(2008/10) Oct 2008

Trace, *hugz hugz* yah better go home & take a gd long rest. Don't think too much & if your tummy still don't feel gd, give your hubby & gynae a call

Hi Diane,

Am not sure abt TMC but i will be delivering at Mount A. U can check up their website http://www.mtalvernia-hospital.org/hbs_maternity.html

They give quite a lot of freebies too like free first Hep B and BCG jab (provided the pediatrician gives the green light). Free bathtub to bring home. The diapers and wipes that ur bibi used at the hospital are also free. Not sure abt TMC but i know Mount Elizabeth charges for everything cos my sister had her boy there last year.

If u are interested, you can call them at 63476636 to do a booking of the hospital tour or enquire more.

Happy Choosing ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Dont be upset over what your mil said. Better go see your doc if your tummy still not well.
Last month, there was a bulk purchase on bean sprout pillows. Think the bp closed liao. Will let you know when i see it again.
Besides Kiddy Palace, you can also get it from Mum &amp; Babes which can be found at Novena and AMK hub.</font>

forest, u were in white top right??? u very small built and petite mah!!but u tummy is quite obvious that ur baby's a boy!! hhaha very pointed unlike mine so big and spread out flat haahh

yah we're that tall couple and fickle-minded couple ;p i was still thinking this morning as i was typing that the couple might be u cos urs is a boy and the couple walked away cos the capella model only comes in pink! hahah so coincidental..

think u made the right choice to walk away on the pink stroller hahah cos really weird for a bb boy ah much as the sales aunty says nvm hahah

me and hubby like that s705 but it's pink and not very neutral though my baby is girl i also won't buy that shade of shocking pink hahah

everafter, yes orchard point got S228 bought at $200.90. but the last orange one bought by me and hubby already ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Diane
TMC also give freebies like baby diaper bag, those stuffs like pampers, diaper rash cream, nuk teat and some other stuffs which I cannot remember liao.</font>

littlebluey,mind to help me update my details in the table?
EDD is on 11Oct08
Gynae is Dr Phyllis Liauw
Gender of baby is girl, my first baby and i'm delivering in TMC =)
Thanks a lot!!

forest, i'm also very clumsy.. go buffet take things keep dropping.. take sauce for apple strudel, somehow dropped the whole piece of strudel into the bowl of sauce,, hubby had to clear mess for me by dishing out the strudel lucky the caucasian lady behind me din scold me ;p hahah

then return to my seat, the fork in my plate somehow fell from the plate and striked at my hubby's friend's back! like i was assasinating him!! so pai seh..

so dun worry my clumsiness is a sure winner hahah

juz to share, there's this shop at Chinatown that sells Maclaren, Combi stroller etc &amp; baby stuff and the price is slightly cheaper than dept stores.

shop name: Cheong Choon
tel: 6532-3855
Look for Winnie.

Her shop dun have displays of the strollers so give her d model that u're interested, and she'll quote u the price.
anyway, they dun accept credit cards, only cash payment.

Whitepaper, Littlebuey,
My baby has 2 beansprout pillows waiting for him too...with extra pillowcases too...all lovingly handmade by my paternal grandma just last month...very touched and feel v.loved! Hee...

Liyan
you might want to confirm the place soon as Dec only left with 1 vacancy when i asked. will put bb in mid-dec so that i can be w her during on maternity &amp; do own stuff. heee

mine also bb girl.

elchwong, Whitepaper, Littlebuey,

Yah, these beansprout pillows r really gd for bb, help them to Zzz better

My mom also go thru lots of work to handpicked the shells &amp; sundried them then sew it into a long pillow with 3 sections so that the 2 ends acts as a weight to keep the pillow in place (her own version i think)

<font face="tahoma"> Mrs Lau,
i bought most of my things from Cheong Choon too!

they have almost everything... from bottle detergents, baby wipes, car seat, strollers, cots, sterilizer etc

just find out what you want then call her to check the prices. i am still getting the wipes and bottles detergent from her. </font>

Mrs Lau
Yes know about Cheong Choon, recommended by my SIL
but anyone knows they can deliver the wipes to you if you order in bulk?

Elchwong
Yes yes yes, feel loved. Can't help to smile when I see the pillows

<font face="tahoma"> nanny,
i support Pigeon... but Pigeon wipes. Cant recall how much coz usually i will get 1 carton from Cheong Choon and re-order when stock run low.

if i recall correctly, shd be abt $8.50 for a pack of 3 (refills type)</font>

Rachel's mummy

I haven't had lunch. Worked till 5am this morning so just work up at around 11am to have breakfast
thinking of what to eat later, feel like eating Subway

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>WEEK</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20W/2D</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>85% Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeahKeh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Y W (MAH)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mspiggy,
Are Cheong Choon stuff cheaper than Robinson or John Little sales? Heard alot of ppl talking abt that place but have nvr been there b4.

your_image.gif

mspiggy,
Are Cheong Choon stuff cheaper than Robinson or John Little sales? Heard alot of ppl talking abt that place but have nvr been there b4.

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

Heard about Cheong Choon as well from a fren, she told me that they quote $550 for a Peg Perego stroller..

The pigeon wipes are indeed priced at $8.50 - $8.70 for a pack of 3 (refills). Will go down and check some stuff there..

But my fren told me their Ameda Breast Pumps still retail at $388</font>

<font color="0000ff">Blur,

My fren went to Robinson and compare and she said indeed the prices are relatively cheaper at Cheong Choon think their baby wipes are the cheapest in town alrd</font>

Anyone know if I am able to change the time for detail scan?

My detail scan is on Monday -pm @ TMC. Just found out from hubby that he has something on in the afternoon. Need to call and change the appointment to morning. If not hubby will not be able to accompany me to the scan....

<font face="tahoma"> i think cheong choon will be cheaper, and also more for convenvience coz if more than $150 orders they do free delivery.

anyway we will use alot of wipes... hence just stock up dont need to run down to buy every now and then. i am a lazy mum

Yah, know abt this Cheong Choon in chinatown too.

My sis even did a BP with Winnie on a high-chair with some of the moms during her time to bargain for a cheaper price.

Hmm...if we have know earlier tat so many of u getting the same model of stroller mayb can BP from Cheong Choon to get a better price hor

Now my sis also order carton of wet wipes from them too

<font face="tahoma"> everafter,
i think cant recall.. but it's like $8.50 multiple by the no of packs in the carton.

i did a BP for the play-yard before too

<font color="ff6000">are any mummies making the bean sprout pillows yourself? I'm more into craft than my parents or my PIL haha... just made both sets of parents a framed scrap page for their wedding anniversaries...

Trace,
oh... will go to spring to see as well...
oh no... u better rest well... have a good nap, and all will be better... *hugz*

Littlebluey,
hehehe.. lunch was good.. i had subway.. kekek..

Liyan, Mrs Lau,
Congrats on your bb girl!!

Liyan,
YA... that's MOI!! wahahahha... the very short couple lor.. kakaka... my tummy v obvious hor... pointed ah? actually i also dunno how to see pointed or round leh.. kakakaa....

good that u and ur hubby bot the stroller... me and my hubby drove to JL at Marina Sq after OG... and i was sooo disappointed to realise that JL is having nett price for strollers!! argggh.. to think that i passed the opportunity to get at 20% the last time!! *bleh*... wahahaha... :p

wah, i think we soon can form capella club... and maybe... clumsy club leh.. wahahha.. :p :p... just joking!! ;)

whitepaper,
did u have subway? hehehe.. if u did.. same as me lor.. hehe...

abt cheong choon,
i also just heard from a fren yday.. so i gave them a call yday afternoon.. they quoted me abt $280 for the S705.. but the S705 is out of stock now... so, i think if dept stores like OG or JL have 10 to 20% discount.. will still be cheaper at dept stores.. nonetheless, my fren told me that some items are cheaper there... not all items lor.. so we'll need to do "homework" if u want the best deal lor... ;)

Littlebluey,
pls also help me to update TMC as my hospital... tks!

Been busy with work n wow.. so many posts..i just went to spring maternity at tanjong pagar.. the tube bras are going for $12..hearing how wired bras cause blocked ducts, i think i'll go bk n buy after wk

Trace n Forest

eh.. sorry i'm a bit blur.. u mean u two r going to get bean sprout pillows+bolsters from spring maternity?? i didnt know they sold them there..

Littlebluey
hope u had a gd lunch too!
i was bad..bought MOS back. :p

Sorry to disturb. I am from the May08 thread and have the following to let go.

FOR SALE : Almost BN Medela Mini Electric Plus Breast Pump
1463347.jpg

This compact breastpump provides the convenience of double pumping. Ideal for expressing breastmilk occasionally when at home or on the go.
- Single or double pumping
- Full range adjustable vacuum
- Gentle and efficient expression
- Electric or battery use

==============================================
* Asking $200
* Bought on 7 Mar 2008(under warranty)
* 3 weeks old (used since 15 May 2008)
* Letting go cos upgraded to an Avent Duo
* Retail @ $275 from Breastfeeding Support Group
* Self pick up from Bt Batok MRT or CityHall MRT. Other location can be arranged but subject to further discussion.
* Come with original box
----------------------------------------------
References :
1) http://www.medela.com/ISBD/breastfeeding/products/plus.php
2) http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/medela-mini-electric-plus-breastpump.html
3) http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/nursing-products-pricing.html
----------------------------------------------

Pls PM or email me if you are interested

Littlebluey,
hehehe... ;) oh ya, i realised i havent replied to u on the bags yet... so forgetful lately! i'll reply u on email later ya..

Curioxete,
hmmm.. actually Trace saw it.. so i tot of popping by to take a look.. but Littlebluey gave 2 websites on it too.. so, i will be checking that out too!! :D

Lili,
drink ahhh.. 1 can only... no problem lah.. kekeke.. hehehehe..

curioxette

I bought the tube bras from spring maternity too. Bought white and black color. They are useful if we are wearing low cut tops. But the max size they have is L. Now feeling a bit tight leh. My breast have grown a lot wor. I hope they dun grow any further.