(2008/09) Sep 2008

Hanky Panky:

Me and hub love loved about 4 weeks after my c-section .. keke is that too fast!? But yes, vagina wall is indeed drier and it was not easy to get me into action esp since it had been at least 4/5 months we didn't loved

Gathering:

Oct 20, Whoopie! Can't wait to see all the sept babies!

Man Yue:

Little Scarlett's b-day cake was from eCreative, we ordered a little girl's dress 3D cake, almost all of my guests were impressed, not too bad i must say! and we also ordered our red eggs + toffee candies + birthday announcement card gift boxes for our man yue party guests from patridge pears online- i must recommend to every mummy, value for money, fantastic packaging, friendly service and delivery man, loved it!!

Scarlett's 6 weeks now~ Planning to go audition for mother and baby magazine when she turns 3 mths :p Anyone wants to go ^^?

Little Scarlett turns one month!
1771860.jpg

Scarlett isSOOO cute? So how old can they start the class? Less than 1 mth old can go? Think i wanna bring my boy there...cos he has moods - sometimes love water during bath time...toher times cry like end of the world is coming!

KEYBOARD: Today is better right? hehe. dad brought over his laptop.

OKie going to eat brekki first.

cont later.

oh storeberry: apples is the online application site for passports on ICA.GOV.SG. hope elisha's passportphoto looks like him. dun want to spend changing passports that frequently.

GATHERING:

I will PM the address later today. Also cater some finger food from delihub. Decided not to book the function room as it's not practical with the mummies carrying their NBs.

Twendy,

What is this SSO Baby Prom? Classical music stuff is it? My boy is a mickey fan, so decided to bring him for the disney live show (though minimal appearance of mickey & friends).

<font color="0000ff">I'm back to work!!!!!

lanolin
yeap.. am working for in-laws, so own biz lor. no 4 mths ML for mi lah. have to come back to work coz no one covering my duties leh...

today is 1st day i'm back at work. kinda miss my boy le..

6-in-1 jab
I brot Max for his jab last week. He was 6w+.

Breastfeeding
How come everyone's thinking of stopping their MS???? Shouldn't we persevere for as long as we can? I'm back to work, and lugging my pump along with me. Tho I dun have much (onli able to pump between 90-120ml every 6 hrs), i'm still counting the days as they go by. Not sure for how long i'm gonna continue tho.

Jia you everyone!!!

Baby Swimming
Gosh!! Now i'm so tempted to bring Max swimming already. Think he will love it, coz he juz super loves to bathe. can be screaming n punching away but once he's in the water, diam!!!

Anyway, the charges at babyswimming looks pretty ex huh???

Backache
Mummies who have taken epidural, are u all suffering from backaches? I'm having severe backaches daily so not sure isit the after-effect of epi or coz of carrying a 5kg Max...</font>

Hi Kyrieleison, Ava, Autumn,

Me natural birth, not sure how long does the wound heals though, but sure feel the pain if intercourse, so got to STOP half way, pissed off rite? (oops, getting more obscene).. hahaha
but the crucial part is while im heavily pregnant, hub has been surfing on porn site, so now, continues to do so. I really wonder, isit normal for a man to do it, why cun patiently wait for wife lei, if like this, the wife really served no purpose but only become a maid, clean the hse for him.

Welcome to this thread and CONGRATS Autumn!

i think the wound area haven really recovered yet that's why causing the pain, or am i worrying too much that's why cun perform, haha.. so now bo bian. will have to wait lo, and for him, continues to do "his" thing.

Flos, me popped on 2 sept, started off with 45kg, b4 birth should be 64kg, now at 53kg if my weighing scale is not spoiled, btw, what is lochia huh?

Stefsean, I did bring this matter to him, but he ignores me sia.. SIANz...

Sasa, my gynae said its nt due to epi... after we gave birth, we shldnt bend so much.. try to maintain a gd posture...

**Pap Smear**

those gone for it... hmmm.. izzit painful??

<font color="119911">Carrier/stroller logistics – okie, seems like it makes more sense to go out with just a carrier if it’s a quick trip to my mum's. at least with baby strapped on to us, and us buckled up in the cab, it is still safer than just hand carrying.

Flos (flos) – 130ml every 3 hours? Wow, that is a pretty huge appetite for a month old baby! Will have cute Michelin man arms very soon!!

yingflo (yingflo) – don’t think there is a 4 months abstinence rule. More like 4 weeks till your wound heals, or whenever you feel okie enough.

cloud (lovelycloud) – sorry, the star wars template was done up by hubby. He spent hours working on it from scratch, and is copywrited by him. You can get ideas from http://www.5starbaby.com/ and do up your own personal poster?

Lok (lok) – I think I will just come with Kieran in a carrier to the gathering then. Have to get a carrier for NB – my SIL gave us one from Gracco, but I realized that it is too big for NBs. Am thinking of getting a pretty Lascal one. Meanwhile, I hope you have plenty of couch space for all the mommies to lay down their crying babies!

breadmum (breadmum) – fruit longan cocktail is always a safe bet. I had so much extra from the celebration, I kept all of it cos I love canned desserts though not v healthy. Still trying to finish it up!

Kym Teo (pebblez) – hehe, I was thinking of auditioning for the Mother &amp; Baby mag thingie also, maybe when Kieran is about 4-6 months. Not like we would get on the cover, but just for the fun of it!

sasa de mouse (sasa_xie) – wow. How come you are back to work already? I still have 3.5 months to go. Am keeping tabs with work though, and have to do a phone interview for a position we are hiring in China tomorrow. Hubby thinks I am crazy to be doing work on maternity!

Meanwhile, I am back to my pre-preggers weight!
Now have to try to lose the other 5-7kg I gained since I started work!!</font>

sunnysunny,

J doesn't seem very interested in Eric Carle's books leh, so i wasn't intending to bring him there. But I heard it is very good.

bigtoes,

that's good. I still hv 3 kg to lose despite not putting on much during the pregnancy (8.5kg). But at least, I'm happy to be able to squeeze into my 24" jeans! heehee, I just have the usual L-shape sofa but will bring out 2 adult mattresses, FB's 2 mattresses and my bumpermat if necessary!

Flos - my hubby bought the Bombebe stroller - black for $229

Lanolin/Shazz - apologies. just edited my profile to allow PM. Gee, i did not know by default, am blocking u out:p

CL says bathing in pomelo leaves is to signify end of confinement.

mei - how much did the haircut cost? am thinking of cutting my little ones hair too.

sasa de mouse - i guess BF is tough if you have many meetings to attend. No wonder my colleagues keep telling me, not to give up BF so easily. I hope i can do mine for at lest 6 months.

bigtoes
lucky u! I still have 2 to 3kg to go before i reach pre-preggers weight! Can wear most of my clothes, though my shorts r kinda tight. All my excess wt seems to be on my hips and butt!
How come u put on wt at wk? I thot wk makes ppl lose wt cos busier and stressed?
For #1, I lost so much wt after i went back to wk the top of my panty cld be seen from my skirt which was hanging on my hips! And i even went to see dr to see if i was anaemic or something!

Kym: Little Scarlett is so pretty!
can she suck her pacifier well? My boy can suck well for a while but it tends to drop out after a while and he'll start to cry! sigh!

Mei: well done! you're very calm and collected, I doubt I'll be able to drive if Eamon starts crying! When he cries, I'll be on the panic mode! I need to learn to be more steady and harden my heart!

My boy is getting difficult to handle! Arghhh ... massage lady said it could be growing pains or colic. He would keep crying and fussing for an hour or 2, even refused to be carried in his favourite positions or be pat to sleep anymore. I've tried Jin Feng San, and also put Infacol in his milk, but didn't seem to help. Hubby and I gave up last night and left him alone in his cot and played music to soothe him, together with the pacifier. To our surprise, he calmed down after a while, am glad he learnt to soothe himself. After 20 mins, he was still happily sucking away and only made noise when the pacifier dropped out. He finally fell asleep on his own after a while.

<font color="0077aa">Kym: what is patridge pears webby? Scarlett looks pretty! Where is the audition? Keke..

Mei: I am still not confident bringing baby out, haven't install my car seat yet. I am really thinking whether I should go for the gathering..

Sasa: I am still continuing my BF!! My don't know why recently felt my breasts not engroged but very soft, I have been latching most of the time, only pumping once a night cos bb like to feed on one breast only. I hope my ss won't drop cos in the day sometimes I don't pump even though bb suckle one side only.

Breadmum: I shave my boy hair for $8, normal hair salon.</font>

Lok (lok): size 24 jeans? I'm so envious! hehe ... I gave away my size 25 Miss Sixty jeans when I was preggy, cos I doubt I'll ever get back to size 25 again. I still have 6kg to lose to get back to pre-preggy weight, but am glad to finally be able to fit into my fav Evitsu jeans!
It's still a little tight though, but at least I can pull it past my thunder thighs now! haha ... happy for now

sasa: I'm also having backache and wrist is painful! It's due to carrying our growing boys! My boy was 5kg last week. Think he just got bigger and heavier over the week too. Have to weigh him again. ;)

Hi Yingflo,
think 6 weeks would be a good bet. I think it's prob a guy thing to watch those things. Don't ponder too much over it k? Perhaps a good talk with your hubby will be good. Talk about your concerns and fears. For myself, i'm also quite scared cos of the wound down there. I haven't tried cos I gave birth on the 9th.. I told my hubby I'm still not ready anyway.
On the other hand, maybe don't have to 'complete' the whole thing if you feel pain when you try again, but cuddling and all will be nice too?

yingflo, you're still feeling pain down there? how long since u delivered? it takes abt 6wks for the wound to completely heal but u shouldn't feel anymore pain after 2wks. must continue to keep the wound clean and dry as much as u can. if there's still pain after 2wks, perhaps u should see the doc.

my 2wk+ old bb suddenly guzzled down 140ml of ebm and fm at one feeding late last night! she normally drinks abt 80–90ml but yesterday, she was like a bottomless pit! this morning, she continued to root for more after her 80ml ebm so i gave her another 30ml fm which she happily knocked back. is this the supposed growth spurt? this sudden increase in appetite pretty scary. can her stomach take it?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yap Lip Kee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Marcellus Xavier Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Kayne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.765</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence Faith</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Zane Ho</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Laurent</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Anais</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Carine</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Jayden Gan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Kaijing</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Goh SL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.34</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.88</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>green_baby</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Kerrie</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48.5</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Wingkei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Kaitlyn</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.915</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.175</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.665</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Md Qaid</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Travis Elgin Tan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Regan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.8</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Kaiden</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>WoodlandsMummy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.55</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>En en</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.735</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.77</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Zenetth Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.14</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Cai Rui Yang, Ryan</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.35</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Nur Shadiyah</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.714</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.945</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.38</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>45.5</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>Kydric Lee</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Tristen</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>breadmum</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee i Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.456</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.115</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>3.755</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>xuanting</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>"baby yeo"</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>2.88</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>missheng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>Chantel</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.525</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>chantelle_sun</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>Lovelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>xuan-2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

storeberry,
Try to come ok? Take a cab if it's easier. We have to start somewhere and based on experience, it is easier to bring him to a bb-friendly place (i'm sure my place is and there would be lots of likeminded mummies to help).

shazz,
wow, heavyweight Eamon! Jonas is slowly putting on weight. He's now close to 3.99kg --- gained ~400g in 1 week now that he's on total FM. This is more than the total he gained in the 1st 3 weeks).

Btw, are u interested to take over an open tin of NAN HA? Jonas is sensitive to cow's milk, so I hv half a tin of NAN HA sitting around. Opened it on 2 Oct, so can last till 30 Oct.

JoJobar / Sri Leo,
U don't accept PM, so I can't give u my address. Can activate your PM or else u PM me?

GATHERING:
I hv PM mummies my address. Let me know if u don't get it.

JAUNDICE:
Very happy to report that after 1 week of FM, Jonas' jaundice level is down to 12 (from 27 the previous week)! Still yellowish, so hv to continue for a while more to get rid of all the bilirubin.

xuanting: now u know why my son is guzzling 130ml every 3 hrs, and now every 2.5hrs. Yours is a girl and guzzling 140ml!! That's really good appetite wor...
Yep, I think it's growth spurt lor, if she doesnt throw out the milk and is gaining weight.

shazz: wow! 5.7kg? He has outgrown all his NB disposable diapers a long time ago, yah?

WEIGHT LOSS: really envy those of u who can fit into your pre-preggers jeans...somehow, I can't fit into my jeans and heels. Just too 'bu' during my confinement already!! hahah! Today I ate Mcdonald's newest Wasabi filet o fish and a choco sundae. I dun think I can regain my former figure liao

FEET BECOME BIGGER? Can u fit into your high heels? I can't, even though my feet's no longer swollen.

Today marks the end of my confinement...wondering if I shd end my contract with my CL this weekend, but my maid hasn't arrived yet. Not sure I'd be able cope without the CL, and before the maid comes in...

sasa: u r back to work so soon? Your PILs are really not very 'welfare' hor? Are u then well-paid, if I may ask? hehehe...

Calming down bawling babies: My DH bought a Baby Sleeping Classical CD from Kiddy Palace and my son has been 'hynoptised' by the tunes for the past 2 days! It's really effective cos even my CL has been knocked out, no need to chant her TIbetan prayers also can 'orh orh'...zzzzzzzzz! LOL

yingflo: what? 53kg and he is shunning u? I'm still in my 60's leh! tsk tsk...anyway, just close one eye until u r ready to be intimate again lor. U birthed on 2 Sept, u shd be able to resume sexual activities pretty soon right?

lochia is the bloody discharge that you've been passing out since your delivery lor

twendy: SSO Baby Prom is sodl out on 5 Dec. u going for the 6 Dec? Anyone been to last yr's? Wouldntit be very noisy when so many todds are attending the concert? MOreover, the VCH seats are so cramped, where to place my stroller?

cloud: u can try out Kym's templates at Funia. I also played with my pics! hehehe...

yingflo-mine also went to watch porn when i was sleeping in the room. sometime he watch around 12+ or 2+ 3 when he cant sleep. worst is he did something behind my back during my 5th mth pregnancy i was so angry.

Anyone removing mittens from baby after one mth.as my dad today help my boy to cut nails, then removing the mittens and botties

shazz- i also have 6 more kg to lost.

Dear Shazz, Scarlett needs us to hold the pacifier in her mouth for a while before it can stay in it, otherwise it'll just fly somewhere far away if we simply put the pacifier in. She also tends to spit the pacifier out if she does not need to be soothe, or if she has fallen asleep :p , but must say the swimming probably made little Scarlett a little nervous, because she sucked so hard that the sides of the pacifier made little marks on her cheeks!

Storeberry:

Patridge pears's webby: www.partridgepear.com :p

Swimming:

The lady at the centre told us her youngest client is 20 days old! So smart!

kyrie, k, will try again..

xuanting, already 1 month &amp; 1 wk le, i mean when about to "put in" the pain started.. haha..

<font color="0077aa">Thanks Lok for your assurance! I really hope to start somewhere! Glad that Jonas jaundice level went down!

Shazz: Wow, lttle eamon is still the champion!! No wonder your back &amp; wrists hurt! Mine is backache, usually when I carry him, my wrist will be resting on a cushion or pillow...

Aiyoo.. I am so forgetful... I forgot about my doctor's appt yday... need to call &amp; reschedule again.

I found the brochure on the injection from a nearby clinic.

5 in 1 with Hep B &amp; MMR (what's MMR?) (7 jabs) = $414 (with discount is $352)

6 in 1 with MMR &amp; a 5 in 1 (5 jabs) = $440 (with discount) $374</font>

koras: what did ur DH do in your 5th mth?!
Removing mittens? wouldn't he scratch his face? ouch! My son is already sucking his mittens!!

yingflo: aiyo...can u go buy KY jelly then?

flos- hai.. what do you think a guy will do when his wife is preg and have mood swing which he doesnt understand.
removing mitten of coz have to cut the nails 1st.

Flos, my mensus no more liao le,still 10 kg more to lose sia.. and probably the sight of stretched tummy cum big tights and buttoks turned him off ba. so sick, all my jeans cun fit.. Those porn ladies really best in figures, so maybe thats the reason y he is addicted to watch them

Re: the pain, not sure why also, am i the only one who encountered such problem?

Koras, my hub masterbated lo.. worst rite? haiz.. feel one kind sia.. the booties i think is to warm their small cute feet if nails have been trimed off?

BM: have been pumping, but lazy to pump yesterday, today, no bm sia.. what is happening to the milk, all gone in a day... sigh, machiam one thing go wrong, everything oso follows..

yingflo- if u think that the worst wait till you heard my story then you wont feel yours is bad. my hubby actually say that during pregnancy my mood swing was quite bad. he cant stand it. during my 5th mth pregnancy i found out that he actually have a 'lover' outside. and is a viet. i question him y, he say that coz he don't feel love from me and one day he went to pub meet that bitch, he then feel in love again.
till now i dont really trust him anymore

walao.. then what happened to that bitch after u found out, but its really gracious of u to forgive him though.. for me, i duno if my hub has been doing things behind my back, coz i cun see. but sometimes i did checked on his mobile msg lo.. Sianz rite..

yingflo- not that i want to forgive him.i dont want that my boy born no father. so now i monitoring him. i am very upset and during that period i cant eat much and did not relaly sleep well. till now that incident left a deep mark in my heart. now i doing my confinment at my parent hse i also not sure if he still got go out flirt a not

FEEDING AMT
My CL used to feed my bb 120ml but after we took over, we are feeding him 90ml wor. And the bb seems ok wor. Issit normal to see a drop in feeding amt??

GATHERING
I will try to attend if I am confident in bringing bb out. So keep me posted of the address etc wor!

HUBBY INVOLVEMENT IN BB
I tried to get hubby to do the night shift last nite (as he is still on leave), and he still cannot cope it well leh. In fact, when the bb cries, he does not seem to be able to pacify him loh. I told him to try this, or tat, or hug him like tis and like tat, but he just tell me he tried bt bb dun stop crying and he look sad and hand the bb to me
Opps… how to build confidence in hubby huh liddat??

yingflo,
I've also yet to regain my prepreggy weight. Was 45kg just like you. Before I gave birth, I was 60kg. Now I seem to be stuck at 47kg. Can't seem to lose the 2kgs!!! KY jelly is a lubricant which you can get from pharmacies and even 7-11. It helps make entry smoother.. cos when we've just given birth, we tend to be drier down there too. Not forgetting the anxiety, lagi drier!

Rgding BM, you sure NO BM at all? Have you been latching your baby yesterday?

Koras, wow you're one strong lady to be able to forgive. It's not going to be easy to trust him again till he earns it back. Is everything better between the 2 of you now?

Flos/lanolin, are your tops from Maternalove here yet? Mine hasn't..

koras, i empathised with you. At 1st i almost went over to my parents' hse to do my confinement too, saw his email that he told his friends that he will be "on holidays" while im having my confinement, i've got so furious and i juz inform my dad to come over my hse so i can "watched" him. so sickening..

Did your hub come over to visit/accompany you &amp; your son every nite after work?

Goldfish, give your hubby and baby sometime to get used to each other. My hub was also 'kalang kabok' with bb initially esp with burping him but he's gotten used to carrying him and can soothe my son better than i do! Sometimes i'll tell him to try any other way he feels comfortable with and not follow what I do.

Night feeds are now done by him while I express my milk.

kyrie- not really. sometime i still get upset when i think of it. and i don't trust him even when my boy is born. sometime still quarrel when he doesnt even understand how stress i am also to take care of my boy. sleep not enough. he keep saying that he got to work and study is very stressful. he sometime stay over at my mum hse once or twice only. i very upset with him. he doesnt like to talks to me much and will msn or sms

yingflo- my hubby also the same, he wants more freedom. i think he will be happily at home without me. able to go drinking with his friends(which he did when i was pregnant). i hated his two frns a lot. that time when i found out that incident, that night his friend still ask him out for a drink coz his friend quarrel with his wife. And my hubby still went out

koras, just read your last post. If i rem correctly, you're going to leave ur kid with your parents and bring him back only during the weekends? Perhaps things will get better when you stay together again..

kyrie, not to worry la, 2 kg should be easy to shed off soon. i've still got 10 kg to go, actually not been eating much during confinement lo, but the weight still wun drop like yours..

BM: i tried to latch him on last nite, but he was very pek cek, think should be no bm la, i just gave him fm coz he cried like i was starving him.. then this morning i latched him on again, again he cried like mad, so i tried to pump, onli a few drops came out, bo liao..

I sure hope you'll pull through this. It's good that you have decided to give him some sort of a 2nd chance so if that's the case, got to try to trust him even if it's that teeny weeny bit again lor. Well, if he betrays it again, then what's the point of staying in a marriage just because of your bb? Your boy brought up be you will be just as strong. Take one step at a time k? although i know it's easier said than done.

koras, ask your hub to marry his friends lo.. (oops, sorry to add salt) but that's what i did to my hub, he too went out drinking and left me at home to face the walls all by myself, real sad la..

<font color="0000ff">Back to Work
Sigh... no welfare for mi de lah.. pay is peanuts too... :| mayb the onli welfare i can consider is flexible time bah. i juz went back to see my boy during lunch juz now with hb.. haha

Feeding Amt
My boy is drinking lesser these days. Can't ever seem to be able to finish his 120ml anymore. And he tends to regurgitate if we start forcing him. His feeding pattern at nite is as such:
Around 10+pm: 110ml
330am: 70ml (cannot finish the other 50ml. fall asleep. no matter how i disturb oso wont wake up to suck. i give up)
7+ sometimes 8+: wakie to drink milk again

Hubby Involvement in baby
I've been getting hb involved in the little one, like changing of nappies, feeding, soothing. but i get especially pissed when he tries to feed. My boy will drink 60ml (= left 60ml) n den hb will turn to mi n say "he dun wan le". den give mi that 'I dunno wat to do' look. faintz!!! I always have to take over and my boy ends up drinking some more after that. How to instill that confidence in hubbies????

Post-Preg Weight
I still have abt 3-4kg to lose. Realli envy those who can fit into their pre-preg clothes esp pants. I can never fit into mine already. Realli sad. B4 preg i was wearing size 25 jeans. Imagine tat day I went to buy a pair of size 32 jeans. OMG!!!!!! Horrors of horror

Babies Asleep
Do ur little ones make a lot of noises when sleeping? Mine does. He makes all sorts of noises when he stretches in his sleep. And these days, think it must be a nitemare coz he will suddenly cry out, making both hb n i jump out of bed onli to see that he has fallen back to sleep again. Does it happen to u all as well??</font>

kyrie: Maternlove will take 10-15days. Moreover, one design I picked is OOS, so they are willing to swop another item for me at 20% discount. I received their email on Sunday regarding this matter, so I know they hv received my orders. Dun worry.

My orders have arrived from Mothers En Vogue though. They are very efficient.

Actually, with my ss dwindling, i'm not sure if I'll get to optimise my $300 worth of nursing tops! Anyway, I'm buying them in case my son creates a din at the malls and only by pulling out my human pacifier within seconds will I be able to tame him
I'll still lug along my FM barang...

koras: u r so magnanimous. why doesn't he stay over at your parents' place? Doesnt he want to watch your bb grow?

goldfish: why is your feeding amt reduced? did u check with your PD?

hi yingflo,
thanks for the welcome. i think maybe u feel anxious so subconciously, before u 'do it' u feel the pain coming.. try to relax? err, i suggest something.. u try to masturbate too.. on separate occasion (before u n hb do it). I think it helps u to overcome whatever subconcious thing u may feel? i dunno if it helps, but maybe can try?

Koras,
u are such a brave and strong woman! I think hardly any woman can tolerate the hb for being unfaithful.. you Jia You!

sasa, yes yes, my boy will make lots of funny noises when he stretched, as well as sudden cries when he is having nitemares.. not to worry though..