<font color="0000ff">JJmom,
Relax!! Dun get too worked up if your MIL comment on anything, just take it easy!
Trace,
U shd do that! hahahaha lolx ;p terrible leh like that! aiyoyo
Nickypower,
Gd to know that! you're most welcome ^_^ sorry I've to pack it that way to minimise bulk and postage hee hee
Purebliss,
There's no such thing these days as "yang er fan lao" hor...my DH alrd said, next time cannot depend on our children, we still muz be independent.
I remember one night when we were about to sleep and he lay his head on my tummy, he was telling me, he will very "bu she de" next time when the bb grows up, come to think of it oso quite true, juz felt quite emotional at that time. Then I said to my DH, "Silly Boy" bb surely one day will grow up de mah and will definitely grow up to be his daddy..
Cheer Bear,
So far, my MIL still ok becos I only get to see her once a wk when we go back for lunch. Think we maintain a cordial r'ship, I hardly talk to her oso becos dunno what to talk about but she will always ask her son to be mindful of me lar as if dun let me do hsework just in case so tired and when my DH told her my gynae said the bb too big and nd to refrain from carbo, she will ask me what I can take and can't so that when we go back for lunch, she will take note..</font>