(2008/10) Oct 2008

Glucose Test:
Trace, good you passed your test! I am also with Dr Ong, gg for my test next week. But I think all his patients go for the test, regardless of whether the baby is too big or not.I rem at 23wk, he said my baby about 500g, which was "okay".

pinkimum:
I got same heavy feeling. Like after I use the toilet and trying to stand up. I think I gg to buy the maternity belt.

mousebb:
hope your boy's appetite will improve soon.

Rebecca,

i thk is based on evr 4weeks is 1mth bah..
like on week 20 is 5mth, week 24 is 6mth & so on,,,

mummies, correct me if i m wrong

Sighhh... I'm super duper busy at work...

Can't catch up with all the posts...

Hope all mommies are fine!

morning mummies!!

mousebb,
am sure ur boy will be back to normal soon.. dont worry ya!

mspiggy, littlebluey,
i also feel like im walking like a penguin.. cant even get out of the car this morning!! feel so clumsy!! :S

regarding glucose test,
i think for my gynae, he'll only ask us to go for it if the urine strip test fails.. otherwise, think we are still alrite and no need for glucose test...

<font color="0000ff">Elch,

I can't believe she actually do it, wait till the next time she got chance to be pregnant then see wat treatment she rec'd! Wat goes ard comes ard!!

Pinkimum/Wan Chuen,

I oso feel my tummy getting bigger each day and quite diff to get out of bed, DH has to help me up everytime! He was asking me the other day in shower whether he needs to get me the support belt, then I told him dunnit lolx ;p

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

Muz give yourself a breather at times ok

Mousebb,

Dun get too paranoid ok, muz learn to relax else later your boy can sense that his mummy is tense..

good morning ladies!
hi enya, thanks. i visit dr selina at bukit batok. havent been to mount e yet so far. i hear the service is good. she was recommended by my gynae in msia as they were course-mates. she's also quite popular amongst the expats.
mspiggy, did dr selina recommend the glucose test for u? i didnt hear her mentioning to me yet. i remember i did it when i was pregnant with my 1st bb in the uk.
i occasionally take the public transport and i hate getting in the mrt or bus. ppl just ignore your bump. once i saw this lady (not pregnant) but carrying her 2 yr old child + some bags and ppl just look at her as though she is transparent. it really puts me off with such attitude.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Mummies...

Wah so fast this page flooding again! Woo hoo...

dimpletots, hahah.. if my bb is 1.2kgs...I will be elated! No need to scared underweight this and that. Lol!

Littlbluey, yup, me SAHM, but life no diff than a slave. Cos everyday busy with him can liao. Can update the hospital in the table for me? TMC

Mommies

When do you think is a good time to have #2? I want to quickly "settle" everything leh... haha

I'll see if my #2 is boy or girl. If it's a girl, I may go for #3. If boy, then forget it, I'll stop at 2... coz I scared kena 3 boys!!!

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

Bo pian leh, once we have kids, we are their "slaves" le lolx ;p

It's a huge sacrifice we hv to make.

Whitepaper,

U are alrd planning for next one! Whoa!

Whitepaper, u so cute, 1st bb haven pop yet, thinking of 2nd &amp; 3rd liao.

I think I can only handle 2 kids so most likely stopping at #2, boy or gal. I m thinking when my #1 is abt 3yrs old bah.

Of course, I hope it a 'hao' for me to close shop

Whitepaper, 3 boys = riots at home... hahaah!! Best age gap is 2 to 3 yrs... but now i see my boy like that, I should have waited a while, 3 yrs apart and not 2 yrs apart. Heeheehe!!! Initially when i preggie, hubby still praying hard for 2 boys but i wish for 1 girl at least... but god bless, turn out 2 girls. Arbo whole house upside down.

Littlebluey, yah... SAHM life really big sacrifies... No day no night, no off day. Lol! Sometimes i wonder if our DH will know the difficulties we have in SAHM life...

elchwong,
my gosh... really hate these inconsiderate ppl.. the other day, someone told me.. must also think that those ppl are tired... but HELLO!!!! they dont have a bump like us!! our center of gravity dunno where le.. and its no joke if preggie woman fall lor... anyway, i find the person who said that comment to me very idiotic as well!!! DUH!

pinkimum, chua wan chuen, Littlebluey,
i also need to support my tummy when i get on or off the bed.. but i also dont wanna get the maternity belt..

rachel's mummy,
ur baby having hiccups.. mine practising kung fu today.. been giving me pokes and kicks since morning.. !!

whitepaper,
think my hubby also thinking of having #2 soon.. then i can go for slimming once.. sigh.. he wanna save $ i think.. wahahhhaha..

hahahha.. talk abt 3 boys.. my hub's fren really kena 3 boys.. he buay gam buan.. try again, and struck his bao bei gal for #4!

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

Yr DH needs to be very supportive esp if you have alrd decided to be a SAHM, maybe sometime roles-switching in a day will let them know the difficulties of being one *nyek nyek*

Forest,

Mine too, since morning before I woke up alrd kicking me to wake up then later his Daddy somemore tell him "Bb, it's time to wake your mummy up!" then he starts again...now I can feel him on/off lots of pattern lolx ;p

Got one time I went for breakfast, then I saw one couple, 1st 3 kids all gals moreover the oldest think about 10 yrs le, from the looks of it seems like it's necessary for them to have a boy and we saw a bb boy in the pram! aiyoyo! -_-"" 4 in total! pengz

Littlebluey,
hahahaha... ya lor... but recently my boy damn funny... he used to respond to his daddy everytime his daddy say "Kick".. nowadays, he ignore him!!! and my DH complain... "Baby... u so tao ahh... ignore me!" wahahahahah...

its true lor.. some will try until they get the gender they want.. i told my hub.. am stopping at #2 no matter if next one is boy or gal.. even though he whispered to me n said.. "i wanna have a girl lehhhh... "... kekekek...

Pinkimum, Wanchuen, Littlebluey and Forest,
As baby grows, the pressure on my back and pelvis can get quite uncomfortable. Really cannot imagine when we move into 3rd trimester. I bought the maternity belt, it does relieve the strain on my back. Good when going out shopping but I always forget to use it. So far used once only.

Whitepaper and Forest,
Wow you gals are ambitious. I cannot think so far about #2, just eagerly waiting for to meet this baby in Oct! But honestly the pregnancy had been quite tough especially in the first 4 months I told my DH and gynae no more next kid!

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks, mummies. I hope I'm not being too paranoid
. Will learn to relax myself.</font>

Littlebluey and forest,
So lucky that your baby responds to your DH. I think my DH feels kind of left out as he cannot feel the baby kicks and always stop kicking when he feels my tummy and talks to her.

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Your DH so cute! hahaha....ytd nite before I zz, I sang to bb and he responded well
ke ke..

Busy Bee,

Like you, we wanna see if we can cope before thinking of No.2 hahahaha

<font color="0000ff">Busy Bee,

Did u ask your DH to put his hands on your tum tum, my DH always did and I will tell my bb "That's your Daddy, give him some response" then he will start hahahaha like *Hi-5*

<font face="tahoma"> mousebb,
you dont scared me!!! 10% more!!!! my boy was borned 3.9kg leh!!!

forest,
you seems alright when i saw you. didnt really walk like penguine. hehehee

Bee,
yap Dr SC recommended me to do coz she said bb slightly above avg and the fluid still quite alot for me. if she didnt say anything then you're ok. i didnt have to do it for my elder son also.

when is your next appt? maybe i can meet you! hahahaa </font>

Littlebluey,

Yeah,only once she responded with a hardkick. Other times she just go back to 'sleep'. Maybe she already knows who will be the disciplinarian in the family! Hee hee...

<font face="tahoma"> talking abt inconsider pple.... i want to COMPLAIN!!!!

the other day, i took train to City Hall. the train suddenly jerked really hard... i almost fell, luckily there's a man just beside me and i just grab his hands! after that, NO ONE... NO ONE even bothered to let me have a seat! That man is really kind, still ask me if am alright and ask if he should ask a seat for me.

SOOOOO FED-UP!</font>

Hi elchwong,

Alah...u no need to angry. Mine even worst. NO ONE give in seat to me in the train and i need to give in my seat to an old grandpa who carried his 1 yr old grandson. And then i stood until someone alight.....haiz...* my tummy was very obvious already tat time...

<font color="aa00aa">Frankly speaking, if I'm still a working mum, I dont dare to get pregnant so soon again, at least must wait till elder one is 2 yrs old.</font>

the busy bee,
its not me ambitious!! its my DH lah... he very sing nang mah... so of cos think its ok!!! hahahahah... :p

yaya... did ur DH put his hands on ur tum tum?? now that baby is "tao" and dont respond to his daddy calls for "Kick".. i will monitor if my boy is moving continuously.. n will shout for his daddy to come feel the kicks if baby is continuously doing it.. hehehe.... u can also try it!!

Littlebluey,
wow.. u sang to bb ahhh.. i forgotten all the nursery songs.. but bought 2 cds so far.. will have to start learning them again. heheh..

but yday evening, we played classical music for bb.. end up, both his mummy and daddy fell asleep!! hahahaha.. my DH says.. seems more like "chui mian qu" for us!! kakakaka...

<font color="aa00aa">forest
Wow! Classical music!!! I didnt play any music for my boy when I was expecting him. As for this gal, I told my hubby the gal will know how to sing the ABC song next time cos we play that for my son everyday! hahaha!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Busy Bee,

Your bb so cute!
So sweet, she muz be a gentle gal...

Mspiggy,

At least the guy whom u bumped into is kind, very hard to find such kind souls in SG!! Esp some of the guys!! CMI
no "feng du" !@#$%^&amp;*(</font>

Pinkimum/Littlebluey/forest/busybee:
I wan to get the maternity belt coz I need to walk around quite frequently, the belt supposed to help support. The salesgal even said can prevent stretchmarks, but I doubt so. I am hoping it can help move up my placenta though haha. Busybee, where you bought your belt? So far the places I checked either out of stock or dun have my size.

Baby movements:
I dun seem to feel my baby hiccup so far. Anyway he not very active generally, except at nite. My hubby is worried next time we no sleep haha.

mspiggy,
hehehe.. i think when my boy gives me pressure on my lower pelvic area.. i will walk like a penguin le!!! hahaha..

wow... really terok leh!! luckily u grabbed onto that man!!

Jess,
me too.. i also hate to take public tpt now!!

mousebb,
honestly, i also think so.. wait kena blackmark x 2 for 2nd pregnancy!!! i think i already kena blacklist liaozz.. sigh..

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

My DH's colleagues are equally excited abt the bb as us, one of them even bought a CD for baby boy for me to play and give bb listen, but I guess bb does not "ling qing" he got no response, then my DH hear alrd wanna fall asleep le, like wat u say lullaby to us muahhahahaha ;p

Based on my limited memory for "children's song" I managed to sing a few in both English/Chinese, then most of the time he's exposed to pop music! muhahahaha...;p

Littlebluey and forest,

Yeah I think my BB is quite shy. She was covering her face throughout our 3D scan session last week. Gynae was very patient and tried many different angles but she kept playing peek a boo! So have to wait till next check up to try again.

Hoho...think we MTB cant really rest our mind until our due date when confirm bb is healthy! If bb overweight, will need to go for glucose test, but if underweight, also mafan! Now i start worry will my bb underweight or not coz my appetite is poor recently and last check up on 19w+ showed my bb only weigh 275g. Oh well, see how this coming sat check up, keep my fingers crossed!

Taking about give up seat in MRT, i must share with you a super duper "huang miao" theory from my P*C colik. She asked why must we give up seat to elderly? We are working so hard (tired) during daytime. It is her right to rest in the MRT. Whereas for those elderly, they are so relax in their life, is ok for them to stand for awhile!*concuss*

mousebb,
hahahah... i only play classical music whenever i rem.. so far only play 3 times lah... hahaha.. im not a fan mah... so very hard to rem to play it lor!! hahhaha...

Wanchuen,
I bought my maternity belt at Mums &amp; Babes, they had a 20% off. Wanted to get the medela one but sales lady showed me another brand which she has better support. But it looks so simple just like a big elastic belt.

<font face="tahoma"> Phtanus,
if Singapore has more pple think like your colleague I will be so ashamed to be considered as singaporean! wonder where's her moral education goes to? return back to sch already? really BAD! </font>

Littlebluey,
i said the same to my DH!! baby better like pop songs.. cos we have that playing in our car everyday!! wahahahaha...

Phtanus,
your colleague comment same as the comment from my coll lor.. which i feel is soooo ridiculous.. mine is a guy, so of cos he cant get preggie.. but lets wait till he is old.. doubt he's gonna say the same comment then!!! *duhzz*

<font color="aa00aa">forest
I'm very grateful to my previous employer as I was only with the company for 2 weeks before I discovered that I'm pregnant. Instead of 'firing' me, the management kept telling me not to over exert myself and confirmed me after 6 months. While I was on maternity leave, they also employed a temp to cover my duties. Hence when I decided to quit the job to look after my son, I felt very bad. Yet the management still tell me to go back to them if one of these days I wish to go back to the work force again. </font>

mousebb,
how lucky for u!! i pre-empted my boss and asked if i could take the balance of my leave after my maternity.. she readily says no problem.. however, when i took a day off for next week, she commented... HUH.. u still have sooooo many days!?!?!?! got me so pissed.. cos, i already pre-empted and asked her if i could take that after ML.. however, she seems totally not happy now!!! grrrr...

really think i shd relook at my job after giving birth....

<font color="#D16587"> Hi all mommies,
workin durin pregnancy time is sufferin.
as u need to see the "boss face colour".
especially those who are nt understandin..</font>