(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
*hugz*
u can make it de! jiayou!!

hmm... will continue to pray for him. actually what i worried most is his fren or col might tempt him into martial affair. coz u know.. Thai is not a healthy country. n they are vry popular in their god n also pros.

MIL stories again??? Mine also terrible... don wan to talk abt her to spoil my mood.. since so happy to c a handsome guy today.. LOL

Vanilla_pod,
I nv stared at him leh.. I "bio" only leh.. I don know y he can sensed that lah.. LOL... heng I alight fast, else I sure burse out laughing.. hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">jelly
How's your new job?

Tweety
HahA! Agreed with Vanilla! You must be very obvious when you bio that guy!!!</font>

Jelly,
This guy really handsome leh.. I cant help to keep "bio" him.. kekeke... Noone bio me too leh... LOL...

Rebecca,
don worry too much.. I think yr hb will know what to do since he loves u n yr bbs so much.. He wil think before he do anything..

rebecca
just have to trust them lor... no choice de...evreyone of us will have thots abt our hubs going astray... anyway, it is our responsibility to stay faithful so regardless, we will try and trust them as much as we can knowing them v well that they love us and will not do things to harm or hurt us!

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
see.. this is wat i say 1 tin good abt workin mum. can get to 'bio' those handsome guys!!! which SAHM dun hve such privilege!!!

Jelly
know y nobody 'bio' u?! coz they din see ur true beauty!! that's y... </font>

huh?! how u know he handsome? u saw him in real b4 meh? every see also sianz.. sometimes i dun like him.. coz he got a girl girl pattern.. den make my hair all STAND!!! den i scold him.. haha.. scold him that he need to be more MAN!!! LOL!!! i'm a crazy mother!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Just take one step at a time and dont give too much stress to yourself. You will be able to adapt to it very soon
.</font>

reb,

no.. i used to have this kind of tots when my hubby go oversea training too.. to me i feel that the most i think, my tots will go wild.. as time go by, i try to have more faith in him as we have been together for so long le..

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, thanks for the recommendation. Have switched the bottle detegents from pigeon to tollyjoy since 2 weeks ago. Find the bottles less oily now and I'm also using a sponge brush to clean the inside of the bottles. Still not able to get used to the strong smell of the detergent. Haha! </font>

Rebecca,
U are not a bad wife.. I always suspect my hb too.. even make a hoo haa at his workplace recently.. LOL...

Saw his photos mah.. Nic, Gracia and Erin all are cute bb of yrs..

Vanilla,
I don think tomor can see him again lah.. coz today I go by raffles as I meet bbgoh to collect sth.. normally I go via Jurong east..

mousebb,
I use pureen btl detergent, cheap and good too..

<font color="#C24641"> Chris &amp; Jelly
hmm... guess we are still vry young ba.. i always tell him that i scare he will betray me. n he said,'excuse me!! i think is U will be the one who betray me lor! coz u got so many guys contact number!!' -_-"</font>

LOL!!! make a hoo haa?!

din know that my kids are so popular in the oct'08 thread leh.. LOL!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Good morning!

so many MIL stories.... MILs are scary. Sometimes I wonder what type of MIL I will become in future!

Coz now my boy so attached to me... and next time he's attached to his wife ONLY! See... am starting to behave like one of those MILs already! God saves me!!!!! hahahahahhahaaa </font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi Joanne,
I bring my Nat to Little Red Dot at Forum Shopping Centre. Go on weekdays cheaper and there's a certificate for baby... 1st hair hair cert. very cute!

I think it's only $10 if I recall correctly</font></font>

joanne
u can go to huaxia or visit some children's salon at united squared

re: being MIL
i have a ger... if i know my son in law bully by ger, he is gng to die! kekeke

Rebecca,
yeah.. I really make a scene there lor.. Arggg don wanna talked abt it anymore.. abit guilty but I don care.. LOL...

yeah.. all yr childs v popular here...

mspiggy,
I also scare I will be a monster in law next time leh.. coz my hb said my MIL's MIL also same.. hahahaha...

Joanne,
I think normal saloon can do leh.. but u got to ask those experience one..

mspiggy, jelly, tweety,
thanks! honestly, i don't want to shave her hair. but my MIL kept telling us to shave rianne's hair. several weeks now. then my mum saw her pics and told me to shave also.

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

tweety
wah u got drooling mah? is it b4 met me? no wonder i saw u tdy got 'chun feng man mian'
but frankly said tdy u r really pretty ler, i almost cant recognize

Morning mummies...

Handblenders:
Any recommendations? I want to get one to blend my boy's food. The big blender I have doesn't do a good job as the the food I tried to blend always got 'stuck' and refused to be blended...have to manually push down the food to touch the blade so that they can be blended...so frustrating...

<font color="0000ff">jelly,
have u got the play yard for your mat yet? me &amp; eelyn got ours 2nd hand at the sale thread

we got ours ard $160 for 6 panels but over the weekends, i saw some mommies selling $120 for 8 panels
but have to act real fast, it's always snatch up within hrs of posting.

thou u might b interested since now no 1 sharing to buy 2 sets

Joanne,
I trim my bb hair last weekend as some of it v long and some short.. now even liao.. I shaved him twice liao so not gg to shave again..

bbgoh,
nah.. I met him after meet u leh.. kekeke.. thks ya.. I look happy today?? coz I was carrying my new bag from hb.. LOL...

eLch,
I use big blender to blend bb food too.. I add abit of water and held the blender abig slanting then it can blend...

jjmom
me not buying leh since no one sharing .. hehe...
btw, do u want to pm me ur addy so that i can collect the sling fm u on sat if possible? me going to sean lau
after 12pm, i can pop by ur plc if u at hm

<font color="0000ff">tweety,
tat's nice for a morning start up
how handsome is he? any actor lookalike?

sigh...i need a dose of 'handsome guy' on the way to work too lei LOL

hmm...no handsome guy on NEL

bbgoh,
cause her hair only a few. they say if i shave will be thicker.

tweety,
really? how did you shave his hair?

oops.. brb.. bb just pooed...

<font color="0000ff">jelly,
err...weekends r a bit difficult 4 me to arrange coz my timing depends on bb &amp; hubby. &amp; we r mostly at inlaws - eunos.

where is sean lau? c if we can meet up somewhere?</font>

jjmom
sean lau is at sengkang... the only time i can meet u after work is like 630pm which i know u need to pick nat...i work in tpy, so to travel to meet u at dhoby ghaut takes time as well...hmm, or i send u a self address envelope u send it back to me?

hee hee tweety so u must meet bbgoh more often lah...

elch - i bot my hand held blender from braun...$49 only. even my applications-blur mum also use it so it is not bad....

Rebecca,
I think I'm crazy to do that..

JJmom,
I don know how to describe.. he's chinese, v tall and he got the eurasian look.. sharp features lor.. LOL.. He board from outram leh.. maybe from NEL leh..

Joanne,
I nv shaved myself lah.. I bring to saloon to do it.. normal under HDB de...

Pregnancy test stips:
Any mummies one to share??? I think 10 is alot to me leh..

elch,
If u really wan to get a hand held blender, I heard U like as trace got is good according to my friend.. I believe braun is a good blender too coz my mum is using it..

Trace,
U make soya milk for Arielle??

Jelly,
my grinder also used for chilli padi...

mspiggy,
I standby only lah.. I scare mah.. keke..