(2008/10) Oct 2008

The car i want to get for Marcus only left display set. Toysrus Star Card promo ends tmr... should i... should i not. Or pay more to get other designs?? Sigh...

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowy_08</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>XY</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sambucol, Black Elderberry, Immune System Support Liquid, Original Formula, 7.8 fl oz (230 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Sambucol-Black-Elderberry-Immune-System-Support-Liquid-Original-Formula-7-8-fl-oz-230-ml/16709?at=0</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 37.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Strawberry, 4.2 oz (119 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Strawberry-4-2-oz-119-g/16292?at=0</TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 7.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Orange, 4.2 oz (119 g) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Orange-4-2-oz-119-g/18179?at=0</TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 7.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolly</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Strawberry, 4.2 oz (119 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Strawberry-4-2-oz-119-g/16292?at=0</TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 7.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Orange, 4.2 oz (119 g) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Orange-4-2-oz-119-g/18179?at=0</TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 7.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybutton</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mona</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 36.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springles</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little doggie</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0 </TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Arctic-Cod-Liver-Oil-No-Added-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/4202?at=0 </TD><TD>20.36</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Sambucus-for-Kids-Berry-Flavored-8-fl-oz-240-ml/9342?at=0</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phantus</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 35.00 </TD><TD> 434.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Still short of US$50. Any more orders?

Lunch at Raffles City on 3 Sept, Fri.
1. XY
2. Vanilla
3. Little doggie
4. Buffy

What shall we eat? Thai Express? Is that corner back in operations?

XY,
Which toys r us outlet did you go? Did you ask them to help you check if the other outlets have stock?

I'm confirmed inviting myself and Regina for Marcus' birthday party. Just lurve the theme. And I predict that your hubby will be right about 1 kid hogging the car... hahaha!

For the digi cam, only Ben 10 ah? Tmr I go toys r us and see again. heehee!

icylemon, vanilla,
Which stall at Amoy st for the bak zhang? Making me gian for it now. Lol!

XY,
Ignore my toddler toothpaste order. Change it to the same as Buffy and Jolly's order. (1 strawberry and 1 orange.) Thanks.

Hiya Mummies!

XY, dun exclude miki and I are from your invite list!

Elmo show.... What time is the group meeting? I am so looking forward.

oh yes, for the same street show, shall we meet at 2.15pm or 2.30pm? Or wanna meet earlier for lunch before going for the show? It's at indoor stadium so we could lunch at kallang leisure park. Btw, who else bought the tickets? I only know everyone paid me already.
1. Mint
2. Xy
3. Busybee
4. Buffy
5. Cheerbear
6. Icylemon
7. Icylemon
8. ???
who's the 8th person?

oh yes, for the same street show, shall we meet at 2.15pm or 2.30pm? Or wanna meet earlier for lunch before going for the show? It's at indoor stadium so we could lunch at kallang leisure park. Btw, who else bought the tickets? I only know everyone paid me already.
1. Mint
2. Xy
3. Busybee
4. Buffy
5. Cheerbear
6. Icylemon
7. Icylemon
8. jolly
who's the 8th person?

Morning

XY, sorry dun think i can meet you all for lunch on this friday...i totally forgotten i have a dept lunch....so sorry. But i should be able to meet you to collect my iherb stuff, if you all are lunching at raffles city...cos i will at the Double bay resturant. Paiseh. pls let me know your lunch meetup timing. thanks

Lunch at Raffles City on 3 Sept, Fri.
1. XY
2. Vanilla
3. Buffy

Mint, noted your order.

Digital Camera for kids
http://www.toysrus.com.sg/toysrus/specialoffer/jsp/showBig.jsp?lang=en&amp;productid=1009
Only have Ben 10 selling at 29.90. I have yet downloaded the pictures taken to assess the resolution.

Battery operated kid ride on
The one i aim only have display set at at toysrus. So... not getting that liao. Offer ended liao. See Sept got any star buys or not.

BTW, we gotten Marcus the Police bike ride on.
http://www.toysrus.com.sg/toysrus/specialoffer/jsp/showBig.jsp?lang=en&amp;productid=1901
Offer at Toysrus. Selling at 69.90 only.

Amazingly, he could self ride and steer pretty well. Will load video on FB soon.

1. Mint
2. Xy
3. Busybee
4. Buffy
5. Cheerbear
6. Icylemon
7. Icylemon
8. jolly

I dun mind lunch. But what's there to eat at leisure park?

mint/Xy - let me KPO here (cos i live near)

1. subway
2. kfc
3. BK
4. sabu sabu (by a akashi rest - under another name)
5. starbucks
6. food court
7. noodle plc at basement (near cold storage)
8. allucaneat buffet
9. ah wang cafe
10. thai sharksfin

Rebby, Jo, Regina, Minibee, Jaz &amp; Jov, Nat, Abby, Cate, and the Brotherhood surely will get the invite.

Now... i have to communicate with the weather dictator for nice weather.

mark your calendars for 19th Sept, 5pm! Oh... Feel free to Bring-your-own-ride (BYOR) if you have one.

hi XY - yes RC fri lunch is still on. We can go to out of the pan (though service is bad) or coffee club

Thanks for ur F2 invite..v good and fun theme...but unfortunately we cannot attend as we will be in Mel

i pm u my hp no...

Looks like i have about 15 toddler racers.
Must take turn on the car/bike.

Called the car rental guy... he say will bring about 5-8 cars/bikes.

Do come on time. Each fully charged vehicle can last for 2 hours he claim.

<font color="119911">XY,
woohoo...2fast2furious theme party is oh so cool! Nat will surely b there but confirm cannot pass as grid gal. She will b a of the F2 toddler racers too, the reckless 1 (-___-)''</font>

<font color="119911">XY,
yes dear, sorry for the delay but can pass u cash at ard 5pm at your ofc or trf u another day coz the atm was down during lunch when i wanted to do it

phew i need a break.. been busy from morning till now..

mint/xy,
i dun mind meet for lunch then go for the sesame st show.. if yes then suggest to meet ard 12noon?

xy,
sure to come for ur 2 fast 2 furious party... hmmm so i hv to get safey helmet for myself 1st if not too many reckless tod racer ard :p

Just venting a little here - I'm feeling a little bit worried. My husband just brought Koalatot in the the ER because Koalatot is having trouble breathing. The thing is the only reason why we noticed so fast is because we cosleep. He went to bed fine but with a mild fever and he could barely breathe. I guess he won't be going to preschool later this morning.

<font color="119911">XY,
paiseh...been busy with a blocked nose Nat, urgent work &amp; shifting of ofc *pant pant*

so hungry now, grabbing a bite &amp; taking a break...</font>

koala,
Hope it's nothing serious. Do update us here.

dimpletot,
I've been following the thread every now and then since 1-2 months back...really interesting thread indeed!

elch

yah it's like all the dramas from the separate threads summarised into one. and this is only for sprees. if they started one on BPs sure got super a lot of drama.

don't pressure yourself - my supply took a really really long time to estd too. I was partial bfding till kate was 2.5 months old. supplemented with formula.

strike a balance between getting rest and latching. take care of yourself first, so you can take care of syd better!

Jelly - Drink alot of water and papaya fish soup. Dimple is right. Supply sometimes takes a while to establish.

Anyway... update on Koalatot. He seemed okay after 2 nebulizer treatments. Had his throat and lungs x-rayed also. The radiologist thinks he has the beginnings of an infection. I need to go get his antibiotics prescription and steroid prescription in a bit. Supposed to make an appointment with his pediatrician in the next few days to follow up.