(2008/09) Sep 2008

CLs abandoning Moms
WTF!!!??? Seriously screwed up man....!

Sunnysunny
Sorry dear...my CL's recipes and I have not been watching her prepare the stuff.

Bigtoes
Well, my birthday is coming up too (day before the manyue party) so I will make an attempt to look presentable then/Manyue party hahaah...too lazy now.

Mei/Bigtoes/Storeberry
I have numb fingertips too...so weird right??

had been reading this thread & was looking for a massage lady. I think i came across one called Manja, but forgot used by who, can mummies who have used her b4 give some feedback on her? is she good & how's her chgs?

thks !

Something to share.... my friend send me this promotion. They are offering a complimentary treatment to the new mummies.
Before my baby full month celebration, i went for the treatment it is relaxing and can feel my hair soft and silky. finally can pamper myself...

1728328.jpg

Exclusively for new mummies…

Congratulation to your bundle of joy!
We would like to invite you for a Complimentary
Hair Rejuvenate Therapy (worth$55.00)

Terms and Conditions

• Prior appointment is required; please call 6836 3306 code CP1.
• Duration 30 – 45 minutes depending on hair length.
• Complimentary Hair Rejuvenate Therapy is valid for age 18 years and above.
• Please present your NRIC and Child’s BC/ Hospital Bill upon appointment.
• Strictly first-timer only and one service redemption per customer.
• Not in-conjunction with other discounts and promotions.
• Only available at Anthony Hair Boutique @ Centrepoint

Valid till 31st Oct 2008

Address: 176 Orchard Road #04-16 The Centrepoint Singapore 238843

Regarding chicken/egg topic, I also think its up to individual. The believe is chicken/egg will cause the wound to not easily healed up. I have a C-section and the 2nd day when I'm allowed food intake, the hospital is already serving chicken porridge to me liao.
And I just took it without hesitation. So far, my wound has healed up perfectly, no complications at all.

lok,
I was 48kg too right after delivery. Only started losing weight after that. Dun worry. I'm sure u will be able to get back ur pre preg weight v soon. I remember we were abt same size the last time we met at canele, and also u were telling me ur weight at xx weeks pregie also same as mine.
Just weighed myself today and am down another 0.5kg.
Strange cos i've been eating so much. All the confinement food and black date tea.. My jamu massage ended last sunday. And i've stopped binding ever since then too. Too hot le and i get rashes on the tummy.
Sad to say, i still cannot zip up the bust area of my dress which i was hoping to wear to my sis-in-law wedding on 1oct.

chicken and egg:
I've been eating them too. My mil fry the egg with seasame oil. As for chicken, i've been eating seasame oil chicken and drinking black chicken soup too. My stitch has fully recovered though.

CHICKEN N EGG
Hmm... pkay, gguess chicken is not an issue for me since i dun have any wound.
But the massage lady did tell me that eating egg will cause the breastmilk to have a smell?
And not sure why mango/orange cannot when bf, mebbe it will cause wind???

Stef
so did the nipple pressure mtd work for u?

Hmmm seems that I am kiasu to be binding myself still. But I'm paranoid that my tummy will become flabby and soft and it'll suddenly bulge out as the days go by! Hee hee

Flos
nope, according to my ex massage lady. It's never too early to bind. But u gotta do it properly. In fact, she can even massage for C section the day after the delivery! This is a lost skill man! Too bad she has retired otherwise I wld recommend to u ladies.

isabelle,
I tried the nipple pressure thing. But the milk still leaks out. Hiaz. I really hate the sticky milk feeling on my breastpad and on my clothes. I really hope i can prevent the leakage totally.

Congrats to Sarahmay! Whoa wo epi!!!

Bacon&eggs N Flos - Yr CLs champion man! Jia you on managing on yr own! I did it for 1st wk, MIL came over to cook only. Was smooth time. Now I'm not so sure (esp now that baby's not well and i need to pump and feed every 3 hrs)... but I think u both are stronger than I am and can do it!

Okies, I've shared abt baby Shauna's sudden crying.. PD said it is normal for babies to be startled like falling from a building kind of scare. Checked websites, some say swaddle and cuddle (which we do), some sites say leave them to get back to sleep on their own.

PD says she has blocked nose, phelm in airways and wind in tummy. It puts our minds at ease to know her every 3min crying is due to these.. So given nose drops and anti wind drops (din tell PD I use Yu Yi oil and have gripe water at home).

I have been a silent reader all the while..

Am a first time mum to be and currently in my week 38...

Hope to join you ladies here on discussion on babies, breast feeding and bring up our kiddo..

my turn to be weepy for once!!!

last night from 2.30am to 6.30am, i was up latching cadence! that girl latches EVERY HOUR. 2.30 latch until about 3. then 3.30 wanna latch again. whole thing continued to 630. then i thought i could finally sleep. but she had other plans. woke at 745 to continue latching... argh!!! until 930. then bo bian. i had to carry her and sleep. else i couldn't have slept at all. so carried her and slept till abt 1pm... want to die liao!!!!!!!! i hope this growth spurt passes soon...

flos,
your CL also bailed out on you??? wah lao. these pple are really really irritating!! luckily you have backup man.

bacon&eggs,
i know some pple can mean well but i think they shd also keep their thoughts to themselves! i hate these confinement rules.

koras,
i ate cheesecake from coffee bean last night. don't care if can or cannot.

isabelle,
i also don't know why cannot eat chix. i already ate them in hospital. i think iniitally for c sec pple, cannot eat coz will cause pus or something lah. but hor, i just realised i've already eaten lots of supposed 'forbidden' food lor. like chinese pears, yam, chix, eggs, blended ice coffee, water, etc...

Hi alabone,
So i'm not alone... my boy is latching on me like every 2 hours and he's quite on the dot one lor... BUT the sad thing is he's rejecting latching on my rite breast!
Cos when i 1st start BF, my left side got more ss so i let him latch on the left 1st so now he only recognise latching from the left side.

i called hosp hotline and they suggest try other position but also not much effect. He just now even use his hands to push me away when i offer my rite side. Sigh, what can i do.

Also, got some qn to ask abt full mth celebration for your 1st child... do you all give cakes to all the pple you invite? or only close friends or relatives will get to have it?

Also, another qn - how many times do you need to bring your BB to polyclinic to check for jaundice? The polyclinic keep saying my BB's jaundice lvl is not normal, on the high side and say that by 14th day if didn't drop below the correct level ie. 100 will do more test...
Why they so ma huan...

alabone,
U are not alone! Last night, my girl woke up for her 10pm feed. Did not want to sleep till 230am! She also did not want to drink milk. Wanted me to carry her! Left her in her cot, and she started screaming as if someone is abusing her. So carried her cos din want her cries to wake my 2 older kiddies. Hiaz. Finally at 230am, she suckled till she slept.

stef
oh dear. Most effective to press before let-down begins. And press on it even when u feel let-down coming. Press for quite some time. Sometimes i press for the entire duration baby is suckling on the other breast. If this doesn't work still then i also dunno how. All the best!

alabone
oh yah, somebody mentioned abt the chicken and wound thing. But last time i had stitches MIL still cooked chicken for me. So I'm also confuised. ANyway, what the heck... i try to follow the confinement food list but quite hard for me this time since I'm staying with my mum. Last time i stayed with MIL and under her scrutiny all the time. Now if my mum nags, i just ok ok ok!

Hi Mummies, just thought I'd let you know...Maternity Exchange at Marina Square is offering

15% off purchases (including diaper bags and bella bands!) and
2 extra rental credits for any package bought
(Now till 2 Oct)

You might want to hurry down this weekend before it gets difficult to drive into the Marina Area because of the F1. Road closures only start on 23rd, it's safe to drive down before then. Do grab the chance!

You can also shop online at their new web store. Visit www.maternityexchange.sg

alabone- just now went ICA my hubby bouht me a doublecheese buger. but cold lenot verynice. ate half only. then took a few slip of coke

<font color="119911">Mei (meie) - my husband also very 'on'. Here is the invite he drew up for Kieran's full month celebration. He even did up a draft for invites to our year end Xmas party already!

1728637.jpg

Hah…looks like every other person has issues with their CL. I seriously think if I have baby no. 2 next time, and if Kieran is in childcare, we will do without a CL.

Ava (avalyn) - okie, so how, with the numb fingertips? I assume it’s remnants from the carpal tunnel syndrome. Been massaging my fingertips, but to no avail…

stef&amp;seanbabes (limyg) - cannot zip up dresses at the bust area is a nice problem to have!!
I don’t mind if my boobs stay at the current size forever.

Mango/orange - my CL said cannot cos it would cause wind and tummy upset when the baby drinks our milk. I have been eating cold oranges almost every day for the last 2 weeks and now she tells me. I think she just wants to stop me from consuming them, so that she can have them herself! Oh, she said no delmonte bananas as well, after we bought a bunch.

poppy tay (popcorn_tay) - welcome to the forum! Your turn to pop anytime now!!

alabone (alabone) - is cadence about 3 weeks now? Kieran wants to be fed a lot more as well. Today, he drank every 2 hours in the morning since 2.30am (thank goodness the CL was bottle feeding EBM some times)….but think he overate…slept most of the afternoon. Phew. Gained about 200gm this week already and he is up about 700gm since being discharged from hospital about 2+ weeks ago.

Mandy (forrestgump4) - I also prefer to latch Kieran onto the left side cos its easier for him to grip. But u have to make it a habit to latch both sides, else the right would end up engorged or the left nipple would be more sore.

ava

ur food seemms vvvv yummy! still got dessert! my CL nv makes that...haiz...now got craving for those outside dessert liao

i oso had booked my hair appointment on the manyue day itself so tt at least my hair looks presentable...now i just tie it up in a bun...

Mummies who had c-sec

Chicken and eggs
According to my mil and the aunties, 2 weeks after ur c-sec can take le. Same with some mummies i took it at the hosp cos i didn't know it at all. So when i'm back home i did not eat it. I only had vegs, fish and pork.

DOM
Is it true that after drinking DOM only can breastfeed after 3hrs or 4hrs? After 3hrs or 4hrs breastfeed will the milk consist of alcohol?

Wound
I do not have the bandage on anymore since tuesday 16/9. I delivered on the 6/9. Gynae still ask me to wash it with soap and water. He gave me Lanakeloid-E to apply twice a day.

I still feel pain on and off but the pain still bearable. After discharge i never take painkillers anymore.

Malay Massage
Safe to do massage after 3weeks? 1 auntie told my DH not safe.. only safe after 6months...

Chicken/eggs
I ate this at TMC too. also had chicken during first month for FB cos I didnt know I couldnt eat it. My episiotomy wound healed well tho...so maybe not such a big deal!

Numb fingers
Aiyah what to do...just massage and massage and don't think about it...

I should think about designing an e-card for my gals' manyue....but I think I won't end up doing anything but sending out an email...haha...! lazy mommy

haha don't know isnt coz just now i eat the double cheese thingy, just pump out both side 30 min 130ml surprising sia. 1st time i pump out so much milk
Jasmine- yes not advisable to drink DOM after BF after that. got to wait around 2-3 hrs.

Mandy- for me i only give cakes to close relative. Friends i don't think there is a need . its up to indivual

ava- cant ler..my hubby not everyday come over my mum hse to stay over night. i will try to ask him to get me another when he come over to stay again then i try to pump out again

koras
MacDelivery!! Altho I prefer BK myself LOL...yeah test it again another time to see if that was the magic ingredient!

ava- hope i can. if i were to eat that infront of my mum she sure to keep nagging at me. i told my HB he say maybe just now i went out to bugis after ICA for a walk, i feel more relax that why can pump out so much.. 1st time i myself seeing that i can pump out so much. if everytime can pump out so much good lo.

koras
yeah...I totally understand...am still struggling with my ss. Now up to 80ml per pump session onnly and from both sides combined...but latching more so hopefully it'll help!

ava- mine sometime combine 60ml not enuff for my boy to dirnk as he start to drink 80ml in week3. but if around 5-6 hrs i did not pump out at night, i able to pump out around 70-80ml

<font color="0077aa">Chicken, egg, oranges &amp; mangoes: Have been eating chicken, egg &amp; oranges as well. Love the rice wine chicken! My c-sec wound is healing well also.

CL: Aiyoo.. so much problems with CLs, tsk tsk, really terrible!! My CL so far have been quite good, she just went marketing with my MIL this morning. Glad that they are enjoying each other company. Haha..

I just got My brest fren pillow!! Hope it will be of good use! And also gotten the warmer &amp; MIM sling. AIyoo.. have been shopping online!

Alabone: Poor you!! Your nipples must be so sore!! My Zane now feed on one breast at night for about 10mins &amp; he can sleep for 3 hours. Is it normal? Don't know whther he have enough or not?

Koras: Congrats! Think your milk ss is kicking in!</font>

stef,
what agony right?? cadence wasn't screaming or crying. she just didn't want to sleep then kept rooting and mouthing and 'eh eh eh'. so had to pick her up to latch... sooo tired...

bigtoes,
yes. she's already 3 weeks old. kieran and cadence were born 3 days apart. so brace yourself hor! the card your hb designed is nice. hb and i not so on. i just sent a mass message to friends.

mandy,
poor you too. your bb is so smart!!! did you try the football hold on the right side to latch him? also cannot work?

abt cakes:
i only give to those who can't attend the first mth celebration but who bought gifts for us.

koras,
why cannot eat cheeseburger? in fact, when i have to go out, my mum will tell me to eat burger coz that's safe. beef is ok and cheese also ok. eat awayyyy!!! and now that it can surprisingly increase milk ss, tell your mum and eat moreeee.

isabelle,
same lor. when my mum nags i also 'okokok'. then after that, smuggle food to eat when she goes home. kekekeke.

ava,
i'm also latching and latching now... but i'm thinking i may have to express out or use my frozen ebm already coz i can't take her sucking at my breasts anymore!!! it's not sore or anything but it's soooooo tiring! shall pass the work to hb... he's been very very lucky to escape doing this for the longest time. i wonder how much i can pump...

storeberry,
my nipples not very sore. just very tiring to have to latch and relatch coz she tends to fall asleep at the breast...

your milk ss is more or less stable now and the milk flow is faster. that's why bb zane doesn't need to take so long to drink and can sleep his 3 hours. but when he turns 3 weeks old... brace yourself too ok???

storeberry- i also wish my milk supply stay around that level to feed my boy. if not everytime have top top up FM to him.
alabone- coz my mum do not allow me to eat outside food that why.

bigtoes
what a cute design! Like the little bears running ard! U r so lucky hubby is so on. Me in the midst of designing Gabrielle's invitation card too. But running out of ideas, cos I'm trying to make the design match my birth announcement card and thank you cards i'm sending to doula and gynae so they can be the same range! And not to mention running out of time too! Hope my 'creative' juices flow soon! Not that i have much in the first place...

sorry for double post

Big toes
just noticed the part abt delmonte bananas. This variety of bananas is said to be very cooling. I was told not to eat them by many ppl, even my insurance agent, when i was preggers.
Is Kieran having colic after all the oranges u ate, or is his tummy a bit hard most of the time even if he doesn't cry? If not, then no wind lah, and eat away! Hee hee

Hi Mandy,

I'm having a boy..

Hi bigtoes,

yupz.. can't wait to end this pregnency.. haha..

Need you advice on baby massage.. do you actually allow your massage lady to massage your NB? and is it advisable?

Hi Jasmine,

Actually my massage lady wants to massage me the day after I discharge.

so think my massage will start on day 4 after I gave birth.. she was telling me I can't wait for too long to start the massage.. something like wind will go into our body???

Bacon&amp;eggs: phew! I got another CL thru pulling strings. She will arrive from JB tomorrow at 1pm. My MIL is now cooking and helping me, while I pumped and BF...I really amvery bad at changing vest for bb. Almost sprained his arms! And really hate fitting the mittens cos his fingers won't keep closed.

I was under pressure to hire a filipino maid just now. So the agent came to my place with the bios to let me pick. I guess I hv to surrender to the old folks!!!! I'm stuck with a foreign strange in my house!!! urgggghhh.

isabelle: my gynae told me can do jamu. No issue. so i got my jamu to come tomorrow so that I can get it over and done with the remaining sessions. In such precarious times, I won't know if the second CL will bail out on me again. Wait totally cannot do massage while bb is left alone in another room, man!!!

Ava: those names provided by Tan Khoon Yong are really not impressive. I"m really disappointed!

Without the birth cert, can't fax to Stemcord, insurance, maid agency, etc. what a hassle!

Bigtoes: yep, dun take those oranges and some frutis I cann't recall...

My MIL is commenting about the no. of times bb pooped in a few hours! She thinks it's my Enfalac A+ that is not suitable. She wants me to change to S26 which her daughter uses on her son, and which makes her son like a Michelin bb!!! AIYO!

flos - maybe you can try you long zhi(cost around 100+ and need to give a small angpao) or huaxia taimaobi.(charging $88)

alabone
I'm facing the same issue as you!!! Just now from 12pm till now.. Devon refuses to sleep &amp; I have been latching him on every hour! Super tiring!!!

Mei!
it's the 3rd week growth spurt lor... tiring right??? in the day i don't mind so much. but my girl does it at night!!! i need to sleeeeeeep!!!

storeberry, i need to shed off 11kg.. still gt a long way to go..hee..

**C section**

bought the waterproof bandage oredi@ pharmacy.. cost $2.65 per pc...

Bigtoes: same here! my son only latches on the left breast and hates my right one whcih has a shorter nipple it seems. My left breast is labouring while the right one is not larger than the left one. I got to pump out more milk to relieve my engorgement...

Oh, forgot to congratulate cloud!!!

Congrats SarahMay, Cloud &amp; SnowWhite80!

Koras, did u also gotten your boy's name from them? do you know where is you long zhi's shop or the contact number?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yap Lip Kee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Marcellus Xavier Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Kayne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>3.765</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence Faith</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.01</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Zane Ho</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Laurent</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Anais</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Carine</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.035</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Jayden Gan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Kaijing</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Goh SL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.34</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.88</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Ethan Soh </TD><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>green_baby </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Kerrie</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>48.5</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.175</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.665</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Md Qaid</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Travis Elgin Tan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Regan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.8</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Kaiden</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>WoodlandsMummy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.55</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>En en</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.735</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.475</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.77</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Zenetth Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>3.14</TD><TD>Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>Cai Rui Yang, Ryan</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.35</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>Nur Shadiyah</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.714</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>2.945</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.38</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.225</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>45.5</TD><TD>2.29</TD><TD>Emg GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>33.5</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.456</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.115</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>chantelle_sun</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lovelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>missheng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong </TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>xuanting</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mei

same here..seems like a groeth spurt now..carine been wanting to latch on almost every hourly till my breasts like no milk like tt...furthermore,i just started antibiotics for my breasts inflmanation n cough mixture..my supply like drop abit...3hrly pump can only yeal 100ml? from both side...sooo sad now...everytime after lachon will need to topup with EBM n my few packs of EBM is finishing soon...wondering if i shd stop the medication now...

Congrats to Momoko, Cloud &amp; Sarahmay..

bacon&amp;egg/flos.. no one is as extreme as me.. 3 CLs!!! however after 4 days of handling Janelle in the night, I am quite used to it now.. only thing is my panda eyes are getting more obvious. i totally agreed with the fact that CL gives more stress then more rest!

Now, maid will prepare milo and bread for me for breadfast (sometimes, inlaw will buy me porridge), MIL bathe Janelle before she goes to work.. then mum will come over around 12 - 1pm to bring me my lunch and dinner.. she will stay till around 5+, clean up Janelle before she leaves, maid will heat up my dinner then. So in the nights, will be me alone.. DH needs to work, so didn't want to wake him up.. but he helps me with washing of bottles and sterilizing them etc.. So FLOS / BACON&amp;EGGS, i am very sure u ladies can do it too!!!

talking abt angbao, my MIL was so pissed off with the 3rd CL, she actually give her $2!!!! haha..

Alabone, i notice that Janelle has been asking for milk with shorter intervals.. read the instructions on the can of milk powder, says 2-4weeks, need to give 120ml of FM.. which means, i have to up my eBM to 120ml as well.. not sure if i should do that.. i am scare that she overeats.. but these days, if i dun give it to her, she just don't want to sleep.. so once given, knocked out straight away..

bacon&amp;egg, talking about crying? i cried so much the night before to get the CL out of my house.. cos i told my DH, i don't want her in the house.. and my tears just keep flowing.. nv ending man.. then my MIL told me to stop cos crying during confinement will lead to "blindness" next time.. don't know how true man.. but i am much happier without a CL in the house.

isabelle,
oh i see! Silly me. I put pressure on the nipple only after the letdown happens. I shall try it even before letdown begins.

Bigtoes,
Huh. Not being able to zip at bust area is good problem to hv? I prefer my pre breastfeeding bust size le.