(2008/10) Oct 2008

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

Think u are just too sensitive, am sure your DH loves the gals as much as your boy!!

Icylemon,

I oso find it amusing! ;p</font>

Littlebluey,
i agree.. its really amazing!! for my boy, everytime my hubby talks at the tummy, he'll kick to acknowledge daddy.. hehe...

for me, so far my boy nv kicks when there's thunder though..

morning all!!
monday sians indeed. wah so many of u got names liao, we still trying to finalise. hai.

<font color="119911">Purebliss</font>> giselle and danielle so cute leh! haha very twins-ish names! i got a colleague expecting one boy-one girl twins! as for daddy playing i think coz the boy is outside ur tummy mah ;P easier for him to play with your boy. the 2 girls still inside, how to play?? but i think first child they will be more excited too ;P

actually i not sure how then is kick leh, but feel a lot of movement sometimes. Haha personally find it quite uncomfortable leh! sometimes baby move liao make me wanna pee ;P

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies

re: JJB spree
I should be getting the bags this Wednesday evening.

<font color="119911">AMK collections : Forest, littlebluey &amp; Phtanus, Everafter : - either this weekends or next Monday (30 Jun). Please let me know your preference. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Orchard collections : elchwong &amp; Chua Wan Chuen - next Tues to Thurs (1 Jul - 3 Jul), Please let me know your preference.</font>

<font color="ff0000">City Hall collections : littlealmond &amp; dimpledot - next Tues (1 Jul) can?</font>

<font color="ff6000">Postage : will try to send out on Sat. </font></font>

Hi Mommies!

Hope everyone had a good weekend! Just wondering how many pieces of onesies/clothes is sufficient for 0-3 months period?

Littlebluey,
Glad u are feeling better... So cute that your baby is so reponsive. My little Gal also loves music, also kicks more when I play music so my DH wants me to listen to music everyday to stimulate the baby!

Purebliss,
The names for your girls are lovely.

Mousebb,
I just realised we have the same EDD! I am also planning to deliver at TMC. Are u going natural or c-sect?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Busy Bee,

Thanks for asking

Your gal oso loves music! Good ^_^

I prepared about 20 -30 sets of the mix pieces from rompers to 2 pcs and sleepwear, hope it suffice! My DH thinks it's enuf but I dun seems to find it enuf hahhahaha lolx ;p

Littlebluey, i think i too sensitive... Hahaha! If he dun loves the daughters, he will not be giving them names. Looking ard for names everywhere.

Juzme, these 2 names given by my hubby... usually he will name the christian names. He says twins so names must somehow rythm. I think he wanted to spend more time with the boy so he will not feel left out.
1st child confirm more excited...

<font color="aa00aa">Busy Bee
I think most likely I will be going for c-sect unless my gynae think it's safe to go for natural, reason being the gap between my last and current pregnancy is too near.

Littlebluey
20-30 sets of clothings is definitely more than enough!

Hi Littlebluey,
Same! I also have about 30+ pieces of onesies, 2pc pjs and sleepwear but still tempted to buy.So far I bought clothes in a variety of sizes, I even ordered newborn onesies (which are tiny! now slightly regretful.) Did u get mostly 0-3mths? Its so addictive I cannot stop shopping for clothes for the baby!

Monday blues....having headache now, sigh....
Btw, I also went for my 1st antenatal class on Sat night! Quite enjoying the class, learn a lot! But...think I attended the class quite early (in my 21weeks+), my tum is the smallest in the class! Hubby so funny and said he felt so paiseh, ppl must be thinking he abusing me by not feeding me well! haha....Anyway, find is good to attend early, coz the class is very useful lo. Mrs. Wong taught us on antenatal exercise (I hardly exercise since pregnant), how to get up from fall or bed "correctly" to prevent unecessary injury, how to communicate/interact/play with bb, husband's role, what to eat and or course what not to eat, etc!

Purebliss,
lovely names ur hubby thought of for the gals!! hehehe...

mspiggy,
shd be next Mon for me.. i'll reconfirm with u ya!! thanks alot!

Littlebluey,
wow.. 20-30 sets? hmmm... i havent got that many yet!! hahahaha...

any other mummies wanna order from GAP or ON?? pls either post here or PM me ya...

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb, Busy Bee,

Somehow, i feel that it will not be enuf and DH alrd giving me the "look" hahahaha...I wanted to buy a few more long pants/long sleeves top for the nite, but DH said it's more than enuf lolx ;p

Most of the clothes I bought are ranging from 0-6 mths, 3-6 mths, 6-9 mths....oops only one pc is for NB ke ke.

Everafter,

Yeah, we'll be in the same class u want me to pass you the milk bags then instead?</font>

<font color="ff0000">juz me</font> ya i feel hungry before lunch time. ard 10.30am i will tell my colleagues. "wo er le!!"

Mousebb,

I am probably going c-sect route as I am too afraid of pain to go through labour pains! Still exploring my options with gynae. Who knows we might run into one another!

Baby Clothes
Will it be necessary to wear the fully covered sleepwear all the time if baby will be sleeping in air-con room with me? I prepared mostly onesies and now my DH thinks I should get long sleeved/feet covered sleepwear. Experienced mummies please share.

Mspiggy,
I prefer to meet you on sat lay coz i will be attending the class at AMK hub. But my class is 7-930pm, I can only meet you before or after that, is that fine with you? Sorry....

<font color="0000ff">Juz Me,

My DH prepared wholemeal bread for me with lettuce, cheese and turkey breast for breakfast tdy..I find that it can last me thru before lunch

Phtanus,

Apply some medicated oil and dun focus on the computer for too long, take a break in btwn and rest if possible, hope your headache go away soon!

Forest,

I thot u Shopping Queen leh, how cld it possible I exceed you? Maybe I shd go home and recount again hahahah lolx ;p

Littlebluey, yah..i think its more convenient for the both of us.

Mspiggy, collection at AMK on wkends is around evening time right? And wkdays must be b4 630pm?

Everafter and Littlebluey,

I have also enrolled for the same antenatal class as you guys! But I have not gone down to TMC parentcraft to pay. I hope I didn't get bumped off the list!

<font color="119911">littlebluey</font>>> ya i think better dun buy too many NB. but mabbe one is not enuf ba ;P

<font color="119911">phatus</font>>> wah! cover so many things?? i hope the Mt A one oso got all this. i oso never do any exercise since preggie except walk lor haha. what exercise did she advise?

Littlebluey,
Thanks a lot! But i hate the smell of medicated oil lay, think i will just bear with it, but will drink a lot of water lo! Glad to know u r feling better. How was ur blood test result?

the busy bee, u better pay asap lor..the other time they told me if u dun pay 3wks b4 the class start, ur name will be automatic taken off!

wah <font color="119911">littlebluey</font>! ur breakfast sounds yummy!! some more is hubby prepare one! so sweet leh... how come is always i prepare bf for him only...??

<font color="119911">icylemon</font> u hungry at 1030 then tahan til lunch?!

morning ladies!

Wah, everyone excited abt baby kicking and baby name.

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>,
Totally agreed with u. The thing I miss most is the baby kick. I told my hubby, this baby is even more active than his brother. My hubby almost faint. The 1st ones already so active. hahaha...

Aiyo, sometimes I dun like to read this thread cos all the ladies here make me crave for all kinds of food. Arr....
kao_angry.gif

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

No worries not a hassle, becos I go to my ILs place almost every Sun except last wkend hahahahaha

Busy Bee,

U are in the same class as well!

Icylemon,

DH more particular abt my diet now so he prepared the sandwich for me!!

JuzMe,

My one and only NB pc was bought becos it was so cute but I guess bb will outgrown it after 1-2 times, most of the others are 0-6mths and 3-6 mths clothes ke ke :D

<font color="aa00aa">everafter</font>: me attending the same antenatal class as you =)
<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey</font> : wow, tot i was the oni one buying soo many.....i was just doing a count yest..have abt 20sets now.. and i think i still have some parcels that is arriving soon..opppss...
<font color="aa00aa">Kicks</font> : ya..bb has been kicking more these days. esp @ nite.. but there was 1 occasion, i was nagging @ DH, and after nagging, felt a hard kick..*ouch* DH was kinda 'pleased' cos bb is teaching mummy a lesson for nagging too much..mmmm..

hey <font color="119911">blur</font>, hardly see u around here le! has dolly's clinic asked u where u wanna deliver? around when will they ask har? coz i havent really decided yet leh... have u?? and does it mean active in tummy = active outside?? haha then i better do things that make baby more calm ;P

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

I oso hate the smell of medicated oil but no choice leh, for I tend to get headaches from time to time -_-""

Wah yr memory very gd still remember abt my blood test, juz called my gynae just now..erm erm ermm......

JuzMe,

U muz request DH to prepare for you ahahahahaha...but nvm lar, he's sweet to you in other ways mah...

Blur,

Tht's the problem leh, alot of food/shopping temptation!! hahahaha lolx

Jollyhoppy,

So fast, your bb side with your DH le *oops* hee hee

Phtanus,
u having headache ahh... try to move around?? hope u'll feel better soon!!

hehehe.. i also enjoy Mrs Wong's class alot.. but seem to have probs remembering those exercises.. :p :p

Juz Me,
so far, i can still have just 3 meals and im fine.. no need to take extra unless my lunch is super light.. then i'll have something for tea at abt 5pm.. hehehe..

the busy bee,
i guess, it also depends on ur baby's tolerance of cold/heat... some babies sweat even in air con rooms... but its best to get some on standby.. including a blanket i think..

Littlebluey,
hehehe.. all thanks to my hubby for having worked thru 2 weekends already.. so i've been a really good gal.. but i've shopped online at gap and old navy le... so, just waiting to confirm order lor.. wahhahahahah.... ;)

Juz me,
Ya, me too, only walking so far. She taught from head to toes, such as exercise to prevent neckache and backache, as well as leg cramp, increase the lung capacity to prepare for delivery , exercises to firm and tone your breasts and so on. She taught too many one go, i dun think i can remember all lo! And One thing i dun like is the room, very small and crampy lo. If you can, opt for front seat, otherwise you may have difficulty to see her demonstration clearly. They shud prepare a bigger room with stage or mirror, for more effective presentation.

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
You will be surprised that newborn babies are very scared of warm. When my son was before 1 mth, I only let him wore a long sleeve top and a diaper and swaddled him in a swaddle blanker during night time.</font>

<font color="119911">baby clothes</font>>> oops haha i oso have a lot... mostly rompers tho, but some are those that cover toes type. esp when see those packs on BP thread. then one pack inside already got 5 rompers liao hee... that day i went BHG to see, one carters rompers they selling at $7+ leh... so ex compare to forum. haha see le very happy with my purchases ;P ask u all though, do u all try to avoid rompers for before the baby's neck is strong? my MIL keep telling me to get the button front or tie type. but i already got a lot of rompers

mspiggy:

The collection, at City Hall is what time? Maybe I collect at cityhall coz I work late on Mon to Thurs, cant meet u at Orchard.

Or else I will transfer $2 to you for postage. Means it will be sent to my letter box is it? Worried no one at home when postman comes..

Oh, jollyhoppy and busybee also will be same class as me. Wondering if we can recongnise each other..hehe
me the short and fat one lor

<font color="119911">forest</font>>> wow, so so far how much weight u gained? haha no wonder i keep gaining wt. i always feel hungry leh...except evenings, will no appetite for food. haha but snacks can eat lah ;P horrible

<font color="119911">phtanus</font>>> oops haha no lah i not takign TMC classes. MT A coz delivering there. but i heard some feedback Mt A classes like not so good leh. dunno true not..

<font color="119911">mousebb</font>>> aiyo i always see those parents wrap baby up so tight, even on a hot afternoon. i see already sweat for the baby... actually how do we tell baby hot or cold. hai they cannot speak so parents all very paranoid

<font color="aa00aa">Busy bee
Since this is your 1st bb, i feel that you should try for natural birth instead of c-sect. For me, I bo bian bcos 1st one was in a breech position so ended up c-sect. Hence for this one, since the gap is so near, more or less, I have mentally prepared myself that my gynae will ask me to go for c-sect liao. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

More "damage" to come I foresee nyek nyek !! :D So u tell your DH no excuse for you shopping becos you are juz too bored!! hahahaha

Mousebb,

That was wat my DH said, he said does our climate call for so many long sleeve tops/bottoms, my DH is a sweat machine wor...hahahaha..since tht's what you said I shall not buy anymore long sleeve items!! :D thanks

Juz Me

**Hi-5** I oso got alot of rompers ;p

Mousebb,

I am considering natural birth (with epidural) if possible as recovery time is shorter. But since I had an emergency cystectomy last march (scar is 10 cm like a c-sect scar), plus sonographer discovered 2 small fibroids during my detailed scan. I just assumed gynae will ask me to go for c-sect as well. I believe he will go through my options with me on my next routine checkup (this sat) at 25 weeks.