(2008/10) Oct 2008

curioxete - you know what I did last time when I was checking out the different brand sterilisers and bottles? I went to a dept store, took all the different brands of sterislisers and bots and tried fitting them; just to satisfy myself that whichever combination u are looking at works.
(of course, pack them back nicely.

ruffles:

Serious? Then do u rem if avent bttl can fit sterilisers of other brands?

btw mums, have u been drinking milk on ur own? I have got a few samples frm my clinic and tot I shld try and sorta force myself to drink 'em. Grrr...

One question. Do we use hot water or room temperature water to dissolve the milk powder? I read from somewhere dat must use room temperature only wor...

Ruffles

HAhaha..that's a great idea. i was getting a little confused over whether the bottle will b compatible with my pump, and even if so, whether the NUK teat will fit the bottle..

unfortunately, i'm looking at the ameda pump, which is only sold at mothercare and robinsons.. whereas the Pigeon PES bottle is sold at Isetan, BHG and Taka.. so i guess i'll just hv to take a risk..or at most transfer the milk from the storage bottles into the Pigeon bottle.

there r really so many things to consider for a FTM..=7

JJmom2008, I also bought nuk glass bottles for the same reasons.
My hb grumbled a bit saying that it is so difficult to handle haa... I agree it is a bit difficult to find. I bought four pieces of 4 oz bottles and one piece of 8oz one from 2 different places ie Isetan and Tangs. And no more stock left for 4oz after I took whatever is there on shelf.

I was intending to switch to BPA free plastic bottles when baby starts to learn how to hold bottles.

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

U are so cute! ^_^ Do experiment! hee hee...

Mrs Chua,

Use warm water to dissolve the milk powder is better than using all hot/cold, else very lumpy diff to dissolve, ard 60 degrees water is gd!

Curioxete,

Ameda is sold at Isetan, saw it last Sat, retailing at $388 no discount and PIS going for $754.</font>

Littlebluey

Oh they hv it at Isetan too? Think i've been looking at so many things that it must hv slipped my notice
Thanks for letting me know

will try to find a non-shrink-wrapped Pigeon PES bottle and learn from Ruffles *grin

hee - the salesgirl was looking at me in amusement

The avent botts can fit in Pigeon and Avent steriliser; not the Nuk one. The 1st 2 have 'holes' stands for the bottles, and these are removable (all 'holes' in 1 shot). My gf told me to get these types cos more functional - you can place the botts in any way you want (tilted or standing), and useful for those odd shaped botts ie. donut shaped bots, or banana shaped bots + all your breastpump stuff.I bot the Avent iQ one. Think the Nuk one has fixed 'holes' for the small sized botts only.

<font color="0000ff">Curioxete,

I saw it at Isetan Scotts, u might want to check it out it's placed on the same shelf as Medela pdts opp Avent rack.

Ruffles,

Thanks for your "little experiment" and feedback, it really provides the mummies here with adequate info!</font>

Hey experienced mommies - do you think those bb breastfeeding shawls are necessary? Am not too sure if I should buy one, or can we use any cloth diaper will do. If buy, what shld we buy?

any advise on the following brands for milk pump:
-ameda
- medala
- avent

i still cant decide wad to get..n my budget onli 100 plus..

mspiggy,

thanks for the link! Mumsfairy seems to b a breastfeeding specialist store
So fun..will explore more of the accessories when i confirm that i've sufficient milk supply..

Littlebluey,

Thanks! i must have been really blur to hv missed it.. =7

Curioxete, I will be using medela electric dual pump &amp; I know only normal bottle neck can fit it.

Jasminetea, my hubby is juz d opposite, ever since he learn abt the adv of glass bottles, he has been nagging me to go look 4 them whenever we walk past any shop tat may sell it.
But yest luckily he nagged again, so he managed to 'fight back' 1 NUK glass bottle coz a few parents there grabbing liao...hahaha. So far, we only bought the 8oz 1 lei, do we really need the small 1? For?

For infor, my sis use Avent wide neck bottles with Pigeon steriliser.

TraCe,

I got my sms confirmation from Mt A liao. yay.

if your budget is $100 for pumps then i think you're looking at manual pumps. heard the most good reviews on Avent manual - apparently very very comfortable.

Diane,

My sonographer was very meticulous and patient. she was adjusting and adjusting and taking so many photos that hubby and i were thinking, can see so many things in that grainy black and white meh?

I guess it was worth the 1.5 hr wait. Maybe she's so detailed that's why the rest all took so long...

Mrs Chua,

best to dissolve those milk powder in 60-80 degrees water (like from water dispensers). when i use freshly boiled water it's too hot and the milk clumps up into lumps yuck.

<font face="tahoma"> curioxete,
i bought my ameda dual direct from the distributor the other time, much cheaper.

for mumsfairy, think they have some bundles offers from time to time. so not a bad deal too.

we will sure have milk supply, it's depending on how "hardworking" we are... keep latching and pumping and drink more water. supply will flow naturally.

Littlebluey's frd is my role model... 3rd week and already has 40 packs of EBM excess in fridge! She's my idol! hahahahaha</font>

dimpletot,

hv u send our the admission form? I haven do it..tot of asking the clinic when i visit them in 2 weeks time...i shall go round n check out the milk pump...dun really wanna spend too much $ on milk pump

hi all, long time not visited the forum...

dimpletot, ur baby is a girl right? my sonographer is Etta Tee as well and my baby is a girl as well. EDD on 13Oct. just done my detailed scan on last Saturday, think Etta Tee is quite detailed and friendly.

Diane, u dun have to worry if u happen to get Etta Tee.. she will answer all ur questions =)

lili_fc, are u in the bukit merah region? i went to cherie hearts as well at harbourfront. feel comfortable with them and will put baby there from Jan08 onwards.

JJmom2008, wow your hb so good!
My hb felt it is very difficult to handle 'cos we sometimes also got dropped my #1 plastic bottles heee.. I guess just have to learn to be more careful lar.

For the 1st 3 mths, your baby is only drinking 1 to 3 oz, so that is why we are using the small bottles. Find it a bit difficult to feed 1 to 3 oz milk in 8 oz bottles. But it is individual preference. If you intend to latch more often during the intial mths, then possibly you don't even need the small ones.
I will possibly be using more of EBM.

<font color="0000ff">Curioxete,

U are just too busy with other items le :p

Mspiggy,

Apparently, she's pumping more everyday until the other day she told me that when she was bathing, there's was milk dripping too...and if she goes out and went the shield she said she cld collect another 40ml!! amazing!! she said it's all in the brain, if latch and pump surely will have supply!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"> JJmom2008,
not only it's hard to feed 1 - 3 oz in big bottles but we will intro more "air" to baby which might cause colic hence not advisable to use big bottles for small feeds. unless you latch on like what Jasminetea said

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
yeah hot shower will trigger letdown too. next time if your baby has not enough, you know who to ask for milk lor. hehehee</font>

Liyan,

hee. she has a very unique name hor? Nice lady. We were so amazed that she was seeing so much stuff that we didn't ask many questions either. guess that's why she's the expert and we are not.

Yup I'm having a little princess!

who was it that wanted to chope my gal for your son? haha, yah they can have playgroup together first... slowly lah, a lot of gals from other months I'm sure.

Trace,

I don't think I've sent any admission form leh... i only informed clinic and that's all... hopefully they let me know if there's anything more to be done.

mspiggy,

if u don't mind me asking, how much did u buy ur ameda for then??

and wah..that's amazing.. yeah.. i really hope to bfeed my baby for as long as i can..but i read bt a lot of pple hvg probs..n tink i've.. er.. cracked nipples even b4 giving birth.. so a little worried. =S

but ya, read tt the more we latch bb on, the better the supply.. shall just hope for the best

if i recall correctly i bought for $300 (retail was $350 then) 2 years ago.

use nipple cream to keep it moist hence avoid cracking. dont worry... just try our best

trace,

If ur budget is 100+, then maybe u can look at avent manual

I just got mine yest at robinson, its 100.90, after 20% discount is 80.72
Comes with 5 BM containers with lids, 2 teats (for newborn).

I got the avent manual, coz so far 4 galfrens said it is very good, n if the mummy's threshold for pain is low, this pump allows her to be in control

mspiggy

ah..thanks..shall continue exploring all sources..after all, only intend to purchase the pump later, to avoid the warranty expiring too early.

thanks for the advice and encouragement!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Oso heard gd reviews for the Avent manual breast pump the only downside is you will have to pump until hands ache...;p</font>

toking abt breast pump makes mi sianz...dunno wad to get..cos i dun wanan spend too much on it..cos i find dat i will use it for short term..mayb 3-4 mths..

Littlebluey, your friend so 'power' can have milkbath...wah, after tat smell like goat boh? hahaha

Hope we can all be like her too, I want beauty milk bath too

yeah dont need to get so early coz you dont need it anyway! before just before you deliver so that in time to explore the functions and also can steralize

trace and beary,
agreed with littlebluey though Avent manual pump is very good but it's really straining on your hands! like pumping iron in the gym. i started with that (SIL hand-me-down) but cant make it hence bought Ameda.

and if you're continuing to pump after going back to work, electric ones works much faster.</font>

Ms Piggy,

Oh ya, u mentioned that "introd" air and colic part! I kept trying to think of that reason , I just can't recall.
Memory failing liao. Hai~

wow so many posts..im lost.. huh..still got glass and plastic btls, aiyoh..another thing to think abt. If we use glass btl, how to feed bb? the btl will b too hot to handle??

I bought the Medela PIS advanced frm The First Few Years on sunday. Didnt want to wait any further jus in case the stock is gone. Also bought some bodysuits frm mothercare (15% off) and some more bb clothes frm OG (20%+5%) for standard chartered credit card. Really spent alot and the list is still goin on. Btw, which car seats are u all buying or currently using?

I went for my detailed scan this morn..Phew so tired..830am apptment! bb is co-operative, everything went on smoothly..he's weighing at 340g now..

<font color="ff6000">Diane,

you get to keep some small photos all compiled in an A4 sheet of paper. not the usual thermal photo paper.

who's yr gynae and where are you delivering?</font>

Trace, if u are thinking of BF for just 3-4 mths, i think maybe no need to invest too much into a pump

I invested in a manual one coz i dunno how long i will BF.. if i reallie comfortable n have lotsa supply, then i invest in an electric one later

<font color="0000ff">Trace/Beary,

Actually, my DH oso advise me to get a manual one and see how first, if really got "abundent supply" then he will get me the electric one

Littlebluey,

yes cos i was thinking hw long can i breastfeed? if its like 3-4 mths, might as well get something more economical..i would rather save the money for other bb's stuff..cos those electric one cost 600-700 plus..so ex..

nw got so many things to pay for..so buy things hv to think twice esp if its meant for own use, breast pump is more of own convenience..so dun intend to spend so much..
dats my personal tots..its still up to u gers..hehe

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I will leave the Breast Pump purchase to the last, muz think carefully and weigh the pros and cons. I agree with your thots, things are ex these days, muz spent wisely

Any mummies to be want to update any latest info to the table?</font>

Little bluey,

If it's convenient maybe can rearrange the table according to first EDD to last? then when it nears the date we can countdown!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>WEEK</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20W/2D</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>10/14/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>10/22/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Adarin </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>85% Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane_lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janey</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeahKeh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Y W (MAH)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wan_a_mousy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>