<font color="aa00aa">Any plans on Father's Day? My hubby is so funny, asked me why I din celebrate Father's Day for him last year (my son still in my tummy)! Hmm...since he gave me a treat on Mother's Day, then I must give him a treat on this Sunday liao. It's a headache cos havent decided where to go leh!</font>
<font color="aa00aa">mousebb & littlebluey</font>, mai ah ni leh.. kekeke... my craving for KFC was since last week liao leh. buah tahan le. hehehe...
<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>, i treated my hubby for dinner last saturday le. coz this coming sunday he has to work from sunday morning till monday afternoon. so he cant celebrate FD with us.
It's Friday, so can indulge a little nvm lar ke ke
If it's next Fri dinner then dun think I can make it le, becos I'm supposed to go for my blood test next Sat, if I go and gorge surely failed my test the next day...
boo hoo hooo
U gals go ahead, maybe I meet up with u all some other time..</font>
<font color="aa00aa">mspiggy & mousebb</font>, with our no. 2 ard. do u think we still can go online shopping during our 2nd confinement. difficult man....
<font face="tahoma"> rachel's mummy,
i also doubt so... but this time round, am getting a confinement lady and my mum said she will continue to help out with #1. I hope this will make my shopping easier! hahahahahaaa </font>
mmmm..no time to do online shopping today..looks like will head home straight to surf tonight..hee..and oh ya..there is a program on channel 8 today as well (for mummies)
<font color="0000ff">gathering</font>: seem like june is abit too rush to organise..how about 4th july ? (as per suggested by Trace ??)
<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum, Mspiggy
You are right! I guess when my girl arrives, I dont have this luxury liao... how to? When my girl sleeps, I have to take care of my boy. When my boy sleeps, it's my girl turn...haiz!</font>
Yes, Diana is preggie again, the other time a fren of mine saw her at LC/TC Cheng's clinic then she like very frightened pple recognise her hahaha lolx ;p</font>