(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJmom..

u gave me the determination to stop it ..but frm tmr onwards..hahaha..i dun drink it often..one week mayb twice or thrice.. :p

Trace, it is very tiring... cannot sleep well at night. Cannot turn left or right. sometimes the babies will move together and hit ur ribcage area... It is pretty heavy and am wearing a maternity support belt now. Really relieves my back ache problems. A lot of things i experience now I dun even experience during my 1st pregnancy. Hahah! I does that to my hubby... " MASSAGE FOR ME! Here pain there pain.. help me stick plaster... etc "

Purebliss,
I dunno hw baby's weight gain is suppose to be like leh...seems like v.fast hor...

JJmom2008,
Feel consoled that baby's sharing some of my weight gain..haha...

mousebb,

any gd deals for BP? wahahhahaa..i m looking at it again..OMG!

my MIL saw those clothes i ordered from the BP..she said u buy ger's clothes, wait next mth checkup, it turns out to b a boy how?

She's still hoping for a BOY!!!! though my bb's gender is still not 100% cfm..but who cares! keep asking me if my hubby is ok with ger or not..crazy woman!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Ingrid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Purebliss,

is it true that in order to hv twins or triplets, u muz have the genes in yr family?

My hubby always say my tummy so big..mayb its a twins! duhz!

<font color="0000ff">Ohayo Minasan,

Got a hard time catching up with the posts...

Purebliss,

Great to know that you are doing well, and you have 2 beautiful names for your gal.

Curioxete,

Welcome back! Hope you enjoy your break!! :D

Elch,

Glad to know that BB is doing fine ^_^

JJmom,

We await your updates on your detailed scan later

Rachel mummy, yah, my gynae is surprise too... She expecting the twins to be smaller and never expect them to be big. She says she hopes they maintain this way... at least when I csection them... they will be at good weight.
But from DS, confirm they are not identical twins. One got oval face and the other round. hehehe! Very xin ku... the V area very painful... and the legs are in pain too when walking. Urine frequency also goes up.

JJMom, yup 4 kgs so far... and i also wonder how come my babies are big... take too much from me liao I guess. My #1 pregnancy, till this stage I already gain abt 10kgs.

Trace, most ppl &amp; my gynae say must have genes... but for my case... no history of twins and triplets. So hubby and i think it is fated lor.

rach's mum,

yes! typical traditional woman! she had 2 daughters n insisted to hv the last child hoping to b a boy! n really..she got it..her child is a boy! n dats my HUBBY! haha..

she said if this one ger nvm..try again next time..duhz

whitepaper

my HB also said I look like laughing buddha leh. With my boob sticking onto my tummy!..So mean hor?

mousebb
thanks for the info on the fridge. So u bought eventually?

Was so busy for the past days that I didn't have time to post though I did come in to read the posting. Hope everyone is doing well.

Trace, my MIL isn't very happy with me having another girl as well. She even asked if we are joking with her when we told her it is a gal. We told her it is 100% CONFIRMED. Anyway, I don't care much as I'm happy with 2 gals. So don't let her affect u ya.

Littlebluey, Nice meeting you last week.
I will be delivering in Gleneagles.

I'm in the process of deciding name for my gal too. Got a few names on hand but yet to confirm which one.

Okay, will catch up again!

Cheers~

morning all mummies!!
i had prata and milo for bfast this morning..

Ryes,
oh really ah? then must watch out at these places le!! and also maybe pop by at Ocean bah..

Trace,
both the names u shortlisted are really sweet n nice!!

Purebliss,
long time no see!! wow.. i agree leh.. ur babies are really of a good weight at 20wks!! actually, heavier than mine.. but yet, ur weight gain is so much lesser than me!!!

ur hubby also had good names for the girls.. hehehe.. Danielle and Ingrid.. very nice girl names..

JJmom,
wow.. checkup for u le.. hehehe.. exciting.. keep us posted wor!!

for the prenatal yoga.. i wont be able to join 3 July session leh.. having my antenatal class le.. but i can join after 17 July lor.. cos' the class will end then.. :p

mousebb, Rachel's Mummy, mspiggy,
do u think a food warmer is necessary? some ppl told me not necessary.. but im also wondering if using hot water will be a hassle??

elchwong,
ur baby also seems to be of a good weight!!!!!
im wondering how my baby weight gain now is.. since my tummy is so much bigger since my 20wks checkup!! :p :p

<font color="0000ff">Jasminetea,

It was nice meeting you too ^_^

Juz ignore her remarks...wat kind of era alrd still expect a definite boy! *sighs* As long as the child is healthy and grow up to be fillal, boy/gal does it really matter?

<font color="aa00aa">purebliss</font>, xing ku you le. jia you ok!! 3-4 mths to go only. yes.. ur twins are in good weight. keep it up!!!

<font color="ff0000">trace</font>,tell ur MIL. girl or boy same. as long as the bb is healthy is more impt. if i were u i will tease her. "no lah.. next one dun have le. will stop at 1 will do." hahaha....

i can't b bothered with her one lar! dat dae during our bbq..she was telling my relatives..she finally managed to get a boy (my hubby)in the end..n ended my hubby is the most obedient child compared to her 2 daughters..duhz..

then my mum told her off..dun say so loud hor!! cos i got an auntie got 3 gers!!! so better dun let her hear u say this..n my MIL kept her mouth shut!

i think my hubby noes i m not happy..so he told the mum..y say like dat? I m having a daughter leh! n its a daddy's gal!!! :p

I noe she would want a boy..though her mouth always say...boy or ger same lar..its God's gift..I simply cant b bothered! I m happy with wad i have..

<font color="119911">whatever</font>>> hey i checked the site and if u hsbc card holder, and after the trial class if decide to sign up for the package, the trial class is free ;) motivation for us ;P i oso may not make it on time. will check wif boss if can change my work schedule. coz we here got 2 reporting time, 8am or 830am. currently reporting at 830 so knock off only ay 6pm. if can change then will knock off at 5.30 =) but must be in at 8am *yawnzzzz

<font color="119911">ribenali</font>>> is it for the desitin creamy? know the expiry date? think desitin got 2 types, creamy supposed to be better? need to use so many ah? i already got one but if need a lot then mabbe i oso keen to get another leh. $9 means all in includes shipping to Sing?

<font color="119911">JJMom</font>>> 3rd trim i think is 28 weeks?

I just bought a box of Tollyjoy breast pads (45pcs?) at $7.90 or so at Kiddy Palace while waiting for my turn at the clinic yesterday...it states that usual price is $11+...

Thanks Forest..still cracking wad other names i can get..hehe..

Actually i oredi hv a name in mind but its a boy name..haha..but turned out to b a ger..the name is Dimintri..

Rach's mum,

i think my mil will faint if i tell her i m stopping at 1..wahhaha..

but i realised ger better leh..more attached to parents..

Hi Jasminetea,

Seems like not a lot of Oct mummies are delivery at Gleneagles. Your EDD and mine are 4 days apart. Hee... maybe can get to meet you in hospital.

<font color="119911">breastpads</font>>> wah how come sale and no sale price so different one?? i saw Pigeon ones at JL $11 then read someone say Robinsons only $8.90? wah really must shop around man, else pay so much more. some more heard must use a lot of pads

<font color="119911">TraCe</font>>> actually u very good leh... i oso expecting girl, and feel that my in laws prefer boy. then i feel stress and unhappy. hai.

Everafter - i paid 267.50 for a block of 10 lessons..but they allow a free trial class if u r new to the centre so it's effectively 267.50 for 11 lessons. they sell yoga passes in blocks of 5 too, if u prefer. oh, n i just read that they give a free class on our bday month..

Jasminetea, i dun understand y mils are so biased... my case is my mum not happy that I have 2 girls... But my inlaws are opposite. Maybe cantonese prefer girls more.

Forest, yah.. no time to post here cos my boy always sticking ard with me. And got time, I will go zzzz... very tiring. I think my weight gain not much because i got to chase my "little monkey" rd the house. A form of exercise bah.

Trace, think ur mil also too much. Dun worry la... the baby is urs.. be it girl or boy. So long healthy can liao.
My mum now also accepted the fact that I have 2 girls...

Juz Me,

dun give yrself so much stress! boy or ger is fine..really..if u overstress abt having a boy, it will affect yr pregnancy..

to me, i m really dun care leh! i cant choose the gender anyway..its really God's gift! so juz let my MIL say loh..she cant do anything anyway..dats her mouth..dats her wish..who cares! like my hubby said..if she wants a boy, then ask her give birth herself..wahahahahahhaha

curioxete,
totally understand... *hugz*
hehehe.. so ur preference is Christian ah?? my fren's hubby surname is Yang.. so Christian Yang sounds really matching.. ;)

Trace, Jasminetea,
ur MILs really old fashioned... :S
but really what matters for us is the most impt.. dont get affected by their comments ya!! ;)

Trace,
girls u can doll them up more lah.. hehehe.. boys very standard lor.. tats why if i have a ger, i'll def be buying alot more clothes than what im buying now lor.. kekekeke... ;)

JuzMe,
really huge difference.. the original price of the pigeon breastpads are indeed $11 or so.. so must really shop ard to get the best deals!!

<font color="ff0000">forest</font>, is actually no need to lah. coz before i got this bottle warmer as a gift. i was using a mug to heat up my EBM. actually my bottle warmer is still new. use less than 10 times.

Everafter, no problem.. heh.. i like the fact that it's on orchard n since i go on saturdays, it's an excuse for me to shop ard =P

Trace --> i can't believe ur MIL. but i'm glad for u that ur husband is supportive of you
i also think that girls are more attached to parents n it's so much more fun shopping for them too! hah..didnt buy much in hk cos the baby stuff that i saw were mostly pretty pink stuff. =7 hoping that my 2nd child in future will b a girl.

Juz Me,
yeah.. i can imagine. it's tough to be unaffected by your in-laws..but don't worry, i'm sure they'll fall in love with your baby once she is born, n when they see how cute their grand daughter is

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font>, ya. actually girls are more tia xinto parents. we are girls we know mah. we tends to be more sticky or more caring to our parents.

Purebliss,
hehehe..ur boy hands will help u to type n post to us.. hehehhe.. ;)
but amazing leh.. u still can handle ur boy! for me, yday i went to get the stroller n the breast pads.. legs almost started to cramp le!!! sigh, nowadays really cant walk much!

<font color="0000ff">Juz Me,

Dun feel unhappy and depressed, wat makes u think that your ILs are unhappy with a gal?

Muz keep your spirits high ok, as long as the child is healthy, the gender is secondary. If they really want a boy, can try the next round..

Cheer up ^_^

i m ok one..cos i m those sort..simply cant b bothered wad outsiders say..as long as me n my hubby r happy with wad we have!

Rachel's Mummy,
ok ok.. hehee.. guess, i'll try using hot water first lah.. if really need to then buy a warmer later..

<font face="tahoma"> forest,
i find food warmer more convienent for me coz am a lazy mum. you can use hot water from thermal flask to warm EBM, works well too.

re : breastpads
i swear by Pigeon breastpads. they are the best to me. i bought them from Cheong Choon Store too.

re : destin creamy
they are nappy rash saver! must get the creamy one.. the original one is not as good. not all places sell destin creamy. so far, i know KK Guardian and Mt E Guardian selling.

i got my stock from USA, asking a frd to lug back for me... it's so much cheaper! A 4 oz tube abt S$9++ while Singapore is selling $12+++ for 2 oz tube.</font>

Thanks Forest
Haha..yeah, i prefer Christian.. my hubby's name is Heng.. but he doesnt want baby to have dialect name, only hanyu pinyin..so it's Wang! How coincidental. *grin

<font color="aa00aa">Diane
Yes. I bought the mini freezer. Will deliver on this Friday.

Forest
My hubby feels that it is more convenient if we get a warmer.
(He is hoping I would have abundant supply of bm so can feed my boy at the same time. It does make a different between giving fm and bm. We remember while my boy was still on bm for his 1st 4.5 mths, he was really bak bak and never fell sick.

Purebliss
You are very wei da *salute*! It is definitely not easy to expect twins. Most of us with only 1 baby in our tummy already have so much complaints! Can understand you must be very xing ku. Hang on there!

Juz Me
It's beyond your control whether to have a gal or a boy. Dont need to feel stressed and unhappy over it. Cheer up
!</font>

mspiggy,
hehehe.. ok ok.. i do have a thermal hot flask at home with hot water avail at all times.. so, guess i shd not need the warmer.. hehe.. :p thanks for info!!

curioxete,
kekekeke... really coincidental.. so its matching too!! kekeke... good luck with your psycho-ing.. hahahaha... ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
There are a few BPs on bb clothes. Just realised I have more than 10 sets of clothes for my bb gal liao... so cannot buy anymore.</font>

really dun understand why some ILs still so pian jian abt having a granddaugther. wats wrong with having a girl. as long as the baby is happy will do mah. haiz.... stupid kind of thinking from these old ppl.

<font color="ff0000">trace &amp; juz me</font>, dun bother with ur ILs. be happy thru out ur pregnancy.