(2008/10) Oct 2008

icylemon
u go i go... haha... i go lah! i wanna see u! i miss u leh since our last meet up at bodyworlds...

little doggie
of course u r welcome... dun cry....

<font color="119911">buffy,
don't mind that hippo =P at the neighbouring cage lah, u juz stay cool with your white tigers! wahahaha...

oopz...ok, gng back into my own cage to hide liao =P</font>

<font color="ff6000">Think these are the two latest projects Jelly was talking abt. Not ECs... BTOs. But i think the location a bit way out, as usual, for all these new projects.

HDB's two new BTO projects - Boon Lay Grove and Floral Spring @ Yishun.

Located in Jurong West, Boon Lay Grove is within walking distance from Boon Lay Shopping Centre and Boon Lay Place Market and Food Village. You are also well-served by other amenities within the town such as Jurong Point and Boon Lay and Lakeside MRT stations. Prices start from $239,000 for a 4-room Standard flat and $298,000 for a 5-room Standard flat.

Situated close to a neighbourhood centre and Yishun Park, Floral Spring @ Yishun is a modern haven complete with proximity to a wide range of shopping, entertainment and dining options. Yishun and Khatib MRT stations and Northpoint shopping centre are within easy access too. Prices start from $64,000 for a Studio Apartment, $219,000 for a 4-room Standard flat and $289,000 for a 5-room Standard flat.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Elch,
ya lor, the Animal Farm @ Pasir Ris nothing much right. so sianz hor.

JJmom,
you going? you go i oso go lor...

Jelly,
yeah!! i see you next tuesday okie.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">WAR IS DECLARED!!

R&amp;R VS BUFFY!!

buffy sure lose. i use my neh neh to hum tang her face!!

wakakakaka.....</font>

Ruffles, really ah. Maybe just need to make lots of pitstops and wear cross trainers then can survive zoo.

Vanilla, we've been to underwater world. Yeah we picked that first cos of the air con! hahaha

Bluey, I just packed my cds and dvds... Seems Quite a jiffy since my helper has been really dilligent in keeping the place neat and organized. Guess at this rate 1 box a day should be no prob! hahaha... Yeah minibee has 1 whole room of barang (toys only)!

R&amp;R, dun get me involved in ur war hah! No lah Buffy not lah. Hahaha

Dimpletot, i think jelly was referring to this news. http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My%2BMoney/Property/Story/A1Story20100505-214334.html
I paid extra attention cos I told hubs maybe we can go look at the EC at Punggol once site is taken up and developed. That said, the BTO models at HDB for dawson is really nice. I like the idea of loft living.

Jellypurin, thks thnks for ur warm welcome...give u a kiss...muaks....i have lunch yoga every tues except last week....sighz....see how if i can go i go meet u all...:p

O ya jellypurin, u bought the sewing machine rite....how u received it, normal postage?

lit doggie
ya, by norm mail. good condition

re: housing
i am hoping and praying i can move into my own home in 3 years time... the kids are growing up and they need space... love to stay w my parents but it's so inconvenient as there are just too many pple at home!

Busybee:
Thanks so much for mailing! Wow the class sounds interesting, I must try it out soon. But I haven decide Evans or forum branch. All the best for your house moving!

Buffy:
Sounds like C is getting accustomed to life at cc. Hope u can solve ur logistic problem soon. I love tim sum yummy! Agree yum cha is not bad.

Lilbluey:
I never met u before but you can't be that bad rite, must stay positive and don't be so critical on yourself lah.

<font color="aa00aa">BusyBee,
<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">来吗!!</font></font> more ppl more fun... war game wor... kekeke....

JJmom,
erh... Jelly go, I go. Jelly dun go, I dun go. You dun go, I still go!!! hahaha...
</font>}

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">你说你去, 我就去. 你说你不去, 我还是会去!!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">LilBluey,
I had MacSpicy Meal for lunch.

Btw, I saw Mona juz now. Asking her to join us for lunch. She can't.

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
so 偏心! yah lah, i know jelly more chio than me lah *sob sob*

eeek...i hated tat meaningless line from tat show!</font>

<font color="119911">busybee,
have u consider LSH at tampine? there is school bus from punggol

i might go down to take a look

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

U soo cute leh hee hee...wah McSpicy!!

I had my favourite plain porridge with lots of vegetables + fruits (to be eaten later)

Love plain bland stuff tis days

<font color="0077aa">am on the way to the office, have not had lunch yet. Just picked C up and sent her to my folks'.

Icylemon: u use yr big neh neh? I use my scissor leg KICK KICK &amp; PUNCTURE!!! </font>

<font color="119911">purple,
hmm...then i will put on hold 1st coz i haven decide on the school for Nat yet. &amp; some tat i shortlisted r teaching based on jolly phonics or letterland.

mommies,
any advise or recommendation on which is better?

buffy,
i rem u were looking at phonics too?</font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;R, buffy,
aiyoh...u 2! the vision of your fight is so disturbing man! wahahaha...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">BusyBee,
yeah!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">我说你行, 你就行. 我说你不行, 你就不行. </font></font>

JJmom, yeah but my hubs not keen, he prefers one nearer to our workplace in case she unwell we can rush down faster.

Lilbluey, then maybe u can go to Oasis or the Goodwood Taiwan Porridge buffet for mother's day.

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
ya, jelly is more chio chio than you. yes! yes! yes! kekeke....

LilBluey,
you know the gender le mah??

Buffy,
neh neh neh boo boo!!!

<font color="aa00aa">btw, Tuesday de lunch eat wat?? dun tell me going back to tat jap restaurant again wor. eat until very very scare scare liao leh.</font>

icylemon
no one more chio than u. me and jjmom stand aside!

re: tuesday lunch
anything for me as long as i get to select non-spicy food... heartburn liao siao these days!

gotta say sayonara to u mommies for the day. am going to prisons for meeting... first time going to jail! keke... have a good day!

<font color="0077aa">jjmom, I said kick &amp; puncture v good already. Din say something perverse like slice or pinch!!! Wa ha ha ha

re phonics: so far I am only exposed to Zoophonics and Letterland. For the former, I like that it has actions (kinesthetic) which kids seem to enjoy and remember better. Plus they use animals so that's engaging too. But there is a lack of teaching materials for mums like me who do things with the kiddo on my own

for the latter, C enjoys it quite a bit as there is Dvd and Cd rom which has songs and teaches her how to write the letter and sings out the sounds they make. Hence having access to such materials enable me to teach her on my own. C is in an all mandarin programme so I am doing the Ang mo bit in the evening lo...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
ya! you &amp; JJmom really need to stand aside.

ppl always compare me with 郑惠玉. ya.. and i m the younger sister of her. my name is 真会吃.

Lilbluey, my hubs very funny suggested we go out for 1 on 1 date on mother's day. But i said, isn't it a day to celebrate with bub! We will be going for foot reflex then seafood dinner or lunch.

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla,
me too. but this Queen Seok Deuk drama damn nice. the men inside oso very ham leh... when they smiled oso got cheese one.

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Tht's very nice of your hb to suggest that, maybe he's asking you to take a break! and indulge in yrself for just that special day!!

It's nice being the Queen!!

hi busybee - wahh..enviuos!

R&amp;R mum - haha...korea shows v sia one.. not 3 side love triangle...it is 4 side square and even 5 side pentagon type!

<font color="119911">buffy,
now u know y i said, u r fighting a hippo...skin so thick!!! think not easy to puncture leh...wahahaha</font>

<font color="119911">korean drama :
but i find lots of them, the actors/actresses, vy uncle &amp; aunty leh =P

like the 1 showing on channel u every evening now</font>