Morning Mummies!!!
Rachel's Mummy,
aiyo.. u shd really rest at home today... hmm.. if u have to be in office.. take it easy lah.. drink more water, and dont work too hard..

then tonight go home on the dot to rest well ya!
i also agree that ur weight loss is most likely due to you being sick, as well as having to take care of lil' rachel.. think on Monday, rem to ask ur gynae just to be sure ya!
Littlebluey,
now, i have to ask my hubby to rem matters instead ah.. luckily he rems what mrs wong says so far.. waahahhha..
i kinda miss walking abt on sentosa.. hahaha.. so see if we can make it to go this weekend lor.. if cannot, then must pick another weekend le.. ;p
mspiggy,
seems like u got a really good deal for the steriliser!! wah, u and ur boy also still sick ahhh.. must rest well ya!!
am also sure ur test will be fine!! dont worry ya..
mousebb,
ya lor.. cant wait to have a durian feast after that!! so cham ok, last night i could smell durian in my house!! my neighbours were having durians!!!!!!
hahahaha.. ur hubby sure jealous le!! hahahahah.. i also showed ur GAP rompers to my hubby n told him.. so sweet hor... would buy the same if we were having a gal.. cos' the sleeves r so so cute!
why u feel like puking huh??
Wan Chuen,
i think mrs wong's class is good lor.. she did the demo, and all of us have got a baby doll to practise on.. hahahaha... oh, and to add the saline story yesterday.. the mummy who bought saline to clean her newborn's eyes.. apparently, the newborn had infection after that.. eyes were as big as goldfish!! very ke lian!!