(2008/10) Oct 2008

forest> ok thanks, i think i go back and check haha...

traCe> yup thats the hong lim one..i like that too! hee but always long q...faint.
whats baby shopping bag? is it like diaper bag? looks nice leh, but ex not? i like the pink pony tote!

<font face="tahoma"> Hi ladies,
just back from super long meeting (since morning). So many posts already... cant catch up *pant pant*

re : pre-natal classes
am not attending this time too

re : low lying placenta
during DS, my gynae also mentioned that mine is low but asked me not to worry as most of the time it will move up at later stage. in case of bleeding, just go see her immediately.

pinkimum,
congrats on your mickey

everafter,
wow.. u bought so many rompers!

re : overseas spree
i'm gulity... always like to ask a few friends to shop at Target, Old Navy, Gap and Forever 21.

we are using VpostUSA, shipping charges reasonable after sharing with a few friends

<font color="ff0000">juz me</font>, i bought the maxi cosy 2007 priori series de.

oh! tats hong lim hawker ctr. i love their ba cho mee &amp; the hor fun there. yummy!!! i have nvr tried the curry mee. izzit nice??

<font color="0000ff">Juz Me,

U intend to get Maclaren Strollers? Any models in mind, u can call CC and check with them on the price, think it's slightly cheaper than outside
Else u can go Mothercare @ Harbourfront (Level 3 - their new flagship store I think), they carry almost a full range of Maclaren and Peg Perego stroller...think they are having a 20-30% off storewide now with DBS/POSB card. U might want to check it out there

Mspiggy,

Finally, see u ard here!! hahahaha</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,

These few days I've been feeling crampy near the lower abdominal area, ard the bikini line. Wondering if it's normal, it's quite bad till I've been tossing and turning in bed these few nights, can't really zz well...anyone experiencing it as well?</font>

littlebluey,

i had dat too..was last week..rem i was admitted to hospital? its dat cramp..like menses n churning like dat.. haiyo...so uncomfortable..but doc said its ok leh

Everafter,

Me me me!!! My lower back is very painful too. Called my gynae and he said it's due to our ligaments softening. There isn't much we can do except to watch our posture when we are sitting down. Try not to sit for too long, and try to walk around every half an hour.

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
miss me huh? hehehehehee

everafter,
i dont have backache, but i feel sore down south. did ask my gynae, she said coz ligament stretching.

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

That's how u felt last wk? hmm...I wonder whether if I had walked too much thus resulting in the cramps, very uncomfy then bb was quite notti last nite kicking and doing somersaults all night round -_-"" aiyo! concuss

Mspiggy,

of coz miss you lar!! ^_^

Seems like everyone of us got a lot of different "suffering" diaoz

soo busy today..
wow..orh ni..makes me drool..i love it!!
Tracee... the bags are nice! is there a spree gg on ?? oppss..more shopping...

Littlebluey,
for me.. i've been like a gas machine lately!! cant believe it!! my hubby says... "bb zai fang pi lah"... grrr.. that silly hub!!

i do feel some pains at my abdomen too... n last night, it felt so pain n heavy that i find it hard to walk.. n like u.. bb was moving non-stop! hahaha..

everafter, Gioanna,
i also get some back pain.. but my legs are pain too.. think i might have walked too much?? :p yday night asked my hub to massage for me..but im thinking if i shd get a prenatal massage done... hehe

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Finding a lot of lobangs to tempt us! argh!! "Evil Temptations"!! hahahaha lolx ;p

Icylemon,

So fast tea break alrd ah! Me going to have an apple but later ke ke

Forest,

Yr DH so farni leh! Then u put all the blame on bb hee hee..

We very jialat hor, everyday different kind of pattern pain hmmm

oppss..sorry..hehe..but i m really so tempted to get the RL bag!

my gf is worried of being seen carry 'fake' bags! haha

I also experience pain at my lower back &amp; tailbone.
Last weekend after gng to the expo fair, my 2 legs r so tensed &amp; harden like tat, vy uncomfortable. DH asked me to do stretching &amp; massage them for me.

I really think prenatal yoga will help us but the locations &amp; timing is so inconvenient lei

mousebb &amp; Littlebluey,

Forest &amp; jollyhoppy,
Me too, me too! Hubby said I polluted our hse, hee...Yesterday during DS, have urge, i tried very hard to ren ren ren, else sure very paiseh with gynae and nurse ard! Haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Hahaha! You also kena poisoned by the Bulk purchase! Me also got one of the L-tote bag to use as a diaper bag.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Oh yes! I just received my minnie pillow and a minnie rompers which I purchased from the Bulk purchase. Think tonight when hubby comes home, he is going to 'faint' again!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter, JJmom
I also have backache and pain at the tailbone. It happened to me during last pregnancy too.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
*shake hand* I got them from the Bulk purchase here. Every morning I would 'screen' thru the list and see if any items interest me.</font>

jollyhoppy, phtanus,
so im not alone ah!! i actually tot i was the weird one!! hahaha.. ya lor.. sometimes, hubby also complain.. wahahahah.. but really cannot control!! last sat was the worse for me!!! it was continuous!!! :p :p

Littlebluey,
hahah.. yaya.. joker lai de!! wahahhaa...

JJmom,
agree.. if wanna exercise, must def find a convenient location.. now, we r really too tired to go anywhere out of the way!

Trace, mousebb,
hahahaha... u 2 r probably the most poisoned now for BP online!! whaahahah

everafter,

wanna buy? haha nw i m asking if got available stock

one fella got ready stock, one dun have but the one with ready stock cost $70, the other cost $65..so which one shld i take leh?

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter, Trace
I bought mine from Tp(twinklepods) also. Mine is the Ralph Gold Pony tote. </font>