(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Any plans on Father's Day? My hubby is so funny, asked me why I din celebrate Father's Day for him last year (my son still in my tummy)! Hmm...since he gave me a treat on Mother's Day, then I must give him a treat on this Sunday liao. It's a headache cos havent decided where to go leh!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb &amp; littlebluey</font>, mai ah ni leh.. kekeke... my craving for KFC was since last week liao leh. buah tahan le. hehehe...

ok. u gals want dinner ah. erh... ok.

1. Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

where else??

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>, i treated my hubby for dinner last saturday le. coz this coming sunday he has to work from sunday morning till monday afternoon. so he cant celebrate FD with us.

rach'smum,

i m in a wulu place called bukit batok
dats my working place n i stays at pasir ris! haha

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

It's Friday, so can indulge a little nvm lar ke ke

If it's next Fri dinner then dun think I can make it le, becos I'm supposed to go for my blood test next Sat, if I go and gorge surely failed my test the next day...
boo hoo hooo

U gals go ahead, maybe I meet up with u all some other time..</font>

How about city hall? Olio dome at borders? Town will be more central for all...

mspiggy,
i will give it a miss... count me out then.

<font face="tahoma"> mousebb,
yap understand... when i was having confinement.. online shopping is my only way to destress! hehehehee

lili_fc,
no worries

re : gathering
okie with central locations... orchards/city hall also can

re : JJB
will stop taking orders now... let you gals know the status next week

<font color="aa00aa">mspiggy &amp; mousebb</font>, with our no. 2 ard. do u think we still can go online shopping during our 2nd confinement. difficult man....

if 27 June.. u gals go ahead.. my next checkup is 28 June.. hehehe.. like littlebluey.. if i go n binge, sure fail test one lah.. hahahah.. :p

<font face="tahoma"> rachel's mummy,
i also doubt so... but this time round, am getting a confinement lady and my mum said she will continue to help out with #1. I hope this will make my shopping easier! hahahahahaaa </font>

mmmm..no time to do online shopping today..looks like will head home straight to surf tonight..hee..and oh ya..there is a program on channel 8 today as well (for mummies)

<font color="0000ff">gathering</font>: seem like june is abit too rush to organise..how about 4th july ? (as per suggested by Trace ??)

<font face="tahoma"> jollyhoppy,
4th July? to celebrate US independence day?! hehehehehehe

i'm fine with this date too

<font color="ff0000">October 2008 Thread Gathering (#1)</font>

Date: 4 July 2008, Friday

Time: 7pm

Venue: TBC

1. icylemon &amp; lil Rachel (1 pax)

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum, Mspiggy
You are right! I guess when my girl arrives, I dont have this luxury liao... how to? When my girl sleeps, I have to take care of my boy. When my boy sleeps, it's my girl turn...haiz!</font>

lets put 2 dates..

pls let us know yr preference:

1) 4th July - (pls put yr nick here)

2) 11 july- ( pls put yr nick here if u ok with this date)

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Yes, Diana is preggie again, the other time a fren of mine saw her at LC/TC Cheng's clinic then she like very frightened pple recognise her hahaha lolx ;p</font>

i heard she got depression when she had her 1st child..

actually she's fast manz! so fast to hv 2nd kids..oso gd..cos age catching up

Re : gathering

1) 4th July -
trace
gio
mspiggy

2) 11 july -
mspiggy
trace

hehe actually mi both days oso ok!

<font color="0000ff">Re : gathering

1) 4th July -
trace
gio
mspiggy

2) 11 july -
mspiggy
trace
LittleBluey

Got checkup on 5/7/08 so cannot go and bling else later kanna "butter" again ;p</font>

Re : gathering

1) 4th July -
trace
gio
mspiggy
icylemon

2) 11 july -
mspiggy
trace
icylemon

hehe actually mi both days oso ok!