<font color="0000ff">Rabbit
I already put a playgym at MIL house for him to play. They have nvr once put it there for him when he's awake. Each time I'm there.. i will try to let him play with it. den PILs will mention "He doesn't noe how to play with it yet lah". Irritated. There muz always be a 1st time rite. If we nvr try, how would we noe??
Flos
Yeah.. perhaps ur menses has resumed??
To give my boy Nan HA was my mum's decision coz of the HA component. hhmm... so far it's ok for him leh. He had stomachache (which i think is colic) twice. Realli noe its stomachache coz his forehead was realli cold. So i'm not sure if its the milk. In fact i think Max prob enjoys the FM more than EBM. Seems to drink FM faster according to maid.
Shazz
wow.. looks like ur training is working...
l'lCY
i hope to do tat too.. but den who's gonna supplement income..
and i think my PIL esp my FIL will surely comment again. Surely say I'm crazy to wanna do that and say it's not necessary de. Den MIL will start to comment, last time oso left her son with the maid, blah blah blah... u noe how businessman think lah..
Autumn
I tot its very natural. Just tell bb things that u see.. or juz talk abt the day. sighz... my FIL once commented he feels so silly talking to my bb, coz he doesnt noe how to respond yet. FIL say "He dunno how to talk yet, i go crazy already", sighz... i dun see myself going crazy by talking to him everyday
LC
yah.. i have onli nite time to talk n engage him. Thankfully he seems to noe.. so he's wide awake when we bring him home at abt 9pm. Technically speaking.. i spend abt an hour or so talking n playing with him every nite b4 he starts to fuss and want to slp. but he onli falls asleep at around 11+ / 12.. aarrgghhh...
Poppy Tay
hugz.. it's juz a phase of getting used to. I used to think like u.. n broke down a few times, coz juz couldn't get used to the hang of things. Perhaps u wanna delay ur pumping to every 4 hrly? den at least u have more time of ur own?
Hopefully ur engorgement is better le. Like what Kym mentioned.. get some cabbage to ease ur engorgement but rem not to put them on for too long k.. else it would decrease ur ss
Mei
Agree with the 1pc suit.. it's so much more convenient and bb seems to be more comfortable in it too.
It does help esp when my boy is like some gymnast when he's sleeping.. stretches like nobody's business. And he turns in his slp. Twice already.. i found that he turned 180 degrees while sleeping... weird boy.. haha</font>