(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Trace, Rachel Mum
The two of you are so cute lah! Really provide us with a lot of laughters here...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">I think I want to bring my laptop to hospital when I deliver otherwise I would miss out the fun in this forum and miss the mummies here.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Do you have any ideas if we want to celebrate birthday at Swensen, are we allowed to bring our own cake?</font>

Littlebluey,
oh ya!! Takeshi!!! i watched Red Cliff last fri lehhhh... really drool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mousebb,
hehehe...get ur hubby to set it up lor.. and then u can bring to TMC..

Littlebluey,
I AGREE... !!! so yummy-licious handsome.. wahahahahahahahaha... i even told my hubby the moment he appeared... "hen shuai hor"!!! hehehehe

ARgh...my friend juz noticed that I have 2 white hair!!! Y I preggie got white hair 1 lei??? Scare me lei...

mousebb,
*wink wink*.. hehehe..

JJmom,
aiyo... my white hair is countless... its been with me since my teens.. now, so jialat.. my gynae didnt give me ok to dye hair.. so im bearing with them... *sob*

Phtanus,
*drool*... really soooo handsome!!

Forest, but I don't used to have leh, not even a single 1 leh *sob sob*

I no need to check with my gynae on dye hair 1, he sure say no need lah, go natural
Tat time, tell me no need to put makeup lah...

Think littlebluey also this sat 4:30pm class, I m at 2pm class alone *sob sob*

But may stay ard to meet Littlebluey for the milk bags this sat

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Ah!! I can feel my heart beating fast and my face and ears going red! *blush* so cute!!!

JJmom,

I had white hairs since Primary 4, so alrd used to it le muahahaha

Ruffles,

If I did not remember wrongly, there are 5 mummies attending tis Sat course.

Wah so many mommies going for this Sat's class! We shd find a way to say 'hi' then. Send each other our pics or link up to facebook?

Littlebluey,
wah... then we same fate ah.. also alot of white hairs...

Rachel's Mummy,
wah piang.. chow chow!! da pian still report here!!!! wahahahaha...

My co-workers r hurrying me to go home &amp; rest, said my white hair is due to lack of rest...hahaha =P

Gng off liao...bye bye

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
you're superb! only put on 3 kg so far!!! i put on abt 4 kg so far, hope will not go too high coz am a fat mama for a start! hahahaa

hope the mat leave announcement will be effective by Oct else can only drool over it!!!!!

Ruffles,
emailed you with the new pic for the pillow.

who has facebook? i wanna add you gals too!!!

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

I dun think u are as fat as me bah...-_-""

I very lazy to maintain so many a/c(s) so no facebook muhahahahaha...;p

Forest,

We very cham hor, but nvm lar i've learnt to live with it le hahaha

wait till you see me at the gathering or at AMKhub. cheong down just to see you after your class! hehehehe </font>

Littlebluey,
ya lor... v cham.. but i cannot live with it leh, cos mine are all at the top.. hahaha.. tats why normally i will dye lor.. now only cos of preggie i tahan abit.. hahaha..

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

Pls leh, me not a "jue shi mei nu" it's the opp hor!! fainted...-_-""

Yeah,

I'm going home le tdy can k/o so early so darn happy!!

Cheers</font>

Wah - Lilbluey &amp; mspiggy: how do you gals do it? Put on so lil! I suddenly put on a lot .. scary...

Me on FB! Can PM me your email addy? I will add you.

Ok ladies going for Sat's class and wanna meet up - me will not be able to access this forum tmr and Fri cos out of office organising golf event. Please PM me or email me if you gals decide to meet hor? I will read my emails on sat morn ..hhahah. Have fun!@

JJmom,forest &amp; Jennifer:
I'm ok with next thurs class. I have JJmom and forest's contact. We'll sms each other ya. so excited

RibenaLi,

I have Jennifer's contact. Since the 3 of us all ok liao, I will sms her to let her know. C if she wanna join us next thur

Trace

Fern sent the items by registered post but no one was at home to receive. So this sat i have to go singpost to collect.

Forest

No problem! Let us know when the items are sent

great for u!

Ruffles,
PM you my facebook email already

Diane and Trace,
we can actually buy online from jshoppers.com ourselves. if hit certain amt, it's free shipping to Singapore!

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Mummies
!

Mspiggy, Ruffles
I'm on facebook. PMed you my email address le.</font>

morning mummies

:) hope everyone okay. Sorry been missing alot these days, had been very busy at home, and for work.