(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#151B54"> R&amp;R's Mum,
LOL!!! hubby like to 'feel' it.. Erin love to bite n pull it!!! hahahaha....</font>

Rebecca,
2129404.gif

<font color="#151B54"> R&amp;R's Mum,
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!! i laugh until my tears is being squeeze out frm my eyes!!!</font>

lilbluey : Yesh !! i place my toto for the lion to 'bless' HUAT AH !!! then went to buy 4D during lunch..heee..times are bad, have to hope for a windfall to 'finance' all my BP purchases..wahhh

<font color="#151B54"> Bluey,
haha... hope so lor. but Erin must be gentle with me lor... LOL!!! coz 'it's' fragile n tear easily. keke....</font>

Rebecca,
hehehe....

Littlebluey,
yeah!!

Everafter,
you loon &amp; loon very long liao har... until buay tahan liao har... kekeke...

<font color="#151B54"> Mummies,
gtg. cnt enjoy my life here liao. coz all my 3 bao bei wake up ler.. chat with u ladies some other time ba... bye!!</font>

Rebecca,
u so cute lor.. hahahaha...

any BP to recomend for my boy's shoes or socks?? My boy got big feet i think.. alot of his booties cant wear laio...

hi kylie,
thanks. i'll be going to see dr. edmund koh at tiong bahru. will be going this saturday.

hi lili,
how are you? we didn't get a chance to meet up again before coming back to work. thanks. are you still seeing dr. edmund koh?

very angry
pump in office just now. 2 ladies were chatting away before their turn. when their turn to pump, they keep silent.

my supply already very low, with them chatting, can't letdown...

lili,
not plastic, its says 3 layer, but when i received mine, it is actually 2 layers. top layer is design with cotton, bottom layer, inside waterproof, the outer side is cotton. hope u know wat i mean.

<font color="0000ff">My a/c got suspended leow so using a fren's one now..;p

Can I just tabulate the mummies who are keen in the slings

As follows:

Icylemon
Trace
Forest
Busybee
Jellypurin
Deb
Bluey
Everafter??
Karen??

Littlebluey, a/c suspended? which means u didnt get my PM? I want the Geisha trim. Pls let me knw what acct# to make payment.

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Most prob becos of all those BP postings then kenna suspended bah hahahaha ;p

Someone muz hv reported me lor I guess but no big issue lar lolx ;p

Violated their rules. Anyway, I better not get my fren's a/c in trouble.

Will check my email tonite and revert