(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

U so cute leh, dream about leg cramps! hee hee think too much le ;p

Everafter,

I hope it works for you like it does for me, at least help to alleviate abit and reduces the likelihood of cramps!!

Mousebb,

I oso dun eat alot the normal 3 meals a day + 1 tea break + abit extra sometimes at dinner leh...sometimes I do think I eat alot and my DH will laugh and shake his head..lolx</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
I also have some 'leftover' stretchmarks from the last pregnancy (on my butt). But bcos I scared this pregnancy will give me more 'leftover', so now I guai guai apply the cream twice a day. Hope it helps in the end lor. </font>

mousebb,

mi too..since last week, i found dat my working shoes r pretty tight now..n nw when i wears my wedding ring..i cant take it out so easily..hv to use soap..

i had leg cramp (right) too this morning 4am++ and i scream but turn to see hubby sleep so soundly ... aiyoh.... told him this morning, he still give me that smiling face... hahah

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Sometimes I will feel that my tum tum is big but still of acceptable "weight" hahahaha...dunno wat's the range here but I think as long as bb is thriving well, dunnit worry too much! Hee Hee ^_^

Mousebb,

At my last checkup, my gynae told me that my legs a bit swollen i was like "huh" oops...hope next wk when I go back, he wont say anything again...-_-" cham man!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
I also dun eat my normal 3 meals. In fact, I skipped my lunch most of the time and only have a few biscuits in the late afternoon. Hubby will tabao dinner for me everyday and most of the time I'm eating bee hoon soup... sigh!!! I drink lots of water everyday cos I always feel like dehydrating leh.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Oh ya... gynae also told me to take off my ring before it get stucks...hahaha

Littlebluey
My gynae said it is very common to have swollen legs from 5th months onwards but some lucky mummies are able to escape from it...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

U never grab your DH's hands and ask him to massage for you to alleviate the pain?? whenever I get cramps, I will do that to my DH hahahahaha *oops*

Chris,

How much weight you put on?

Mousebb,

U eat so little? not hungry?...like you I oso drink alot of water!! hahaha</font>

lili, shake your hb awake next time! whenever i had cramps, i always shake my hb and he woke up in shock :p

Btw, those 2nd time mummies, how fast your kid outgrown their clothes huh? I bought rompers/bodysuits that are mostly 3mth-6mths and above..dunno if required to buy any new born size, scared he will outgrown very fast. But will he have nothing to wear since now all the clothes i bought will b too big for him for like 1st 3mths?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Gio,

Welcome! We might see each other at Mt A! I'm due on 11 Oct, but have a feeling that I'll deliver early, maybe even late Sept!

At least you have the experience of bearing 2 kids... many of us here are first timers with no reference point whatsoever!

7 yrs ago is not too long!
I have friends with 11 year age gaps between them and their sibling.</font>

<font color="ff0000">everafter</font> juz buy a few pieces if new born clothes will do. from 1 mth to 3 mth old will be staying at home more.

do u have any hand me down clothes??

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

I oso bought clothes from 3-6 mths above or even 12 mths! hahaha ;p now to me like all seems to big hahaha...my DH said if can't wear then wrap sarong can le muhahahaha oops!</font>

morning all mummies,

Littlebluey,
ok ok.. i'll check my email later!! tks!

Welcome Gio!!
yes, this thread is super active... but we are all enjoying it!! hahahaha

lili,
u can consider putting a pillow behind ur back as well when u sleep? that will keep you tilted to the side, and even if i lay on the pillow behind my back, im still elevated to the side, and thus, is better than lying flat on bed.. i saw this tip on babycenter, and it helps me... so, now i will have 1 small pillow under my tummy to support my bulge, and another bigger pillow behind my back to support myself when i sleep on my left... hope it helps...

TraCe,
like u.. my working shoes are also getting tight!! boo hoooo...

wah... so many of u gain so little weight, i've already gained 6kg so far le..... *cry*... but sometimes, ppl still tell me my tummy looks small, although to me, i am already quite big leh... already walking with a heavy front le... hmmm...

Hehe i just came back from my breakfast. Had fried bee hoon with egg too, same like Trace. Dimpletot, are u taking the 1 or 2 bedded ward? Think i am taking the single bed ward, then my husband and the baby can stay in the room with me.
Am going to opt for natural delivery, what abt u?

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

Your DH and mine can shake hands and be frens le...;p Ytd afternoon during lunch, I bought 3 rompers then he said dun buy too much scarli next wk Detailed Scan reveals a gal how?? he's still hoping for a gal lolx...

Forest,

Are u petite in size?? As the mths go on, you will find your belly growing and stretching bigger esp in the 3rd trimester sudd ballooned! hmmm...

Did anyone catch the parenting program on Channel Newasia at ard 8.30 pm last nite, seems like it will be a every Tues slot. It's quite gd for first time Dad to be and it features Mrs Wong too

<font color="aa00aa">everafter</font>, then get a few more pieces will do. i prefer getting bigger size. if too big can fold. too small cant help. babies grow very fast.

Littlebluey, while waiting for my detailed scan my hb also asked me wat if become a girl? we bought all blue clothings leh..i told him, blue also can wear lah! He kept worrying that my boy birdie will suddenly disappear! haha

Thanks Rachel Mum. During the hosp tour, the lady told us the baby will have everything prepared by hosp when discharge, so we no need to bring anything for bb, is that true?

Hi Gio,

i keep wanting to eat fry eggs almost everydae..esp those watery type..yummy..hahaha..

I m gog for natural delivery..mine is at Mt A too..but my EDD is 25 oct..

Hi Gio,

I'm opting for 1 bedder and also hoping for a natural delivery.

Are you going for antenatal classes in Mt A? I haven't signed up yet...

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

My DH said if too big, then use safety pin and pin it up hahaha ;p

Everafter,

I never really buy blue yet, then I told him those I bought ytd are unisex! hahaha yr DH so cute afraid the birdie disappear mine hope it disappear lolx ;p</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>WEEK</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20W/2D</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>85% Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeahKeh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Y W (MAH)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Littlebluey,

No didn't catch that show. We have a channel on SCV called Discovery Health(chaneel 70), it has programs like "Pregnacy Guide for Dummies", "Deliver Me". My hubby watches that to educate himself. "Deliver Me" show real time delivery in the labour ward so my hubby kinda know what to expectbut i guess when he is there, he will forget everything and starts panicking. HAHA!!!

Hey Ladies,

Have u all went for your detailed scan yet? I went on Monday and doctor confirmed we are having a little princess, everything is normal which is a huge relief. She weighs 0.4kg and is 16.5cm from head to bottom. The only thing is doc said her nose will probably looks more like mine than my husband. Sighs, i want her to have my hubby's sharp nose and blue eyes, sighsssssssss...........

hi Littlebluey,

think abt 8kg le dut doc adrain say is okie....
my bmi is abt 21 so i can gain abt 10 to 15 kg...

hope my last trimsetmer won;t get much weight

I can remember who post this webpage in but i turn the list into excel form so everyone can take a look.

mime_msexcel.gif
checklist
list.xls (25.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

<font color="0000ff">Gioanna,

Congrats on expecting a lovely princess! Glad to know that everything is well

My Hubby would prob freak out at the "Live Birth" segment so getting him to watch it would be a torture!! ;p

Chris,

U are in the ideal weight range, so the weight gain is normal for you

Thanks for the spreadsheet!

Trace,
Yeah yeah i have cravings for eggs everyday too, especially the sunny side up ones with runny egg yolks. Hmmmm so heavenly!!!

Dimpletot,

Nah not going to the antenatal course, never been to one for the first 2 kids too, what do they teach in the class? Is it really necessary?Btw have u booked ur room at Mount A already? I haven't done so yet, i remember i used to do that thru my gnae's clinic, they book it for me and give me the admission letteronce it's confirmed. Think i will do that when i go my for next checkup which is on 23 Jun.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
You are going to TMC, right? They will provide everything for bb when discharged from hospital. You dont have to bring any bb stuff. Only need to bring your own belongings</font>

hehe..thanks!

i tot i din post it successfully..cos there's error or something..thanks for your help!

hope it helps for the mummies here...

Congrats to those who know their bbs' gender!

Think I am suddenly starting to put on weight, like since last week. And my navel is really popping out le. Yesterday at the supermarket, I told my hubby I couldn't push the trolley anymore, tummy seems to be blocking the way. Haha...

Chris,
How to calculate the BMI? So weight gain should depends on BMI also?

mousebb,
I also think my feet are getting bigger. And I already have big feet, can't imagine them growing even bigger. But they don't look swollen to me. Think hands still okie since the wedding band still fit.

Do you mummies still wakie to go pee in the middle of the night?

Hi pinkimum,

I tried not to drink as much water before bedtime now so if if i feel the urge to go, i can wait until morning then go. One thing bad abt me is once i wake up to pee, i can't get back to sleep..... then that's when i will wake my hubby up ;)

I still wakie at least once a night to pee. Then sometimes when I feel like going again, I will try to wait till morning...
Gioanna,
I also take some time to get back to sleep after waking up to pee. So very irritating.
Seems that we will never get a good night sleep anymore, for a few years. After the delivery, we need to take care of the bb in the middle of the night.

TraCe,
hehehehe.. the way u describe ur fren.. so funny!! hahaha.. i almost wanna burst out laughing.. keke.. :p

Pinkimum,
i wanna tell my hubby.. if i hug him.. must stretch out my arms further.. cos the distance is much further with HIS and MY tummy now.. wahahahhaa....

i also do not pee so often le.. last night was even a first, didnt even wake up to pee.. wahahhaha.. but during this 2nd trimester, i normally will wake up at least once..

Chris,
thanks for the list! really v helpful!!

pinkimum
i did wake up to pee often.... almost 3-4 times... very tired. And wake up around 5.45am to poo and later can't sleep liao... hahah

I am from March thread. I haf a few DOM to let go at $35, originally at $43.10 ( DFS price ). Sms me at 9746 1185 if you are interested.