(2008/10) Oct 2008

haha..dimpletot, i also saw your post after i called Mr Ang
His address is 51 Jalan Penimpin Mayfair Industrial Building #02-02. u wanna send deposit to him 1st ah? I didnt really see the cot at Expo, so next sat will go down and if like will pay on the spot.

JJmom,
Congrats on ur gal... u were unwell ah? hope u feel better already!

mousebb,
noted ur order.. cant login to yahoo email now.. :S grrrr.. will check ur PM later ya!!

Karen,
also noted ur order..

dimpletot, everafter,
heheh.. good that mr. ang offered the same price at $299... i also didnt take a good view of the cots at the fair, but he had on display both the small and big one.. in my opinion, better to get the big one, cos its more spacious for bb, and can still be used when bb is bigger.. as a toddler bed..

Phew I finally caught up with reading the posts..

Mummies who are shopping for baby cot:
I happen to see a white cot on display at isetan (parkway) priced at 299. Think it comes with a latex mattress, but I not sure what thickness. Those who are looking for a white cot may like to go down take a closer look.

mousebb, dimpletot- Thxs babes for the info and clarification!!! Now then I kw!! *Bang wall*
Cos I rem someone saying at Pple park complex lor... *Faint*

Nvm next time then go see see le... ;)

everafter,

i also bought the bigger cot. Mr Ang was saying very few pple buy the smaller one..cos the big cot can b used for longer. also, i tink i saw the white cot at isetan parkway..thot the mattress not as gd.. (was originally set on white cots, but Mr Ang convinced me that spray painting is not gd for babies, n u wldnt b able to tell how gd the wood is under the paint.)

Hello mummies, are all the cots same sizes? My hubby's friend will be giving us his but we need to get the matress etc. Wanna get babysafe matress since KP has 20% now but dun know if fit anot

Purebliss: you can sms me the size of the diaper you wish to get. Cos I'm ordering mine soon.

Other mummies who wish to order Huggies diapers can drop me an email [email protected] . Any range at $13 per pack. But have to self collect at my place which is at Bedok South.

littlealmond, u better measure b4 buying the mattress. My mom got a 2nd-hand one frm relative (i need 2 cot), and the size is really abit small..i got problems finding a mattress to fit the size.

Juz me
Re: Rocker for bb
In case you are not sure which rocker our bb will like.. perhaps you can try to rent it first? www.rentatoy.com they have a few FP rocker for rental.
I tried renting the 1st 1 bbmouse has for my #2 but my din really like. I was thinking if he like it I will buy.. but heng never buy.
Then after which I tried renting the takealong open swing ( something like that), My boy also dun wann to be inside long. But my elder gal like the swing tho. So finally I never buy and stick back to my "hang me down" brandless rocker with wheels.. which we will rock the bb on wheels to and fro.
So far this kind of rocker work best for my 2 kids.

Nicky
Cheong choon is not at the same building as Ocean Store (is at the pple park market) BUT Cheong choon is at the same level(if I not wrong) as ocean store and the HDB that Cheong choon is in is adjoining to the ocean store building. SO just need to walk over can reach liao. Dunno I make you more blur or not :p
Anyway the best bet is following the address and find the block

bbmouse
How much is the current FP swing you have? it looks very luxurious..my current rocker is giving way very soon.. not sure can still be use for the coming bb. But very scare invest already bb dun like to sleep in.

Is anyone interested in this Size 5 Crocs - Alice? I bought it during my pregnancy earlier this year and only wore once. It looks brand new. Reason I didn't wear is that I also bought birkenstock and prefer birkie to crocs. Willing to let go at $30. PM me for details.

1505292.jpg

everafter,

nope, the cot in Cheong Choon comes with a foam mattress... think I mentioned it earlier... that's why for ot with latex mattress i think mr ang offers the best deal so far.

yup, i saw the cot at expo so if we decide on it will just send cheque over lor.

cookie- Hey thxs babe on CC store info!! Think I roughly kw where le!! Heee thxs muchie!! ;D
Btw the link for the "rent a toy" doesn't work leh?? ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Ribenali
The latex matress is cooler for baby and the foam one will be a bit warm but not too bad also. My son is sleeping on foam mattress everyday (in his dreambag somemore) and so far so good.</font>

Good morning mummies!!

How is everyone weekend? My weekend is a busy one, busy shopping for new house furnitures... my gals things, not buying yet cis no space to put.

Ribenali, ya latex mattress is cooler compared to foam. So foam mattress after sometimes will sink. We bought a babysafe latex mattress for my boy but apparently he prefers our Queensize bed. Until now still sleeping and refuse to let daddy sleep.

Good morning all!
Had checkup last Sat, bb is now 772g (24w4d), gynae mentioned is average.
Anyone had blood test for sugar? i think i'm going to do it for next visit (4 weeks time).

Also went for antenatel course, vy fun...hubby &amp; myself enjoy very much. Looking forward again...

Cheong Choon
My colleague went &amp; mentioned is quite dusty the packaging... abit worry

<font color="ff0000">lili_fc</font>, i had my blood test for sugar did very earlier. before my 20 weeks i think. did together with HIV test.

good morning all mummies!!
wow.. so sleepy on a Monday.. really wished i didnt have to come in... :p

Karen,
actually, i just realised that u ordered 3 items of Men's adult clothings.. as the last item is much heavier.. i may need to adjust shipping when the items arrives... pls advise if u r ok with it? reason being, baby clothings are normally much lighter and to be fair to all, will have a separate calculation for adult clothings.. is it ok with u all??

www.GAP.com spree for Oct Mummies
can also order from Old Navy..

* Spree cap at USD 200
* Exchange rate at 1.4
Will do adjustments as per Credit Card bill

SHIPPING METHOD
* via VPOST
* Vpost Rate divided by no. of items
<font color="ff0000">* to include gap shipping of USD 7</font>

TERMS &amp; CONDITIONS
* Payment to DBS Savings Plus 017-0-057647
* Spree will close 23rd June (Mon) or earlier if spree amount is reached.

COLLECTION DETAILS:
1) Yishun evenings - approx. 7pm
2) Tg Pagar MRT (during wkdays lunchtime)
3) by post - postage to be confirmed basis ur items * registered mail can be arranged as u like

ORDER FORMAT:
Nick:

Item#01
Item name:
URL: (please make sure this is working)
Qty:
Price: US$XX.xx
Size:
Color:

Total no. of items =
Total Price in SGD = US$XX.xx x 1.4 = SGD YY.YY [round up to the nearest cent pls]

** Pls ensure size is available as alot of Sale items have limited sizes.
** Pls PM me after you have posted and transferred the amount with your transaction ref., so I can easily note your order and email all final confirmations.
<font color="ff0000">** For adult clothings, will have separate shipping calculation due to heavier items. </font>

Happy Spree-ing... mummies!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Ingrid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Morning Mummies,

Am back to work tdy!! ;p Mon Blues~

JJmom,

Congrats on a Princess!!

How was everyone's wkend, bz shopping??
}

Ruffles,
heheheh... so cute!!
my boy always kicks when im sitting down or lying down at 45degs... this morning, he started kicking hard the moment i wake up!!! n yday, for about 3 times.. he pressed so hard on my tummy, that a bulge appeared around my navel area... hahaha.. the first time, i was worried, cos' wondering whats so hard and protruding there!!!! *faint*

Littlebluey,
welcome back!! so u r well already???

whitepaper,
how about u?? have u recovered?

mousebb,
did u get ur medela lanolin cream at robinsons?? is it cheap??

lili,
i only used the urine test strip during the last checkup... am having my next checkup this sat... so not too sure if there's test again?? can't wait to see bb again!!!

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

More or less recover le, but tis morning while on the way to office, I experience cramps and pain again on the lower abdomen *sighs* ..thanks for asking

Rachel's Mummy,
wah.. ur 2nd one starts kicking very early... actually i only started to feel the little ripples from 16/17 weeks.. but the last 3 days are like hard kicking.. ahhaha.. so, it was something "new".. kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">forest</font>, ya. actually i felt movement much earlier than 12 weeks.

i tot i was too sensitive. then i slowly observed.

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Yes, I got the Medela PureLan cream, the biggest tube. Original Price was $19.90, after less $2.90 become $17.00.

re:baby kick
Last night when I was about to sleep, my gal gave me many kicks, nonstop somemore, till I 'complained' to hubby and my hubby told her "ger ger, pls let mummy sleep, ok".</font>

<font color="0000ff">Really cute to experience your bb kicking or doing somersaults in the tummy isn't it, I feel more movements at nite when his Daddy talks to him or when I sing a song, even when watching TV/listening to the radio and if there's a gd song playing, I will feel kicks too..Bb seems to know that our hands is somewhere on the tummy, and he will kick to acknowledge..ke ke

And of coz when he's hungry, I will oso feel his kicks, after food, the movements will be minimise hohohoho...lolx

<font color="0000ff">Oh Ya,

Forgot to add, whenever there's thunder roaring, I will oso feel kicks, does any other mummies experience it too?</font>

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> tat wat they said.. daddy's girl. hehehe....

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>,yes is very cute when we can feel baby's movements &amp; kicks.

actually as a 2nd time mummy, wat i missed abt pregnancy is really the baby kicks. i think most 2nd time mummies will feel the same too.

Littlebluey,
aiyo... u take good care ok.. dont walk too much.. rest well!! but at least good that the flu is better lah..

Rachel's Mummy,
wow.. so early leh!!

mousebb,
hehehe.. my hubby did the same thing leh!!! hehehe.. my boy also stopped kicking after a while.. n this morning when hubby dropped me off at work, he also told my boy.. "baby, be good ok.. mummy is working".. heheheh...

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Will take note ^_^!....

Icylemon,

I notice whenever it's raining and there's thunder, I will always feel his kicks then i will tell him that it's thunder and it's raining! maybe he's startled!</font>

Whitepaper, hope u are feeling better today.

JJmom, congrates on princess!!

Mummies, think my hubby dun want to change the name for the girls anymore. He yesterday night say finalize... First girl to pop call Danielle, 2nd girl will call Giselle. I dunno is it because this is 2nd pregnancy.. hubby not as excited as before...seldom play with the girls.. hahaha!Only thing he did is say good night to them and tap tap on my tummy. But he still play a lot with my #1 boy... maybe i oversensitive liao? Lol!