(2008/10) Oct 2008

m0rnIng aLL...
mAy I know wad did you all feed ur prince/princess wif ar...they r gaining such a gd weight but my bb onli weighs 800gm at 26th week...kinda worrying...
juz to update u all...there will b a bb fair at taka from 7 Aug - 24 Aug

Good Morning Mommies,

Am so tired!!! My back aches so didn't get a good nite sleep. Am looking like a panda with my dark eye circle..... Urrrrgggghhhh!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Enya
I also dunno why. Let me check.

d0tzZz
I just take my normal meal and for lunch, I only eat when I'm hungry. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
Wow! delicious breakfast! Have you tried punggol lasi lemak before? Always very long queue!!!</font>

good morning all

yes, sleepless nights had begun for some of us ... my bb gal is active at 5-7am.. cool huh? she wakes me up, no need alarm clock

d0tzzz - dun worry about your bb's weight gain. mine was abt the same at 26 weeks. i went back a week later to c my gynae, bb was over 1kg... eat the norm and ur favs .. think that will be fine

<font color="0000ff">Morning All Mummies ^_^

Tired Tired Tired...-_-""

Dotzz,

Thanks for the update on the taka baby fair, think it will be good for those mummies who have some last min barang to get!

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

My boy also my alarm clock, way before my DH woke me up, he's alrd busy doing his punches, kicks and somersaults *diaoz* esp tis morning, aiyoyo, no matter which positiion I was in, can feel him....-_-""

Rebecca,,

Wat happened? Hope u are ok

<font color="0000ff">Hey Mummies,

Loreal is having sales @ Winslet house tdy, interested parties might want to drop by from 2 pm - 8 pm

Trace - wow! i think you are super. can tahan. i would have penged oledi. take care and chill out today after such a long day yesterday.

a little early to ask but anyone of you have plans for the weekend? hehe .. 1 more day to work for the week ...

i was at taka bb dept ytd &amp; the lady at the dept told mi abt it...
i'm oso waiting fer the fair to see if there's any gd deal...

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> haha.. i'm fine ^_^ juz that tinkin ltr need to sit at KKH n wait for hours.. sianz1/2.. sum more hve a little argument wif my hubby.. simply dunno y he rather spend time watchin movies wif frens, even if they ask request to meet at town area, he willin to go. i request to hve dinner wif him at TPY he told me he tired la... lazy la... gve me all sorts of bullshits la... sumtimes hw i wish i'm juz his fren... coz at least i noe being his frens they stand a position in his heart.. so sad...

so any of u encounter the same situation as me?

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
It's located at katong. Maybe next time if you happen to go parkway parade in the evening, you can drop by. They are open in the evening only. </font>

Morning Mummies,
oh dear.. im soooo sleepy!!! eyes are only half open!! :S

Diane,
Sure!

Dotzz,
thanks for the update!! time to hit taka to see see look look again then..

Rebecca,
why not in a good mood?? u got what checkup??

Enya, Buffy,
I've added you..

Gioanna,
me also having backache today... arggghhhh!!

Littlebluey, Lennie,
my boy also wakes me up at night... he did this morning.. luckily i was dead tired, n still managed to go back to sleep, but even then, im not getting enough sleep everyday.. my dark circles also forming le... :'(

this tender is crazy!!

yest documents came in ard 5pm from europe side..then want us to submit by today at 6pm!!! crazy!!! *&amp;*(^&amp;@^&amp;$^&amp;@^$(@($_#

n we hv to answer almost 30 pages of questionaire with write up!

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Cheer up! You should be feeling excited and look forwards for your checkup cos can see you bb lah! For me, I really cant wait until this sat wor... I want to know how is my bb doing and how much weight has she put on etc.
You do stand a position in your hubby's heart and this position is more important than any of his friends. Maybe that time when you asked him to go for dinner at TPY, he was really feeling tired leh...dont think too much!</font>

Trace,
wow.. u work until so late yday!? faint.. !! do knock off earlier tonight!!

mousebb,
punggol nasi lemak have 1 ard hougang also right?? i always see long queue.. :p

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Oh yes..there is one at hougang, somewhere near to kovan mrt. But hor, I find the food there not very nice leh. Still prefer the one at katong. Last time they had a shop near to my house (along brighton crescent) and was so convenient for us to tabao but they shifted to katong a few years ago. </font>

Jess/Mint:
Thanks for ur feedback on Mt A's food and courses etc. Me still undecided whether to choose Mt E or A.

Btw Mint, Ginny has confirmed that the hypnobirthing taster has been changed to Sunday 9 - 10.30 am. Are you still gg?

Trace:
Wow you need more rest today.

<font color="aa00aa">forest,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> go see my handsome gynae. hehe...

<font color="119911">mousebb,</font>
haha... actually i'm kind of excited de. but aft the arguement. i totally no mood. hmm... i dunno. he actually plan it b4 hand. even his fren didn mention time, date &amp; venue. he plan it 1st. so i'm totally sianz. whnever i request to go out, spend time wif the kids. he will sure ask me. 'whr u wan to go? always go out. i veri tired leh. sianz leh'. but he can sit in front of the comp for hours playin online games!! so dis is wat he mean by "tired or sianz"? sumtimes hw i wish i'm nt married. frankly speakin, i hate commitment. n the reason we got married is coz of the responsibility. nt really coz of love n commitment. of coz i love him but the responsibility is more impt den love coz i'm expectin his child. so in another words is 'bo bian' den married de. haiz...

tink i dun tink so much. i dun wan my emo to effect my precious one!! hehe!!! ^_^</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

It's only for tdy and tmr

Rebecca,

Dun think tis way, maybe sometimes your DH juz want to spend some time with his frens. Perhaps, u cld voice out nicely to him that you would oso like him to spend some time with you. Tell him that it's not easy looking after the kids and at times, u juz want to have a "little break in btwn with him"

Cheer up!! *Hugs* later get to see your princess le!!

Dun disappear all into MSN leh...hmmm....*pouts* hahaha

mousebb

Rebecca
man sometimes like this de... my husband use to be just like yours, but i think if it helps, tell him how u feel. dun bottle up. must tell us how ur bb doing! so excited for you!

Lennie,
I've added u too

mousebb,
izzit?? i pass by there but as soon as i see the queue, i forget it liaozz... so far, i always eat the chong pang nasi lemak.. which is the little kopi tiam next to the camp.. hehe...

Rebecca,
good to see handsome gynae!! hehehe..

dont think so much! im sure its not so bad like u picture it.. maybe now, u're also going thru an emotional roller coaster... i also get that once in a while.. its the hormones lah... so, calm down, cheer up.. and look forward to your appt and when u get to see ur baby later!!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

It must have had been a nightmare leh..hmmm...shang nao jing, think there's Loreal, Maybelline, all the beauty plus hair pdts wor...

Rebecca,

**Be Happy**
At tis point of time, we tend to think alot try to free your mind from any negative thots!

oooh ... Forest .. thanks ...

me slowly falling aslp at my desk ... still got to do campaign planning for my event in shanghai ... very sian ...

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb/Forest,

Glad to know you all are still around, else dunno how to survive the day so sianz..tis thread keep me "hanging on" &amp; sane wor...hee hee...

Lennie,
im also falling asleep!!! arggghhh... trying hard to keep awake!

Littlebluey,
i know!!! i also depend on this forum to stay sane and also to keep relaxed... otherwise, some people will just drive me crazy here... wahahahahaha... :p

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

We muz ganbatte and motivate one another in here..crack some jokes, talk crap and watever and ever...hahahaha

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font> <font color="aa00aa">Lennie,</font> <font color="ff6000">forest,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> haha.. dun worry.. i'm ok nw.. coz i dun wan my emo to affect my bb ma.. ^_^

too bad today nt for scannin. if nt i'll be more excited. guess today i need to ask my gynae y i zlways hve the contraction feelin. the sugar lvl test. giddiness. hw many weeks am i nw. hmm... muz jot it down. if nt i'll sure forgot 1 or 2 qns.

nw my memory is gettin poor. tins that happen few days ago, i'll totally forgot. sumtimes still got the cheek to argue wif my hubby. sumtimes my hubby juz dun wan to ans me. he'll told me to 'tink carefully 1st!!' haha.... aft havin a hard time workin on my brain. i realise that i lose.. so paiseh... hehe....</font>