(2008/10) Oct 2008

reb,
faster go make a hard boil egg and rub the blueblack for erin.. think she must be in pain.

penny,
did u drink alot of cold drinks? i will hv the discharge if i drink too much cold drinks.

<font color="aa00aa">Just now while feeding my gal with cereals, my maid walked into the room and wave to her. And my gal also lifted up her hand and wave back! I dont know whether is it coincidence anot but it is really very qiao!
She is now playing with her shallow! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Your "aunty" reported liao? I gave birth earlier than you but mine still dont have leh... Am start to wondering is it normal anot. </font>

Rebecca,
hope erin dun have baluku like gracia...
Poor erin... hug hug...

Ruffles,
I have alot of pad left over from before preggy and those super longs ones i bought thinking i'll flow like mad after delivery. Hmm... all collecting dust at a corner.

Pads have expiry date??

Me opposite. Am hoping it will report soon.

Now I have to close the toilet door and my room have to be closed at all times cos I scared xiaojie would crawl and roll herself down the staircases! Very cham and very bo eng! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Last time when I gave birth to wenxuan, my "aunty" reported every month and very zun some more! </font>

mousebb,

u hoping for menses to come? haha..y wor? it sickening to hv it

haha i am thinking of getting ivins catering for arielle's 1 yo bdae..haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Penny, Cheer Bear
Eversince i gave birth to wenmin, I hardly drink cold drinks except when we dine out. I also have white discharge.</font>

At least when menses come, I can estimate when is the safe period mah.

Ivins is the peranakan food, is it?</font>

I always go to the one at bukit timah. Like the otah and the curry chicken!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Penny &amp; mousebb
my aunty visit me YTD. tho nt alot. have lotsa white discharge b4 "she" visit me.

Penny, mousebb,Cheer, XY
sad to say, she got a small baluku.

i apply zam-bak for her liao. think to nite b4 bed apply again. hope by TML will be alright.

re:Aunty visit
this is telling us the our eggs got active again. so mummies, if u dun intend to hve 2nd,3rd or 4th(like me). den better hve PROTECTED SEX!!! if not~~ 'lei zi ngo zi la'(in cantonese)</font>

Re:Ivins:
Love their food too! Cheap and nice..hehe..

Re: menses,
Mine just came yesterday..sianz loh..

Rebecca,
sorry, missed the post..what happenned? who got baluku?

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
ya. i apply zam-bak n massage gently.

kylie
Erin lor.. she fall lor.. den baluku lor..

Re: menses
my also come YTD lor.. ur's alot or just little bit?

Re:Ivins
so they hve those bamboo shoots? if hve.. den tink i cnt go n try liao. coz skin allergic ppl cnt take it. once take it.. that's it!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Penny
huh?! hate that feeling? as in? for me.. i hve menstrual pain.. like labour pain la.. sianz!</font>

rebecca,

Aiyo, wat happen? She fell on her own ?

Ivins is peranakan food. They have a wide variety of food. I would say the price is really reasonable for restaurant loh. It's always crowded when we go .

Penny,
Having menses not a good feeling leh..

Gave my gal sweet potato puree with cereal for lunch today and pear puree in late afternoon. She was straining really hard in the evening and her poo was rock hard. Any mummies encounter babies having really hard stools? Not too sure if it's because of the sweet potato.

ivins,

My fave! Gonna go there on sat for mother's day celebration. Am getting their catering too for arielle bdae..hehe..

I missed the post on blender. Could I ask which brand of blender is good?
Blend meat , purée then add to porridge?

How's everyone? Ve been busy with my job transition! Today's my 1st day at my new job n i feel tired. Cos its jus reading up of docs etc. N e bad news is i cant go on web messenger! Arggh.. Even surfing will ve 2 wait till am settled down.. Sigh..

I have missed so much posts tat i think i can only catch up over e wkend! Hope i dint miss 2 much ya!

<font color="#C24641"> morning mummies!!

kylie
huh?! so fast ar? aiyo.. okok.. i ltr SMS u. coz my HP is far away frm me. me feeding now.

dunno how is Jen n her lil princess liao.. kind of worried for them leh..</font>

Morning mummies...

Rebecca,
Me too wondering how's Kyra. Was looking out for Jen's update this morning but don't see any...

<font color="#C24641"> eLcH
ya lor..
hope that Kyra will be fine.

anyone has Jen's number? SMS her n see how's things going on?</font>

<font color="#C24641"> if I'm not wrong, woodlans area must be pouring cats n dogs!! sooner or later.. sembawang also sama-sama..</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
still there lor. den aft apply the zam-bak, her blue black got so obvious lor.. but the colour fading away!! thanks for concern!!

Kiwi

Its prob the sweet potato. Its too fibrous for bb's digestive system if not accompanied by lots lots lots of water ( my experience says more than 4 ounces a day).

yup pouring hard here and loud thunder!

Rebecca
Glad to know Erin's on the road to recovery. Yah, I also wonder how's Jen's Kyra doing? Hopefully her temp has gone down.

Dimpletot stays in the east ah.

I am loving today's weather. LOVE IT! Not really heavy rain, but nice cooling weather.

<font color="#C24641"> my Gracia is like a lil pup. her best sleeping spot is on the cooling floor. n also on the same spot! isn't she like a pup? got bed for her.. dun wan.. *faint*</font>

Morning...
I just SMS Jen. Hope Kyra is fine. Waiting for her to reply.

EY,
Hmm... long time never see her online too.
EY EY EY EY,
where are u??