how's lunch?? i had yong tau foo, followed by yami yoghurt... ask u all ah, do u often get stares on ur tum tum?? i always get stared at leh.. and just now my coll asked me.. ppl nv see preggie woman before is it?? wahahahah...
mousebb,
the GP v niao at my plc leh.. she no empathy one.. everytime i see her, i feel so uncomfortable...
hope u managed to get a rest too.. must be tired as well!!!
Trace,
heheheh.. just kidding.. wah, how come ur hubby go and bang ur car??
Littlebluey,
wow.. ur co. so shiok!!! my co. need MC lor.. sianzzz. i was still discussing with my coll how i shd get my MC.. wahahah... actually, i seldom explore my place lor.. its not my territory so i just anyhow pop into this GP cos' its more crowded.. hahaha..
mspiggy,
great news!!! its great that u and ur baby are both doing fine!!!
wahh.. ur gal exactly like ur boy ahh.. hhehee.. same weight! u r also taking brown rice?? how to cook brown rice huh?? maybe i shd take it too
Trace, mspiggy,
my boy active almost all day leh.. n also more active at night.. :S
elchwong,
oh dear.. hope u'll recover really soon!! durians are generally heaty.. so, rem to take lots of fluids ya!!! take care