(2008/10) Oct 2008

do u all hv abdominal pain? this morn i have leh..nw still a bit oso..told my doc just nw..he nv say anything so i assume its ok.. sometimes i feel my doc is like jay chou leh...always mumble mumble..sometimes dunno wad he's toking abt..he is a mumbler!

Littlebluey,
hehehe.. turning his head is ok lah.. i think he'll still be catching bits of it... even i myself was turning my head.. hahahaha.. but u'll get the idea lor... :p

time really flies hor.. now, we are all starting to really think abt the birth method.. kekeke..

wah, cannot make it.. now instead of stuffy nose.. become runny nose le... going to see the doc again now!!

elchwong, everything u use or not use will be charged lah! remb the bowl which mousebb said TMC prepare for her to vomit but in the end she didnt use? Still chargeable lor!

I remember Mrs Wong telling us that inner thigh injection will have side effects on baby leh...

I'm also very scared of giving birth now. I still ask my hubby, can bb stay inside me instead? Then I no need to go thru the pain.

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Am sure he won't even wanna look at it, when I mentioned abt the video to him, he alrd having cold feet! muhahahaha ;p

Oh dear, u better take MC and rest well at home!

<font face="tahoma"> enya,
your DH is really cute! i would have shouted at him already! hahahaha

mine was walking in and out... very "gan cheong" then reading my contraction level on the monitor for me coz i cant see from my bed.

littlebluey,
yeah leave it to the baby to decide. ask your DH dont be so "gan cheong" and the one laying on the opn theatre is NOT him leh! of coz it's easy for them to say that! heheheheee

forest,
take care.. go get MC and rest at home. i wish i can get another day off... but already took 2 days need to come back to clear.

my boy still having fever last night, cant have proper rest too.

<font color="#D16587"> curioxete, BZ Bee, Enya,
my hubby oso like dis. i'm in pain he slp.. but nt like enya's hubby, really slp thru out the whole process. whn the moment i noe he slp.. my face straight away turn red. i scolded him. i say if u wan to slp.. pls go hme. i dun wan u to come here n slp while i'm sufferin down here. he reply back that he's tired n i hve a bed to lay he dun hve. i say if u dun mind u can lay on the floor. nobody will stop u.. aft the little argument.. he fall aslp again.. dis time round i throw my hp onto his belly.. he got a fright!! LOL.. aft that both of us start laughin.. he told me i frighten him. i told him the reason i dun wan him to slp is bcoz i start to feel high.. i cnt really tok.. even the midwife tok to me.. i took sumtimes to reply her.. i was like giddy.. tired.. slpy.. den the midwife told me nt to inhale the laughin gas. she keep my laughin gas.. haha.. but aft she went out. i get my hubby to pass it to me.. hehe...</font>

forest,
I just checked the schedule for the bfeeding wkshp but the next series is in Oct leh. What if give birth already then can't attend the sessions?

Forest,
Do take care and lots of fluids to flush out the toxins!

Littlebluey,
Will be opting the single bedder at TMC since we have we are able to claim up to 2.5k under my DH's company.

Experienced Moms,

Just wondering during your last births, did your DH take leave ahead of EDD to wait with you to go into labour? How did you prepare for the moment? I presume those moms who were working stopped before EDD to prepare right? Do share your experience... Thanks!

Littlebluey,
I'll be opting for 4 bedder as I'm nt too fussy bout accomodation especially when it's jus 2 nites...rather save the money n spend it somewhere else...=p

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
will opt for 1 bedder coz more privacy.

busy bee,
wow.. so good can claim under DH's coy! i wish i can do that too!

as for leave, my DH didnt apply in advance but his boss knows roughly when is my EDD. hence on the day i admitted to hospital, he just called office to inform.

i didnt stopped work earlier also, actually intend to take leave from 39 wk but my boy decided to see the world on 38 wk! luckily it happened at 2am in the morning and not in office. i had "show" aka bleeding first then waterbag burst after i've reached the delivery suite. thank god for that coz it's really messy! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Since your DH can claim so much frm the company, then definitely shd opt for 1 bedder hee hee...

Elch,

I agreed the $$ can be spend on something else

Me still thinking leh..next appt hv to decide le hmmmm

littlebluey,

i m opting for single bedded too..cos hubby can claim up to 3.6k i think..so might as well make full use

Wow Ms Piggy,

Luckily Baby gave you guys ample notice. I have this phobia that it will happen when I am alone and DH at work! Cannot imagine, cos I am the type to faint just from PMS. So scared I can't make it to TMC in time.

littlebluey,

i'm opting for 1 bedded at Mt A too..so DH can stay over (if he manages to make it bk to Spore in time)

mint
the b/feeding classes are actually not in a bundle of 4, so u can still go for the one this sat even tho u didnt go for last week's. tho it may not be as ideal, but better than nothing right? can email or call them up to enquire, they r really helpful n friendly!

Forest,
take care, hope u go can go hm n rest. .

oh ya mummies,
are we still meeting this fri ah??

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> ya breeching position very hard to go natural birth. No matter wat is c sect de. Can understand how u feel. Machiam like push into OT kena hack. Kekeke…

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca</font>, I realized the younger u r. the easier of giving birth. I got friends tat I know in this forum age like 19 or 25. they gave birth very fast. Within 2-4 hrs. no epidural too.

<font color="0077aa">Trace</font>, congrats!! Ur baby is at good weight!! 25 weeks 1kg le. Mine at 25 weeks only 900 gm. Jia you!!

<font color="0000ff">busy bee</font>, my DH didn’t take leave supposed to. Coz I was supposed to induce on 3 jan 2007. but baby came out early on 30 dec 2006. water bag juz burst when I was abt to sleep at ard 11.50pm. so everything was not prepared not even my hospital bag &amp; my DH still blur. Dunno wat to do.

All we did was grab our marriage cert, my IC &amp; his wallet then all the way to KKH.

Same as mspiggy. I didn’t take leave to rest at home. Juz as usual.

During my no. 1, I told some of my guy colleagues to be on standby, juz in case I need to give birth during office hours. Sent me to KKH.

About DH staying over in Single Bedder...
I was surprised that the TMC charges $75/nite for DH to stay over! Found out about this when my sis-in-law gave birth 2 weeks ago!

me also opting 1bedder in TMC. But there's one thing which worries me. Checked with the lady who brought us ard during the hosp tour how will the bb's bill be charge? is it according to the ward that mummy is in? She says no, but some ppl told me it is leh

<font face="tahoma"> busy bee,
all hospitals will charge if DH stay over, meals will be provided for them too. </font>

Mspiggy, Really? When I had a surgery at KKH and was staying at the 1 bedder no charge at all but no meals provided. They did provide the sofa bed tho.

Hi MTB,

I have almost brand new Medela Swing Pump for Sale at $220 (lightly used for 1mth). Pump comes with receipt and warranty!

Interested, Pls PM/ SMS me at 98397101. Thanks!
1544264.jpg

I thot the companion's meals is an optional service??

Everafter,

I thot the basic room package entails the charge for bb nursery?

curioxete,forest, Buffy:
Since we attending the B/F workshop together this sat, We sit together lah. I'll PM u girls my no. later. Think Forest gotten my no. already. Juz me not attending coz her antenatal class clashes with the B/F workshops.

Oh, i was told by one of the ladies working there that tis sat is NDP rehaseal. Traffic gg to be very crowded. Not advisable to drive. Do take note k. I'll park my car at my ofc car park then take train there.

Trace:
Glad to hear that ur bb is a gal!!! Congrats!!! Wah,25 weeks 1 kg le. mine 27 weeks 900g nia. Most imptly as parents, we juz hope that our bb is healthy!!!

Littlebluey,
Not sure too. Cos nurse just came and ask if the father is staying and mentioned charge is $75/night. They did not mention that charges were for the meals and whether it was optional. If optional I will tell my DH no point.

Hi Misspiggy,

Re : Laughing Gas

No, i breath in alot until i drowsy...but i still can heard Dr Adrian Wood's voice. In fact, there is a technique. U must breath in alot before the contraction kick in. So might need ur husband's help to monitor from the CNG. ;-) Slowly...u will be Zzzzz

mspiggy,
u also take care.. u must be tired being sick n taking care of ur boy too!!

Littlebluey,
im opting for single bedder.. wan my hub to room in with me.. n also for baby to room in as well...

mint,
yalor.. bo hua if the exch rate is too high.. every cent counts now.. :p

oh for the bfeeding workshop.. we def cant make it for Oct one.. tats why i signed up for this current one after the lady told me that this session is best for us, cos we are still in 2nd trimester, can move abt and wont be as tired... u can consider going for the next upcoming 3 sessions??

elchwong, Trace,
u gals are the lucky ones!! hubby can still claim from co.!!

the busy bee,
i will work until the last moment.. hehehe.. cos' wanna save the leave for when baby arrives... :p thats my thinking lah.. my coll just told me her waterbag burst in the offc... but she still got time to go home, shower, have dinner and wait for her hubby to go home then head to hosp!!

thanks mummies for the well wishes... i'm heading home to sleep after this le... got half day mc..

It shd be optional, if u book one bedder means DH can stay over unless he opts for meals then it will cost $75/day leh...:D hope I didn't hear wrongly..

Trace,
Checked with my Gynae, he said is a very personal choice. As long as you dun have dizzy spells and still able to fit in front of the wheel comfortably it should be fine. But I got the mummy seatbelt from mothercare which helps prevent pressure on baby in event of any accidents. TOUCHWOOD!!!
My Sis-in-law drove till the last 2 weeks before delivery. But I do get tired easily now so I avoid long drives.

Trace and Littlebluey,
I do hope the $75 charge is optional! Or else cut throat!

Forest and Icylemon,
Thanks for sharing about how you prepare for baby's arrival.

Welcome on board Gwendolyn!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Gwen,

Welcome to Oct's Mummies thread!!

U want us to update your details? if so, provide us with your EDD/Gynae/BB Gender/Bb name if any/Delivering at?

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I think listen to your body, if u feel too fatigue in later stage then best not to drive, guess it's really up to individual

busy bee,

mummy seatbelt? how does it looks like? n how much? mi nw using a clip to extend the length of the seatbelt..machiam like a taxi driver.. :p

nwadaes i get stress up easily when there's jam n raining days! this morn, PIE damn jam! n i m on the 3rd lane liao..this stupid car drove very closely to me..

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wah birthing methods:
I still waiting to see if my placenta will move up, if it doesn't, i'll have to go for c section, then no need talk about epidurals and gas. but I never heard about inner thigh injection? what is it actually?

If I can, I'll definitely work til the last moment. Hubby said he dare not accompany me into labour ward haha.

Re: Hospital and rooms
I'll be delivering at Mt E, no 4 bedder, so I'll opt for 2 bedder then. Read that Mt E charges for everything.

Welcome Gwendolyn!

<font color="0000ff">Wan Chuen,

U are having the low placenta problem as well?? Hmmm....really no choice if it doesn't move up, but hope it does ya

During my detailed scan Dr also told me my placenta was low and im still hoping that it moves up... if not im left choiceless with the C sec...

curioxete,forest, Buffy:
I had PMed u girls my mobile no. Do keep in touch and see ya this sat.

Mummies who r unwell:
Pls do take care and hav a speedy recovery.