(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Thanks for the info on the diapers sales.

Cheer Bear
I also bought 2 pks of pampers active from watson last week. Heng the price is not much different otherwise sure bang! Haha!
Shawn is using L-size diapers liao?</font>

karen
am not sure leh...

paging for elch
can help answer this question if the playyard is foldable

karen - the haenim can be dismantled into pieces like lego. If u get 1 set of 4 panels, you can dismantle to 4 panels plus 4 connector panels. Victoria loves being in her play yard and I think because of the 'hard' surface, it aids in motor movts such as turning and crawling. There is an activity panel on the side which she loves and always try to edge herself forward to play.

jelly - oei I thought you hv a HUGE stock pile already? hee

morning mummies!!!

re: fox fair
yaya... bumped into ruffles there!!! hehehe.. tks ruffles, kieran is my notti boy!! kekeke... for me, i find that there isnt any boy's bottoms! plenty of boy's tops though...

jelly,
any idea how many pcs for huggies jumbo??
hehehe.. u're v informed leh!! wahahahaha... thanks for the great info!!

Good morning Mummies!

Calendula cream is really a wonder cream! Mummies don't get overzealous when applying onto your bb's scalp (everything in moderation) I appy it for minibee after each bath and use only a small glob.

Mint, I wanted to head down to the sale today too.I'm actually only 10 mins away from the place. But sky is dark
What time u going?

Jelly, thanks for the update on diaper sales... Chiong ah!

<font color="0077aa">Good morning mummies

re : fox sales
is it every outlet have or only their warehouse?
wondering AMKHUB outlet got or not, any idea??</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Good morning ladies!

re : Vivo nursing room
anyone knows if Vivo nursing room has plug? wanna to pump there, just wondering if there's any plug available. </font></font>

Been MIA for so long...

Enya, you selling Sofie too!?! How much, how much. I have been trying to resist v long...

kym kym, scarlett's pic very cute.. I'm signing up with you!! hahaa

diapers,
i went to buy Fitti direct from them. 6 packs for $60! so far so good.

forest
huggies dry
m 80s, L 68s, xl 56s, xxl 44

huggies ultra
m 64s, L 54s, xl 48s, xxl 40s

ruffles
yes... ido have quite a bit at home... haha...i may just stock up the cheap ones for day use :p

Mummies, if you have any updates on sales or interesting stuff for kids and bb can fwd to me. I will update in my blog to make it easy point of reference if anyone missed out on the postings!

Ruffles,
hehehe... he's indeed very smiley...
my dad, mum n helper brings him for walks everyday.. n he's charmed all the kopi-shop uncles/aunties, playground uncles/aunties/maids... and even lets them carry him!! *FAINT* best part is.. he will only be cranky when they bring him home!! notti boy!

mspiggy,
vivo nursing room no plug... i brought along my battery plug when i pumped there last week..

essanna,

may i noe hw to go fitti direct? The one i went was $11 per pkt!

ruffles,

kieran is my muscular boy!!! haha loves him too!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Forest,
Oh... thanks for the info! Must go buy batteries
</font></font>

ruffles,
yeah i know!! always bully me lor!!!!! hahahaha

jelly,
i get worried if he will be "kidnapped" and still be smiley all the way... muahahahah...

Trace,
kekekeke... muscular boy is notti boy!!

ruffles
Thanks for the detailed description. So it can't be folded, unlike my dog's play pen. Hee. In that case, it takes up a lot of space.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Mummies who bought Wonderbibs.

We've just received the parcel, will mail out the bibs to you very soon
</font></font>

It was week of 30th Mar - 3 Apr. I called them a few days before and they delivered on 3 Apr.

pet pet cannot cut it for my MIL.. ;p

<font color="#C24641"> Morning Mummies!!!

Jelly
u are always so aware of all the diapers promo de!! keke... i visit NTUC everyday also din notice much!! muz learn more frm u. keke.. =P

nicky
thanks!!

jelly,
tats why u need a good carrier!!! :p

mspiggy,
ya.. i need 10 x AA batteries for my PIS... so i bot a 12pack AA batteries from watsons..

Jelly,

I'm here responsing to your page! Hee...
The playyard panels are joined via connectors thus when not in use, they can be dismantled and stacked...so is that consider foldable?

mousebb,
i am using the C size batt for my pump and will only last for ONE time.. if u use it again for 2nd time u will find that like no batt liao and it takes forever to pump.

Mspiggy,
Vivo nursing room have plug. Go to the one next to burger king, exit from burger king there and turn right. That's the super big nursing room. Got 8 cubicles i think.

The fox sale that we are talking about is a warehouse sale. It's near Kovan MRT.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
Wow! Like that very siong leh! Was thinking maybe sometimes I should bring my pump with me when I go shopping on weekends so i dont have to rush home to pump. </font>

mousebb,
ya super siong lor.. last time i also use my ofc executive toilet to pump and use alot of batt until i buay tahan and now use one of the small conference room to pump at least got plug mah..

when u go shopping with WM then no need to pump la.. latch on lor.. thats wat i do then no need to bring pump but i will bring FM in case we go out too long and my ss not much too.