(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">dimpletot>> thanks! ya actually i feel damn tired. i very sad coz she was just getting into a good night routine of one time feeding, now like that. actually if short term i think still ok.but i heard teething can be a long drawn process! so i very scared is coz of teething!

meeting>> actually PS loans stroller for babies who can sit up liao (coz no lying position) haha but i think they only 1 or 2; surely dun have 14! =P there oso got cafe cartel and swensens that have fairly good seats, cartel will be crowded but swensens should be ok. else tcc at atrium should be less crowded ba. got ajisen, manhatten fish market, ichban and the hong kong cafe. actually basement 2 several eateries but all small small one</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Which means bb with sensitive skin ought not to use it then hahaha...maybe cannot overdone it ;p

Even my MIL recommend it hee...

I got my AP and a pair of oranges ytd. It was a gd day to start work yesterday and I make sure I came in during the auspicious hour hahahaha ;p

Later my office got "lo yu sheng" and "lion dance performance" hahaha, my boss will be treating lunch next Wed instead.

Juz Us,

The initial part is tough but you will survive

<font color="aa00aa">Karen
Sure need to make some sacrifices if want to be a sahm cos not much spending power liao. Since I become a sahm, I have tried to make adjustment to my lifestyles. Most of the time I only buy things for my kids nia. </font>

haiz...she took out the FBM...n din finish up..n this morn i hv to throw away cos oredi 'expired' n best is she oso takes the fresh bm fr my fridge! past few days was ok cos i am at hm..i can pump n gv my gal..but yest i am trying to store more fresh bm for arielle cos tdy i wun b hm...n she...haiz..

whitepaper,

her youngest son is very skinny n always sick..so she wanan gv him some bm...if i got extra..i dun mind but not on those days when i am not at hm..n my gal will not hv enuff to drink when i m not at hm..

I oni took it on/off, last few days so busy no time wor muhahahaha ;p

-_-"" dun think able to get it up wor bleh...

<font color="119911">trace,
how can she be so "automatic"!!!!! that's terrible... she thinks it's so easy to produce breastmilk? every drop is precious to us!</font>

nw they have a habit liao..juz take it frm my mini fridge....w/o asking me!!! yest i told my MIL..i dun hv enuff for tdy so dun take frm the mini fridge...

if want, pls take those dec batch...n dun touch the jan batch...

they r really treating mi like a cow! my 2nd sil having bad asthma, n elder sil said drink bm, it can cure yr asthma!! anyway tracy got so much! damn it

<font color="119911">trace,
you gotta be firm! MUST stop them from taking the EBM (frozen or fresh). this is for arielle ALONE!

i will sure scream at them if i'm you</font>

best is my hubby oso said...its not as if tracy dun hv..

its not the matter of having it or not leh..its my effort leh..middle of the nite..despite so tired..i still wakes up...main purpose is juz for arielle..not other ppl

Like wat Mspiggy said, u shd state your stand instead of letting them climb all over you -_-""

I will definitely tell them off if I were you! Dunnit to give them face. Too Much man!! Take for granted!

Trace
Yeeks. How can your SIL do this? Did you ask you for permission? In any case, whichever packet she takes, shouldn't she ask you first?

Wah laoz...Trace I think u shd tell your hubby not to have such mentality lor. You strive so hard for your daughter and the rest are just taking it for granted

actually i dun mind giving her the dec batch leh..cos i dun intend to gv to my gal...dats y i told my mil dun take the JAN one!!! dat dae i took out one..175ml of milkbag..n she only took mayb 80ml..n rest of it..in the rubbish chute!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Tell you sil go and get pregnant so she can give her own bm to her child. If I'm you, I will sure scream at her wor!</font>

mousebb,

u noe wad she said? she said ask mi hv another bb, n she bring to shanghai..cos if she gives birth..no 100% so cute n its a gal..siaoz!

wah too much... More than half wasted that time? Offer them dec one already very good liao ... Tell yr SIL and the elder sis to go pump herself lah! wah lau think so easy!

I think people should NEVER ask or pressure other people to have children! Talk is easy, it's not like they are going to carry bb for 9 months and suffer for the first few months of taking care. Sorry just got reminded of all those aunties again....

How can she say that! Then she would have to blame it on herself and her hubby lor! Whether a baby is cute anot, it depends on the parents' genes. She must be siao to say w/o using her brain.</font>

hahaha..last year...both sil so firm telling me...trace, get pregnant next yr..n we will give u each 1k for ang pow..n indeed i got preggie!!!! n both of them shut their mouth up this year..

I really peifu you to have such good tolerance and endurance towards your sil. If for me, think I would quarrel with her everyday leh.</font>

trace : ya, should 'remind' them of their promise..moreover, now taking your ebm..which is priceless..they are getting the 'better deal' liaoz. keke

hihi, i'm a SAHM too... not enough money but realise i spent more on the bb than on myself. keke

Rebecca, i also will be staying near Damai in future.. as for the progress... quite slow.. went there to take a look... nothing is up yet.. still piling ba..

Trace, y ur SIL really so buay paisey de..

o ya.. mummies, wat do u do w ur bb's 'income' ar?

dunno wat happened to my ss ler? its suddenly drop since last week. is it due to the painkiller i took?
now seline intake increasing from 130ml to 150ml while my ss is terbalik from 150ml to 120ml

<font color="#151B54"> Mummies,
haiz........ dun feel quite well. for the past few weeks, Erin keep waking up in the middle of the night. i dun hve enuf slp. some more i need to wake up early as my Nicholas got sch. den my Gracia keep crying and crying until my Erin cnt slp. and being a TBF mum, dun hve enuf rest, the supply will be vry low. and coz of that, my Erin dun hve enuf to drink. she get cranky and cry alot. milk flow are slow and low. so helpless... dunno wat to do. and Gracia keep waking Erin up durin her aftnoon nap. and the aftnoon nap is vry important to me as i need to do housework durin that period of time. now i cnt do anytin and all this thanks to Gracia. sianz.......... frankly speakin, i'm sort of regret that i din go for abortion... i know there are many ppl out there tryin hard to conceive. but aft conceivin make woman suffer, i rather i'm be the one tryin hard to conceive.
i'm so so depress now.. so afraid that my depression might be back to look for me again... been crying for days... and coz of that, Nicholas got frighten by me. i dun mean to frighten him... but i really cnt help and control my tears....

<font color="0000ff">Purpleangel,

For my bb's "income", I deposit it all into his savings a/c. The money will be saved for his future education exps

Rebecca

*Hugs* there will always be ups and downs. You muz learn to take things easy. Talk to your family and friends or the mummies here. Remember dun pent up your frustrations else it will make you really miserable!

Jia You</font>

<font color="#151B54"> Bluey,
who can i talk to? i dunno who to turn to. i tok talk to my hubby abt it and his reply was, 'wat u expect me to do? ur gal need u ma...' haiz........... i dunno hw... i'm worried that abt my BM. it;s gettin slower and lower. and coz of that, i even take 6 fenugreek + 6 fish oil. aft every meal. but it dun seems like helping.

Rebecca

cheer up..don't be too depressed!Try to take things easy and hopefully things will just work out smoothly. Don't cry too much. If you feel stressed, take a long shower or go for a stroll around the park.

cheer up!!*Huggs*

Rebecca
don't worry about your BM. So many of us here grew up on FM and we all grow up fine!!
My supply is not good either, but i just try my best loh. You deserve a pat on your back for taking care of 3 kids.
Like what bluey say, vent out your frustrations here, i'm sure there's lots of mummies here who can encourage and pull you along till you are alright.
take care yar?

Rebecca, dun take it so hard though i knw its not easy. if really ss low cant satisfy your girl's intake, let her take some FM. U need to be a happy mummy too!