(2008/10) Oct 2008

Littlebluey,
hahahaha... that is good enough for me liaozz.. wahahaha... *drool*... ;)

Ruffles,
i also pai seh mah.. ahahaha.. will def do it tonight, cos i dont have my 2FA token here... will email u when done!!

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>, yah i did. GP gave her medicine. green colour one.

<font color="0077aa">forest</font> ya lor.

dimpletot

I think for Doc Wong, the test for gestational diabetes will only be conducted if you fail the usual urine strip test during your visit.

im here im here!!!!!!!!!!!
are the rest on MSN??? hahahaha... just now there was a chat, but again my ebuddy konked me out...

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Not too sure wor, I only read the "Today" ytd then knew abt the sales wor!

Oh ya, Mothercare is having 15% off Medela pdts if I'm not wrong and the Ameda pump is coming in a package retailing at $450 nett, saw it ytd...

Bbgoh,

So sleepy me falling asleep le -_-Zzz...can't wait for lunch to come and the day to end!

bbgoh,
MSN also quiet le ah.. hahahaha..

Littlebluey,
hahahaha... feel like going shopping, although im not sure what i wanna buy wor.. hahahaha.. like most things bought le.. except for those bathing stuff.. little items here n there... hahahaha.. :p

i also cant wait for the day to end!! finally, can rest and sleep later tomorrow!!! :p

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Same here!! Ytd after the movie, went Mothercare in the end left the shop empty handed becos dunno wat to buy alrd? hahaha left those bath and nitty gritty items

<font color="ff6000">I am having lunch in front of the computer...

Whitepaper,

thanks! yah think I've been passing the urine stick test... phew. just ate ice-cream last night. ;P</font>

its me, lioele....had a fall last week right at my butt and was ordered to bed rest....
now getting better... lucky my bb is safe..whew...

Does anyone has a BB shopping list to share?
I have bought many things or i should say everything but seems to be lacking of something.
As a 1st time mum, aiyo, i am a bit lost, kancheong also.
Now wondering whether i have bought enough or too much....
Can anyone share?

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> thanks babe.

<font color="0077aa">enya</font> no wor. effective??

i juz came back from lunch. had KFC. try out the new value meal.

<font face="tahoma"> Hi ladies,
today i have Carl's jr for lunch. so satisfied!!!!

Enya,
Yes... just in time coz will be placing orders later

What color you like? Also can you pls trf to DBS Savings Plus 008-0-044417 and let me know the trf details after you've done so.

Thanks!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,

How's lunch??

Tdy seems such a boring day even thou it's Fri!

Dimpletot,

Too bz to go out makan? Hope your lunch was a gd one ^_^

Lioele,

Hope u are feeling ok! Do take extra care of yourself ya

Icylemon,

U eat KFC!!!!! I thot too heaty le still eat KFC??!! hmmmm

hehe... on bed for few days liao, now can walk already. Shiok lor, got pampered like Queen by MIL and DH...haha....

Talking about KFC, OMG, i got craving liao.
Die lah, i put on 10kg liao for this pregnancy.
Don't care, eat first.
Tonight date my hubby for KFC.

Lioele,
oh dear.. good that baby is fine.. and hope u are well!!! must be careful ya!!

Rachel's Mummy,
KFC!?!?!?! like that how to get well ah!?!?!

mispiggy,
wah... Carl's Jnr.. yum yum!!

Littlebluey,
ya lor.. i also feel damn bored.. and abt to doze off wor... BUT.. hahaha.. i did have my white fungus with red dates dessert just now leh.. hehehehe.. ;)

hello..

i m back frm lunchie!
had fried chicken rice! and a bowl of mango ice w/milk..yummy but feeling guilty cos its real cold!!!

Thanks for concern. I am fine already.

This week seems a bit lethargic.
Many mummies are very moody this week. Some got sick, some quarrel with DH, some too tired cos got to take care of kids and family and got to work at the same time.

Remember to eat well, get ample rest, try to relax since this coming weekend seems to be moody for many. Don't overworked. If too much housework to do, try to do them slowly, don't be like me. Rushed off to hang my clothings, in the end fell down. Hahaha.... Nothing is more important than our BB, right? Housework is just like our job, no matter how much we do today, we will be doing the same thing today and the day after...never ending.

So for this weekend, let's all have the "RELAX Theraphy." Go for a walk in a park, catch a movie, bring the kids for ice-cream or a swim, make everyone around you and yourself happy and relax. Have a "SHOWDOWN" with hubby might help to relax too.

yaya, my mum says Rojak got the "HEI GO" (shrimp paste), eat already the baby will be more prone to skin allergy.
BUt it's also my favourite food.... oh...

littlebluey
i had it last night - Tau Kau Pao but without the sauce (cos' it was separated)
but, lunch just now, i had rojak but with the sauce everywhere... i only had the yu tiao only.. now abit guilty cos' of the shrimp sauce...

<font color="0000ff">Lioele,

Wat u say makes sense, we shd learn to relax more!!

Eat once in a while shd be ok rite? hahahaha ;p

Ruffles,

Yr lunch seems very interesting ^_^

Lili,

Eat once in a while is ok, not eat it frequently shd be fine ^_^ dun worry too much lar...there's too much things in life we gonna worry abt le

Does mummies eat sushi sashimi here?
I was told that some raw salmon is good (a feww pcs) but how true?
Has anyone tried before? I love salmon sashimi before i was pregnant and before i knew i was pregnant, i was still taking them unknowingly!
But now even if i got crave, i don't dare to eat. Now i don't even want to step into any sushi restaurant. I scared i cannot tahan....hahaha

<font face="tahoma"> lili,
i do eat rojak but not often.

pinkimum,
1 seed?! Walmart actually sells by seeds.. so interesting. hehehe

Enya,
if you wanna order the shawl, can you please email the color you like to [email protected] by end of today?