(2008/10) Oct 2008

dimple,
every day is a good day for me.
i miss you and katie!

ruffles
Thanks! The chinese flashcards you came across are those everyday words like things in the house?

dimple
I can't lei. Work finishes at 1.30. By the time I rush to town (that is if I don't bring Jo), it will be 2.15 earliest.

Talking about Japanese food, I find Watami (there's one at Ion) is value for money too. I still miss my sushi at Itacho though!

ooo lunch @ cithhall, can i join? hehe...m taking leave today to do spring cleaning....tidying up the bookshelf now....bought too much children books :p

hiyah karen... liddat how? i thot u 3 days to not having a class?

rest of mummies

you still wanna meet? miss you all too! just that katie won't be able to come. Seems Wed or Thurs is best now. Ok to kuriya!

Dimple
Jelly
Ruffles
Joanne

Hi mummies, it's TGIF!! I am 10 weeks to Edd or perhaps even faster.. Gosh, time is really flashing by so fast for #2 and I am so big, my fren tot it's twins =p all in all, bb is doing great, v v active!!
I am good to join for lunch next week too=) cannot resist jap food!! Am fine with wed/thurs =)

*waving* Hihi ladies!

Jolly,

Jelly,
Aiyo, mine longer than u ah! But good for me, wanna spend more time with Isaac b4 #2 pop. But cant help worrying the life with #2, still phobia with the zombie process...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi Jelly,
I'm good.. been busy at work though.

Dont worry... before you know it, EDD will be near soon!
</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">hmm...all the preggie mommies talk

phtanus, tat's the reason tat i m still not ready for go for #2. m still struggling with juz 1 lei, really dunno how to cope with 2...scary!!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi JJmom,
actually there's never a perfect time for #2 coz when #1 is independent already... you will think now i have to start all the baby sitting, breastfeeding, night waking etc.... you will also scared!

So morale of the story, just have it!</font></font>

the system said got discus error leh... so i kept retrying lor. then now cannot delete.

mspiggy

either Wed or Thurs. which do you prefer?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">hi ladies,
2++hr more to go in the office.

<font color="ff6000">bigflamingo,</font>
must remind us in March thatr Julian in motherhood magazine. Had PM you for the email address to send the pic of my gal.

<font color="ff6000">mousebb,</font>
really glad to hear that wenxuan's platelet counts is ok.

<font color="ff6000">busybee,</font>
so sad to hear that minibee did not make it into the final for the ad.

<font color="ff6000">joannne,</font>
dun agreed with you that the babies that win aren't even that cute. Guess all mummy had submitted the best pic for the contest. Probably during the day of photoshoot, the babies not in the good mood ba.

<font color="ff6000">bra size:</font>
sigh... 1 word: sagggggg....

<font color="ff6000">Lilbluey,</font>
CNY songs karaoke version: guess u must be planning for CNY party.</font></font>

icylemon
i wish

bluey
tell me abt it... i feel like skiving off and go shopping but i cant since boss is around...

flamingo
i have not sent u.. will try tonite.
btw, can i ask u if ur sis is on Today newspaper today? is her name angela? u ladies are v pretty!

icylemon
i wish

bluey
tell me abt it... i feel like skiving off and go shopping but i cant since boss is around...

flamingo
i have not sent u.. will try tonite.
btw, can i ask u if ur sis is on Today newspaper today? is her name angela? u ladies are v pretty!

<font color="aa00aa">Hello, mummies!!!

Bluey &amp; Jelly, I''m also desperate to sleep! For the past few nights only slept less than 5hrs everyday! My whole body is protesting liao!</font>

Hey there Jelly,

Oh! Well my sis IS called Angela, and she is a part-time model and blogger so I guess it shd be her! Cool! Now I will have to hunt for a copy!

No worries, you can send me tonight..

<font color="aa00aa">Jolly
Wow! So fast you are near to your EDD liao! For most cases, usually the 2nd one would come out earlier. Recently my hubby's cousin-in-law just gave birth to her 2nd bb and the EDD is 3 weeks earlier and one of his friends also delievered at 38wks+.

blur
Thanks! </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">jelly,
no wonder u shouted forum go berserk. I was trying to post pic and cannot.</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Hope WX and WM are getting better, asked your hb to take over during the wkend so that you can catch some well-deserved rest!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Hope WX and WM are getting better, asked your hb to take over during the wkend so that you can catch some well-deserved rest!!</font>

So far, I have received from:
Blur, Joanne, Mint, Trace, Cheerbear, Mona.

Still waiting for photos and details from
Jellypurin, kare2711, Lilbluey, phtanus and Tweety.