(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="ff0000">mspiggy</font>, kekeke... i bought directly from supplier coz i know her. now cannot le. must buy from retailer.

perky my fav!! ya ya ya! i got the whole set. be mine, be all, be quick. hehehe..

<font color="0000ff">the busy bee</font>, u can get the mirror from kiddy palace. think is under 3M the brand.

hello ladies - Confirm I am having a ger-ger. Can someone help me update the table please? Hosp is Mt / Mt A. So excited ..

i like the purple paisley.

<font color="0077aa">Ruffles</font>, congrats!!

<font color="ff0000">dimpletot</font>, tat is nice. my friend has it.

<font face="tahoma"> rachel's mummy,
i believe we are getting from the same supplier!

yes yes.. please get from the retailers instead for your future purchases!! hahahahahahahahahaaa

dimpletot,
interested to get?

actually if more pple getting, i will talk to my partner and see can offer you at 15% discount coz now our store is having gift set deal. will bundle them as "gift set" to enjoy the discount.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
I guess bcos both our gynae are from "Thomson Women's Clinic" and the package is similar bah.</font>

<font color="119911">forest</font>>> pigeon has? mabbe check out during taka sale. how u know which range is BPA free? i thinking maybe when baby younger can use BPA free ba? older more resistance liao, so should be ok?

<font color="119911">busy bee</font>>> goon has good reviews. heard cheaper but thinner than pampers. i'm thinking of trying their S size. NB mabbe get better diaper ba? goon maybe can try for day time use, coz often change diaper? but i oso new mother so not so sure

<font color="119911">mspiggy</font>>> wait wait, u spreeing is it? blur... the jujube one? haha ok ok wait i go see...

<font color="aa00aa">nickypower &amp; Ruffles</font>:congrats on your princess!!
<font color="aa00aa">tweety</font> :congrats on your prince!
Happy shopping!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">mspiggy</font>: i think i might be interested to buy..wahhh..but abit inconvenient to surf now in office..hee..so if we are int, we PM you / or post it here?abit lost in space again...

<font face="tahoma">littlebluey,
depending on what you like? totes, slings or wristlet.

i have BE MINE and i personally find it very useful. </font>

Icylemon,

Thanks! Shall look for it at Kiddy Palace.

Juz Me,
Not too sure as well, also a new mother. I like Mamypoko (for aesthetics reasons) also. Probably will use Goon for day time use like you suggested. Will request for samples from the website and let baby try first I guess...

Ruffles,
congrats on ur princess!

Juz Me,
the yellow tinted bottles for Pigeon are BPA free.. the first time i went to taka, i asked the sales person.. subsequent visit i saw they already put the label for BPA free le.. so, u wont miss it!! there's a sale now le.. 20% off..

dimpletot,
i also like the purple paisley... now i wanna go to the webby n check out also.. kekeke..

mspiggy,
also wait for me!

<font face="tahoma"> forest,
no worries just email me

if we can confirm by this Fri then I can go check stock from supplier for those i dont have anymore

<font color="119911">mspiggy</font>>> hey never say size. can fit how many diaper? even for L and XL diaper can fit? like what can put inside? got dimensions? got other colours thats on the jujube webbie? u say 15% is off the website price? dun have 20% off ah ;P saw 20% off for the oioi bags if buy 2... hee... ;P

die le.. now im confused which color to get!! the groovy garden at ju-ju-be webby looks good.. hahaha... how do u mummies find mint julet? dull??

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

I will go home and take a closer look, might want to get something for my sis as well

Now very bz at work hard to focus! hahaha ;p lolx

Hope u can give us a better deal, of coz, we dun want to be too hard on you oso lar

<font color="ff6000">wah my bb was kicking and fidgeting quite a lot 15 mins ago! but calmed down a bit now...

quite bored at work...today is a rare slow day. can't wait to knock off!

<font color="119911">dimpletot</font>>> how was the hospital tour for Mt A? what do they cover? did they say whats provided during discharge? did they say antenatal class cover what?

<font face="tahoma"> juz me,
the website has all the measurement

yes can fit 3 XL Mamy Poko, 1 wet wipe and destin. Rachel's mummy should be able to verify that! hehehehee

OiOi is from different supplier, I get direct from Australia distributor hence more flexible sshhhhhhh

JJB different... the supplier is local :p

Yes 15% off from the website price if we can gather more items and also trying to get those colors that I dont have currently but this one no promise coz if supplier dont see me then I cant do anything.

littlebluey,
take your time to surf... email me this Fri your final list!

Of coz will work on the best deal for you gals! ;)</font>

<font face="tahoma"> rachel's mummy,
ya lor... heheheheheheee

not my fault.. we happened to discuss on diaper clutch! kekekee </font>

Juz Me,
but i thot mspiggy says can check out the main site and ask the supplier if she has stock? hahaha.. thats why im surfing both sites!! kekeke... :p

<font color="ff0000">mspiggy</font>, kekeke...

i can put 3 pieces of mamy poke size M pull up pants, 2 pack of wet tissues, 1 desitin, 1 btl of powder.

<font face="tahoma"> to make it easier for you gals. here's my current stock on hand

<table border=1><tr><td>Stocklist for JJB</TD><TD></TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Retail Price </TD></TR><TR><TD>BE ALL</TD><TD>BROWN BUBBLEGUM</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 238.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BROWN ROBIN</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 238.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BLUE BOUQUET</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 238.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GROOVY GARDEN</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 238.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BE MINE</TD><TD>PURPLE PAISLEY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 48.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GROOVY GARDEN</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 48.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>SIENNA SWIRL</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 48.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PACKABLE </TD><TD>PERKY PERENNIALS</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 238.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>SIENNA SWIRL</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 238.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BETWEEN</TD><TD>BROWN ROBIN</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 188.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>SIENNA SWIRL</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 188.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MINI BE</TD><TD>MOSSY MINT</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 128.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>PERKY PERENNIALS</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 128.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BE QUICK</TD><TD>PERKY PERENNIALS</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 38.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>PURPLE PAISLEY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 38.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PACI POD</TD><TD>SILVER PINK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 15.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>SILVER BLUE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 15.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SNACK CAPSULE</TD><TD>SILVER PINK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 38.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>SILVER BLUE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 38.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

<font face="tahoma"> Juz me,
rachel's mummy can squeeze in more things than me!!!! wahahahahahahhaaa

okie ladies, me going off now. let's continue tomorrow!

<font color="ff6000">juz me,

hospital tour didn't include briefing on antenatal classes but its in the brochure. i recall they said they will provide a bathing basin for baby, and we can bring that home. they will provide one set of baby clothes too. You should really go for the tour. interesting.</font>

Tweety

we are also thinking of TMC leh but haven tell him yet. Heard that he more comfortable to deliver at TMC than at MT A.

Ur bb is gal gal right? Mine is a boy. EDD is 7 Oct.

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
Thanks for the price list. Forget to tell you earlier this afternoon, I also emailed to [email protected] to ask them the procedure to buy on-line. hehehe....

Can help me order <font color="ff0000">PERKY PERENNIALS</font>. If OOS, then <font color="ff0000">PURPLE PAISLEY</font>, please. Thanks very much!

Also very tempted to get Be Mine too. Let me think think first.

<font color="119911">dimpletot</font>>> ya i wanted to then realise is part of the antenatal class, so i must wait til my class in july
no changing mat hor? i gonna buy one liao. coz my frend says TMC one got ask me to check Mt A 1st. u know if got the alcohol wipes for the umbilical cord?