(2008/10) Oct 2008

Forest,
Ya, like what littlebluey, can feel we are losing steam le! Hm...but my hubby still take things very easy, when I mentioned to him I wanna to clear my shopping list soon, guess what he said? Still early, why so gan chiong?! *faint* Dunno what to waiting for?

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Can courier your drink to me ornot? *yummy*

Forest,

Agreed with your, if the govt implement it, they oso LL leh..hahahahaha...nvm lar since u are going to give them the cuttlefish after your ML hahhahaha ;p

Phtanus,

Sama sama, majority of the DHs same pattern de *concuss*

Phtanus,
welcome to our club!! :p hehehehe... we also get the same remarks from our hubby... he also tell me.. wait then buy.. buy so early for what... or.. ok, buy next time!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrrrr....

Forest,

No i don't know him personally, just that he is my gynae ever since I have irregular menses when i was a teenager. Over the years, he saw me grow up, get married, have 2 kids, get divorced, get married again and now have my third kid. Hehe long long history with him hor.

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font>
1580307.gif

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> oh! i had fried bee hoon, with cuttlefish fillet &amp; a fried egg.

Icylemon,

U had this and can still have dinner later?

Btw mommies, do u find that you can't seems to eat as much now? Don't know why leh, lately i find that i can't finish a bowl of noodle soup, will feel full after i had half, if i finished everything then i will feel very uncomfortable after that. Anyone like this too?

gio,

i feel dat nw i got much better appetite..hahaha..last time i eat a bit full liao..now is like wow...haha always hungry ...

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Your tea break is so "heavy" wah!! so evil sent pic to Tracy muahahahaha

Gioanna,

I seems to find that I'm getting hungrier wor!! *oops*

Littlebluey,
bingo!! will give them cuttlefish after ML.. wahahahah :p :p

Gioanna,
wow.. tats really a long history with ur gynae!! but its also good, cos' he knows u well

Rachel's Mummy,
wahhhh.. so yummy!

Gioanna,
for me.. i find tat i'm less hungry than 1st trimester.. but nonetheless, still hungry.. hehehehehe... must have 3 full meals, otherwise, tummy sure to growl... heheh

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey, Forest
Come to serangoon gardens! I make the drink for you...come come!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Gio</font> i m actually very full le. buy dunno Y still got space to put some more food.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace, forest &amp; littlebluey</font>
1580335.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
I had hup lee fried bee hoon for dinner yesterday... I always like fried bee hoon.</font>

Forest, aiyoh...not 'blow #1' so serious lah, movement #1 nia...heehee, friendly 1

So u gng to be SAHTT - stay home tai tai after ML? So gd...envious

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh, Rachel Mum
I show my hubby those icons which rachel's mum posted yesterday and he likes also. So cute hor!</font>

mousebb,
u dont regret hor!!!! on my way home, wait i really drop by your plc and ask for sour plum drink from u ahhh!!! its 1 of my favourite!!!!!! wahahahaha... :p

Rachel's Mummy,
u so funny!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Really? You are going to be SAHTT after giving birth? It's wonderful. Maybe one of these day we can go shopping together, hehehe...</font>

Forest,

really 3 full meal?? I can't do that. I have to break it into smaller meals. Like i just had pepper lunch at 1pm and 2 small plums at 2.30pm, i still feel very very full now, like the food is not digested yet. Think i only want a salad for tonight, don't even feel like eating at all.

JJmom,
hehehehe... ok ok.. movement #1.. kekekek...
NO lahhh... i cannot be SAHTT lahhh... no such luxury!! i will look for a new job and move on... this place "bu ke yi liu le"!!!

i will down 2 x coconut blossom now... my malay colleague gave me.. her mum made them!! hehehe...

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

U and Icylemon tempt each other and us with food, jialat wor

Mousebb,

Can't now leh...working wor..*sob sob*

mousebb,
i also wish i can be SAHTT lah.. then i can bring my boy play with ur boy and gal lehhhh!! hahaha...

hahaha.. honestly hor.. now i feel my mouth suan suan de.. craving for the sour plum drink liaozzz.. chammzzzz..

Gioanna,
hehe.. i dont take tea breaks normally.. not even before preggie.. 3 full meals is how i survive lor.. keke.. the quantity did increase since im preggie.. but otherwise, thats how i eat lor.. :p

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

U and Icylemon tempt each other and us with food, jialat wor!!

Mousebb,

Can't now leh...working wor..*sob sob*

Me now having tea-o and peanut butter thick toast!

littlebluey,

i m laffing away when i m posting this pic..i wun b surprised she is posting my gelare's waffles pic oso!! hahhaha

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
You also kena 'poisoned' by Rachel's mum liao, tempting us with food here....getting hungry liao

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Agree with you! That face is really "disgusting".

Rachel Mum
I rather you post pic of food at least we wont "fan wei"....hahaha!</font>

Gioanna,
so far ok wor.. :p maybe thats why im putting on so much weight?? :p :p

Rachel's Mummy,
aiyo.. so ugly that pic!! hahahaha...

Trace,
*faint*... u also another one!!