(2008/10) Oct 2008

forest,

he wanna save money cos his 1st child is a prematured child..was born on week 28..n have spent a lot of money..so this time round he opt for those gynae..eh..like those whichever gynae on duty then his wife will visit..no fixed gynae..he said like dat can save money in case bb premature..duhz

counterpain? may i noe wads dat? or can i use those deep heat cream? my hubby recently hurt his ligament n got this cream frm doc..can i use? tot of using for my back n my calf

<font color="ff6000">Trace,

why your colleague like dat? so kiam... health things should not save until like that right...</font>

Trace,
yoko yoko >> i dun dare to use ler, as i noe it ll absorb easily into our body.
counterpain oso same function as yokoyoko but in tube type. i oso dun dare to use ler..
for my backpain normally i rub by tiger balm

dunno y my coll like dat..not as if he is poor or wad..he's our finance director! wahahhaha..cheapskate n turns out diaster! haiz..

i dun dare to probe him leh..cos my lady boss told mi one..but he did tell mi he gog kkh to see doc..

Trace,
Ya, but dun use too much lo, as what my gynae mentoned. Think if u dun have it at home, u can try tiger balm like other ladies suggested.

Trace,
use ur hand gently rub it, actually for my back i nvr use any balm to rub.
i only use balm for my shoulder pain

i tried..i almost wanted to hammer it!

mayb i shld try hot bag tonite

lili,
oops.. i didnt know almond milk is called almond moo?? :p :p

Trace,
oh i see.. hmmm.. kinda sad leh..
did u check ur posture when u walk?? cos' we tend to arch our back when we have a big tum tum.. must try to straighten it.. then u wont get back pain le.....

Trace,
not say i very li hai in straightening my back lah.. hahahah.. cos' i also get backaches.. but sometimes, when i kinda straighten after realising that im arching.. it doesnt ache as much le.. hehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Forest, Phtanus
Am glad to share with you gals those limited info which I know

For liquid cleanser, there are a few brands like pureen, tollyjoy etc. Tried these brands before but the smell is too strong. Pigeon brand is just nice for me. However, some pple said that pigeon one is more diluted hence used up very fast. Have been using pigeon for a long time liao.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">My bb gal has been super active since this morning! She has been kicking and moving non-stop!!!</font>

buffy

u mean the breastfeeding class on the 1 Aug. So u signed up eventually? Me meeting mspiggy and jetudes to go together. Yeah we can grab a quick bite

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Use a cushion to support your back. It helps!

Last time, my boy wasnt that active leh. On some day, cant even feel his movement much! Dont tell me gals are more active???</font>

<font color="ff6000">i heard that if bb kicks more at night, then bb will be night owl, and sleep more in day than at night!

my bb kicks very regularly at 5pm and just before I sleep at 1030pm... during the day it's more on and off... the types of movements have really increased in variety! </font>

mousebb,
really thanks alot for the info.. else, i think i will def be washing the bottles until v pek chek! hahahah.... :p

heheheh.. ur bb gal is enjoying a "ride" in u lah.. hehehe.. but its enjoyable hor? i always smile, and sometimes will go "aiyo" when my boy kicks too hard too!!!.. hahahah

Trace,
maybe get a cushion and place it behind ur back??

wahh... im very upset now leh.. my boss just commented abt my biz trip.. that she has asked our secretary to check if germany got any immigration law that stops preggies from travelling... and u knw what her favourite said to me?? he said.. "why? do i have to call u OSAMA"?!?! i responded to him... "thats not funny!!".. and turned away.... blardy irritating!!!

<font color="aa00aa">This thread is so quiet this afternoon. Where's everyone? Littlebluey is on half day leave to catch a movie with her hubby.</font>

Trace,
my baby is very active too!

no lah... my boss was talking to me abt it.. and her favourite just sits in front of me... he everything also wanna KPO.. and said that irritating comment to me lah!!! i didnt find it funny.. gave him a straight face.. and told him "its not funny!!".. and just turned away!! he's european.. and he's got that arrogant attitude... plus, being my boss's favourite.. he gets away with everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IRRITATING!!

mousebb,
ya lor.. been quiet for 2 afternoon liaozzzz..

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
You are right! That's not funny at all. Just ignored him. If you dun feel comfortable to travel, you may want to ask you gynae for a letter to inform them that you are not fit to travel. Moreover, you are reaching you 3rd trimester soon. You have valid reason for saying 'no' to them. Dun get upset by this.</font>

dimpletot,
actually i find my boy kicks alot more during weekends leh... i always wonder.. does he know that weekends are for leisure!?!??! wahahahahahahahahahahah...

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Your boy very good leh! At least he knows when is the right time to disturb you wor!</font>

mousebb,
i did ignore him.. and he's not happy!! hahahah
actually i am feeling alrite, and dont mind the travelling.. but i guess, after all the hoo-haa.. i did think haizzz.. even though the project is my baby for 3 yrs... if so ma fan.. forget it.. send someone else.. i've prepared the stuff for the meeting for 2weeks le.. so, if someone else have to go, i just need to brief them on the stuff lor...

mousebb,
hahaha.. damn weird lor.. i mean, he's kicking daily.. but when it comes to sat and sun.. the frequency is really much higher.. ahahaha.. so funny!!!

today is a busy day for me.. jus hv a break now.

trace,
cant use yoko yoko.. if u see the box, it did state preg cant use.

diane,
thanks for informing.. when to see fern thread liao.. finally can get my rompers next wk

how many pcs u order? me order 4 pcs

btw, 1 aug u going to which breastfeeding class? is a one time class? need to enroll one mah? me thinking to join one too.

<font color="ff6000">i heard only US is quite strict on preggie travel, but even then Doc Wong told me that she authorised someone to travel to US at 32 weeks and she got back safe and fine and no problems in the US.

Are you looking forward to the trip? I'm actually looking forward to mine. sort of a break from work actually... </font>

Trace,
me and my hubby reckon... our bb is a mischievious one.. wahahahahaha...

dimpletot,
i actually was kinda looking forward.. cos' it gets me away from the "bad air" in the office.. n again, cos' the project is my baby for 3 yrs le.. would really like to see it through discussing all the details with my counterparts... but haizzz.. if its too much trouble.. then maybe just do without it le..

forest,
My class got other people also take notes leh..

Rebecca,
Must tell your friend that if her hubby doesn't tell his own mother off then your friend should tell the MIL off. Your friend will be better off putting the child in infant care or she moves back to her own parents place. Really can't stand these sickening MILs. Treat people like dirt.

trace,
Your colleague is really penny wise pound foolish. Want to save money but in the end spend more instead. So funny leh.

mint,

spend money its ok leh..juz worried that anything will happened to the bb...dunno y there's such parents ard..! dun even bother abt the bb health n oso putting wife's life at risk..

mint,
really ah.. hahha.. so far, i nv see any1 wor.. hahahaa.. but good lah.. if u can write notes and also catch up during the class.. why not!

Trace,
ya lor.. and not as if he cant afford it.. !!

Gwen,
did u msn me?? haizzz.. think ebuddy died again, but i saw ur email leh.. but cant see the msg though..