will feel neglected, dun worry, am sure once your gal is born the bond is there

<font color="0000ff">Pigeon Steriliser:

For those mummies who are keen to get the steriliser, Giant is having a promo at $94.50 saw it in "TODAY"

Littlebluey,
Tot u suppose to take MC today?

forest,
I just saw it yesterday, b4 that they dun have de!

Re: Baby laundry detergent
Which brand is good huh? One of my fren recommended Napisan for strong stain, do we need that?

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
Miss you leh! Was thinking how come today no food pic war huh? Me will go eat ock curry puff after my checkup tomorrow.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus
Have been using Kodomo detergent for my son and will be using the same for my gal as well. Very nice smell!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Dont know is it due to the cold weather today or what, I'm like go to the toilet every 30-45 mins to pee. Or is it I have drank too much water liao??</font>

hello mummies..
me have been MIA for soo long..busy @ work..took MC today..soo tired..ya, me oso feeling less of bb these days..hope all is well..looking fwd for the anatal class tml @ 4.30pm =) mus say 'hi' to each other ya (tink there is 4-5 mummies attending ya)

mousebb,
u ordered??? so fast!!!!!! ur boy will wanna sleep in the dreambag meh??

Littlebluey,
heheh... i tot it was already in our "plans" wor... kekeke.. but i made sure i materialise it lah.. ;)

Phtanus,
smart of KP leh... the PPSU (now, this is the new name for PES) bottles are always out of stock v fast at Taka, BHG!!!

for laundry detergent, i bot the pigeon ones too.. not too sure if its good.. but i guess shd be normal?

mspiggy,
tahan another few more hours can le!!! :p

littlebluey
many thanks on the update for Pigeon steriliser... not sure if i should get it now or wait till bb fair at Taka.

forest, mspiggy and mousebb, thanks for the welcome!

Forest...funny funny leh....maybe someone use ur nick? i know a forest from the 2004 thread...not sure was it just "2004 brides"...perhaps....u rem binbin?

mspiggy, my son is 22 mths old now.
when my daughter is born, he will be 25mths, 1 mth after his 2nd birthday.
what about you?

<font face="tahoma">Phtanus,
am also using Kodomo... dont think we need for strong stain... bb clothings where got stain? unless you are using nappycloths.

mousebb,
dreambag useful?

daisybuttons,
binbin.... binbin sounds familiar worrrrrr.... do we know each other!?!?!?! now im wondering lehhh...

Gioanna,
har.. hahahah.. i wish lor!!! now, i look like a ball!!!!!!!!!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Forest, Mspiggy
My boy has been sleeping in his dreambag since he was 3 mths old. The current ones are getting too small for him liao. Already bought a bigger one for him (tog 0.5) but hubby said only give it to him when he reaches 1 yr old. And hor, 1 pc is not enough, so this BP come just in time and I ordered for him the design "Animal Parade".

The dreambag is useful bcos it serves as a blanket and the body is fully secured in the sleeping bag hence my boy is unable to kick it away and I dont have to worry the blanket would accidentally covered his face thus causing suffocation.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Forgot lor -__-"" if I know weather so good wld have taken *diao diao* now too late le....

Jollyhoppy,

Wise idea to take MC today..have a gd rest!!

Forest,

I forgot abt it wor...*haiz haiz haiz* boo hoo hoo :'(

Welcome Buttons,

U want to provide me with your details again? EDD/Gynae/Gender/Delivering at?

<font color="aa00aa">Gio
It is something like a sleeping bag.

Lennie
As compared to Mothercare, the BP is much cheaper. So far, I have bought 5 dreambags from the BP liao. Have bought 2 from robinsons before but the material not as good as those I bought from the BP.</font>

mousebb
hmm, then i want to consider. but not suitable for infants, right? or just buy and and keep until can use?

my new hobby - compare diaper prices!

mommies
btw, can new born wear size "S" diapers? will it fall off? i find them more economical to buy rather than "NB" sizes.

<font color="aa00aa">Lennie
I swaddled my son when he was from NB-3mths when he sleep and from 3 mths onwards, I put him in his dreambag till now.

re:diapers
I only bought 2 pkts NB and 2 pkts S-size.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Maybe dun buy too much NB ones first, depending on how fast your bb grows, it cld be less than a mth before you switch sizes...if u buy "S" am afraid later too big then it might leak...

Like Mousebb, I oso bought 2 packs of NB since TMC will be giving a pack as well, the rest all size "S" if insufficient then get DH to buy it...

Trace,

Welcome back!! ^_^