(2008/10) Oct 2008

coconut water

i heard from news a few mths ago that coconut from thailand got problems. Cant remember wat exactly. Can anyone recall?

JJmom,
wahhh.. u tempt me with steamboat leh!!! think i will also ask my hubby eat with me this weekend!!! :p

yes yes.. she is at the new address.. opp. the pek kio cc.. the queue ah.. still bad lah.. but i book either early morning or afternoon (after her lunch time).. i realise its better for these timings lor... altho still got to wait lah... :S

Trace,
ya lor... i dunno leh.. nv ask her abt her hubby.. i think she's still v v tired.. haahaha.. her msgs sounds like it!! :p

wahh... so shiok!! ur mum cook steamboat for u!!!

mousebb,
u take every other day ahhh... hmmmmm...

aiyo, dunno what my boy is doing lehhh... i feel so ticklish down at my pelvis!!! and he's tickling it non-stop..... wahahahahahah

Coconut :

I heard we r suppose to drink the local type, big big 1 wor & not the thai small kind.

Any idea?

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

Gd to vent your anger here dun keep it bottom upz! Always got such 'small petty pple' ard! juz ignore here..

relax breathe in and out!

Forest,

36 hrs of labour super duper pengz!! how she tahan! wah winner leh!!

Me &amp; DH saw our gal kick my tummy, saw the bump a few times! We r like : 'Woo Oh...woo oh...'

We also wonder what she is doing, tried asking her &amp; she stopped...hahaha

Trace, yah tat's what I was told too. We shd be drink those big green husk kinda coconut, not those small thai 1.

<font color="ff0000">JJmom</font> not yet. i still have nose blocked.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace</font> u har!! tempt me only.

haha..rach's mum! at least i dun post pics..u post pics to make yself more tempted! haha..tmr i shal share with u abt my waffles w/ice cream!!!

jjmom,

yes muz drink green one..not the thai one

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Tht's so cool!!

Trace,

U are so so so "evil"

For gelare, I think there's some E-coupons whereby u are entitle to some discount, do u all have it?

Dimpletot,

It's gd to have a nice tea break in btwn, let u cool off a little! *hugs*

Rachel's Mummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u post pics of food again lahhhhhhhhhhh...

Trace,
drool..... so good!!

Littlebluey,
ya lor.. si beh steady my fren!!!

JJmom,
same thing.. my boy always gives me big bulges n kicks.. and waves even!!! can see his movements.. and hubby always laugh and talk to him ask him what he's doing wor.. hahahahaha

yes! today is tues..half price!!! so i m gog downtown east tonite aft my dinner!! hohohoho......

littlebluey, where to get the discount?

rach's mum!!! so evil!! w/o the e coupons..i will go ahead too!! tonite i shall take pic n mms u!!!! wahahahhahahahahahaha.....

by the way, when yr bb kicks..hw u all noe if its bb's legs or hands kick huh?

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

It's steady pom pi pi wor!!

Trace,

Am looking at the coupons now, it's 15% off whole cakes and 43% discount off with purchase of 2 nos of Basket Delight Sundae *chey* hmmmm ;p

Icylemon,

U are so farni!! she's going w/o us wor...so bad hor!! ;p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Can u send me the list that you have tabulate of the gals??

So tht I can send them and you the e-coupons, got some other discounts wor

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> ya lor. evil Trace! evil!! let's prayhard tat tonite all the gelare outing their waffles machine makers spolit!!

Rachel's Mummy,
soooooo pai si!!

Trace,
i also dunno... sometimes, we agar agar... but i never know if im right... hahahahaah

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

I oso hope for it hor!! TKK leh.. ;p

lolx....

I always tell my DH I get my inspiration of wat to eat from tis forum then he always *shake head* hahahaha *oops*

Icylemon,

I PM u now...

**dun fight dun fight muz xiang qin xiang ai**