(2008/10) Oct 2008

Mint,
10.35 or 12.35??
Got the crayola paint for me and Jolly? Bring tmr.
I owe u for this new addition and saseme street.

JJmom,
ur crayola with me.

Movie outing
When: Tuesday 22 June
Time: 10.25am
Movie: Toy Story 3 at Cathay

1. mint + regina
2. saxo + jo
3. xy + marcus
4. joanne + rianne

Followed by Lunch and visit to SAM?? Haha...
anyone else wanna take leave of MC?? Come come...

Jelly,
I've read that pooping has a usual timing but not for Dylan's case...is it possible to adjust his bowel movements to a regular timing?

Hahaha...easier said than done huh? ;)

buffy,
It's been a loooonnng time since I last cooked mee siam. Really alot of work. Easier for me to open my mouth and tell my grandma that I wanna eat mee siam and then just go to her place to whack. Hahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,

wah raw oysters!! my fav too. but i can eat the most 3-5 only.

btw, do you feel more horny?? kekeke... coz i heard some mummies who carry baby boy tends to be more horny.

<font color="aa00aa">Pildough
I very scared my kids would get HFMD again cos recently one of the infants at the same cc got it. Today wenxuan keeps telling me his mouth "pain pain"! </font>

mousebb
oh dear! but i suppose HFMD after the kid got it, he/she has some immunity?

icylemon
we were (i used we) but alas, we had some accidents and we stopped being horny... sad...

<font color="aa00aa">any mummies have tried the Prima Deli Mix??

i think it comes in laksa, chicken rice, rendang &amp; mee siam.

<font color="aa00aa">ypg, tao yan! no lah. seriously, juz asking Jelly.

Jelly,
shouldn't get affected by the "accidents" babe. go! go! go! but now cannot lah. ur hubby got to be monk for the next 2-3 mths.

ask him to REN!! see world cup. kekeke....

icylemon
he okie de leh... think he also v tired these days cos my monstar is slpg between us and wakes up often... not much activities leh... keke

mint,
I hope Dylan's really ready and will not leave poo and urine all over my place...haha! Regina can scream really loud??? Can't tell leh...she looks so sweet! My hubby noticed her curls and says she's very cute!

Be prepared if any tots here scream because there are people out there who throw daggers at our tots and give no qualms about it!

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,
wah...u change topics so fast! &amp; direct! *faint* so u wanna aim for boy for #3 bcoz of this? hahaha

icylemon,
I personally find the Prima Deli Chicken curry mix too 'lemak' for my liking. The laksa one is so so nia.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
really ah?? do i need to add anything else inside? the mixture enough or not? Buffy said the mee siam like not enough power.

<font color="119911">mousebb,
oh dear, poor WX, did u check &amp; find any? think no choice but to monitor further. sigh...so tough for u &amp; the kids *hugz*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,
touch wood yah. ur GP should told you before hand. they will only get HFMD again after 1 or 2 years. wont be so fast within a few mths. dun worry.

icylemon
okie for me de... i am not a fan of bold flavours! i think if u make according to instrcutions shd be gd enough...

mint
regina does not look like the screamy sort! yes, i love her locks! so cute...

elch
all the time! i get daggers when my ger screams in public places but i dun usually give a damn... so used to it... after i became a parent, i dun care about bystanders giving me stares

btw, potty training has got its misses so be patient w dylan!

<font color="0077aa">chicken one ok ah? ya, the mee siam one not enuff power. I use it when I am too lazy to blend the chilli but I still need to add in onions, bean paste, etc. So, really, not power enuff for me...

Mint: yah, it is hard work from scratch man...

YPG/Pildough: will make for 10 pax lah. for the picnic. SHould be enuff since others bringing food too... I need to go tekka to buy prawns man... </font>

Jelly,
I'm retarded...I never realize there are such people around until last Fri! Cannot stand it! Cannot imagine how a guy of 30+ will hate a toddler enough to 'kill' with his stares and body language...

I'm doubtful of my patience so I'll delegate the job to my mum...haha!

elch
i wish i could. my mom does not hv e time to or patience though she's been telling me since she had withdrawn fm CC we need to train her to use the potty... until today, no potty training!

Mint,
tmr movie is 10.35, Shd end by 12.30.
Lunch venue??
Shall we do lunch at PS? Then after that can take circle line to Bras Basah to SAM.

YPG,
u on leave right? Wanna join our movie date tmr with Tong??

Lunch at PS tmr.
Anyone interested??

XY,
Not really on leave, school holidays now but I have started going back school to work in the morning since last week. I got mint message too.
Have been thinking hard whether to bring Tong out for the movie date or not. Cause my mum will surely worry that I cant handle Tong alone and ask me to bring the maid along. It will be very sian then.

Picnic at BG
Exact location: TBD
Time: 10am or 4pm (Open to suggestion)
Date: 27 June or 4 July
Interested
1. jelly + rebby + hb - 4 July
2. daisybuttons + Jaz + Jov + hubby (prefer 4 july)
3. pil &amp; abby (4th July, 4 pm)
4. mint and regina (4 pm, both dates ok)
5. Big Flamingo + Julian (4pm, both dates ok)
6. XY + Marcus (4 July)
7. Freda + Gareth (4 July, 10am)
8. Jill + Zoe

Seems like most prefer 4 July. Now... what time? AM or PM? Food? Mini Potluck?

xy
we will do mini potluck. think jus bring what you gers want to. v light snacks mommies cos it's near dinner time

so shall we do late noon, 4pm?

XY,

Not about the $. More about everyone also never bring maid, I bring. Very paiseh. My mum at home tmr. She work alternate day. Dun think can hide from her. Aiya, dun care liao. I ON lah. Worst come to worst, bring maid along. As long as u all dun mind that. Hehe...
My pandan fudge cake is setting in the fridge now. I am bringing Tong out for a swim now. See u all tmr.

Picnic at BG
Time: 10am or 4pm (Open to suggestion)
Date: 27 June or 4 July
Interested
1. jelly + rebby + hb - 4 July
6. XY + Marcus (4 July)
8. Jill + Zoe
9. ypg + Kai Tong (4 Jul, 4pm) - Contribute cake.

Seems like most prefer 4 July. Now... what time? AM or PM? Food? Mini Potluck?

jelly thanks for consolidating.

I also ordered the <font color="ff0000">“Dad’s Keys” Key Holder Craft Kit"</font> leh. I am sharing with Essana I think?

The animal plates I wanted is this link.
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=48/6574&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=7&amp;D=animal+plates&amp;Ntt=animal+plates&amp;Ntk=all&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;N=0&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;sd=%26%238220%3BThe+Critter+Club%26%238221%3B+Paper+Plate+Craft+Kit

Can I add this pls?
1. 24 Dinosaur sun catchers(can share)
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=56/9146&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=14&amp;D=sun+catcher+paint+pens&amp;Ntt=sun+catcher+paint+pens&amp;Ntk=all&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;N=0&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;sd=24+Paint+Your+Own%21+Dinosaur+Sun+Catchers

2. Marvelous Sun Catcher paint pens
http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=56/1961&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=8&amp;D=sun+catcher+paint&amp;Ntt=sun+catcher+paint&amp;Ntk=all&amp;Dx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntx=mode%2bmatchallpartial&amp;N=0&amp;requestURI=processProductsCatalog&amp;sd=Marvelous+Sun+Catcher+Paint+Pens

This last item says not able to ship via air. Are we using vpost and local land mail in US? if you are unable to add this item when you order, pls drop it. I have pens at home just need restock heeee.

THANKS SO MUCH!

Picnic at BG
Time: 4pm
Date: 4 July
Attire: shall we do red, blue or white? It's Independence day for the US!
Interested
1. jelly + rebby + hb - 4 July (contribute fresh fruit cocktail)
6. XY + Marcus (4 July)
8. Jill + Zoe
9. ypg + Kai Tong (4 Jul, 4pm) - Contribute cake.

daisy
yes. it's good u r online and you checked. i knew i missed out ur orders. my bad.

i know why the pens can't ship via air; may burst. u wanna take a risk or drop?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item Name</TD><TD>Price </TD></TR><TR><TD>ypg</TD><TD>Mini Flip Flop Erasers</TD><TD>2.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mini Marbleized Poppers</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sticky Assortment</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jungle Animal Finger Puppets</TD><TD>6.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Animal Hand Puppets</TD><TD>17.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>School Ruler Bookmarks</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zoo Animal Bookmarks</TD><TD>11.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolly</TD><TD>Animal Hand Puppets</TD><TD>17.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisy</TD><TD>Animal Hand Puppets</TD><TD>17.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24 Dinosaur sun catchers</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Marvelous Sun Catcher paint pens</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jjmom</TD><TD>Animal Hand Puppets</TD><TD>17.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eelyn</TD><TD>Animal Hand Puppets</TD><TD>17.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>saxo</TD><TD>Animal Hand Puppets</TD><TD>17.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>buffy</TD><TD>Double Spiral Black Album</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36 Glitter Dragonfly Brads</TD><TD>2.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20 Garden Bug Flat Brads</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bug Magnifying Glass Craft Kit</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12 Sheet Warm Basic Alphabet Sticker Sets</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>Paper Plate Fish Pinwheel Craft Kit</TD><TD>5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Whale Photo Frame Magnet Craft Kit</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Share</TD><TD>Sand Art Bug Magnet Craft Kit - Dimpletot, Daisybutton, Wan Chuen, Buffy</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fabulous Foam Lacing Coin Purses - Dimpletot, Buffy, YPG</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Thanksgiving Chalkboard Place Mat Craft Kit -Daisybutton, Mint, Buffy </TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>“Dad’s Keys” Key Holder Craft Kit - daisy, essana</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>“The Critter Club” Paper Plate Craft Kit - Daisybuttons, Wan Chuen, Jolly, Buffy, essana</TD><TD>5.99</td></tr></table>

problem with the last sharing item - 5 people sharing 12pcs... who wants to take the extra pc?

essana, you have 3 kids right?
Wan Chuen, Jolly, Buffy, how many animal plates you think you will be needing? was thinking shld we order 2 sets so each of us get 4 and essana gets 6 and we get one more to share? coz if we order 1 set of 12, 5 sharing, we will get 2 each. think may not be enough? hehee. pls share your views.

jelly, elch,
Regina is a wolf in sheep's clothing. Heehee!

Picnic at botanic gardens: let's do 4pm.
I'll bring curry puffs.