(2008/09) Sep 2008

hi mummy! I'm now at the labour ward.. quite excited..gyna say I'm 2to 3cm dilate .. hope to give u gals more report soon..

<font color="119911">Ava (avalyn) - okie, thanks. I found the book at the National Library website and placed my reservation for the copy near my place already (out on loan now).

And yes, i can imagine how much more difficult it is with 2 mouths to feed and 2 diapers to change at non-coincidental times!

Koras - NLB has 22 copies of the book at various libraries in Spore. Some are available for loan now.

Momoko and cloud - good luck! Post photos and updates soon

Meanwhile, i have an excuse to go out again today! Going for my final gyne appnt, then out to dinner &amp; some groceries shopping (fancy getting excited over grocery shopping!)</font>

janf
ur baby looks so cheery! cute!

dolly
Baby looks so peaceful!

hippie
congrats to u too! We popped on the same day!

EBM STORAGE
can store in fridge for up to 24 hrs only.
Also i saw in the TMC phototherapy room last week a notice for nurses on EBM.
It said to throw after TWO weeks EBM that's kept in freezer.

I was kinda surprised cos I thot in freezer can store for one mth.
But then there was another line below that that said can store for 1 mth but I forgot under what condition. If I'm not wrong, it shld be deep freeze or sth like dat (meaning the temp even lower than normal freezer)

BF
My girl slept for like 5 hrs yest and she wouldn;t drink and I was so full and it was painful. But I din dare to pump out too much cos I was afraid the ss wld increase like nobody's business. So I just used hot towel and let a bit of milk leak into the sink till there was no more pain. Only when my little Gabby finally woke up did I feed her on one side and hand express on the other. But I din dare to fully empty while expressing.

Even now, my boobs get so full cos she wakes up once every 3 to 4 hrs, and when she's done, the hind milk has just started to kick in so I'm kinda worried she isn't getting enough of that rich milk. I'm wondering how I shld remedy this...

2ND TIME MUMMIES
R u ladies collecting the extra for ur older kid?
I did that and my maid gave me a shocked look, like diao??? What the...

<font color="0000ff">oops.. wat is this Gina Ford routine all about? sorry but i'm absolutely clueless about it. hhmm... will not try to overfeed him den.

for Max, EBM can onli last him 2 hrs max. we are feeding him 100ml of EBM and he cries for milk in less than 2 hrs.

during the day, I'm giving him partial EBM and partial FM coz i've got no enuff EBM to satisfy him wor. it's total FM at nite tho coz i realised tis can last him longer.. hhmm...

Wow.. good luck to Cloud and Momoko!!! U will soon have ur little ones in ur arms</font>

Thanks Lanolin for the recommendation. Any other caterers that mommies have tested and are good?

bigtoes, which caterer and cake shop are you getting your full mth celebration and cakes from? Mind sharing?

anyway, momoko is on msn with me now.. hee and she's 4cm dilated liao, waterbag burst oredi as well.. so exciting!! she shd be holding baby in a few hours' time...

hey, momoko and cloud, all the best!!!

Mickey, thanks for your advice. If it's 20ml, which I think is a considerable amt, I'd keep it and re-warm and feed bb again. Her argument is that you cannot re-warm EBM, period. Anw, the amount she discarded was only 5-10ml...

BIgtoes: why r u using the Clarins stretchmark cream now? Does it help? I dun apply any body cream or perfume at all during confinement, except the oil the jamu lady applied onto me...

I dunno why my hubby is more tired than I. I've been scolding him for sleeping longer hours than me. URGH! Maybe it's the recent running around, buying bb &amp; my stuffs, fetching the CL to buy groceries, going to his parents' place to collect pigs trotters &amp; stuffs, rushing off early to attend external meetings, etc.

I dun think he can forgo his sleeping time to help me with the nite feeds as it was really hard to get his big bosses to release him from Greater China to grant him a SG posting here. So now, with a new set of bosses, he'd better be punctual and work doubly harder! LOL

At most he can take over the 9-10pm feed when he is still wide awake.

storeberry: u hv so much EBM to use milk bags? For me, I am happy to get 80ml from both breasts and this lil amt is usually fed to my boy within the next 3 hours after expressing.

Your MIL is staying with you? I'm trying to endure all the nonsense from my CL and MIL. I want to hv a stress-free 28 days so that I can stimulate/produce more BM...Peace!

GINA FORD? What's that?

crayon: I hv not bathe my bb yet. I only started watching her bathe him this morning. So far quite similar to Wong Boh Boi's steps (except my CL uses those face cloths instead of sterile cotton balls to clean his face), so I passed her

IDEAL BATH TIME: I wonder if all your bbs are bathed in the morning? Which is better? Morning or evening?

MILK SUPPLY AFTER CL LEAVES:
Hv u all ever wondered if your milk ss will decrease when the CL leaves? She is here now brewing red date/longan drink and papaya soups for me to boost my ss, but once she leaves, can I still hv the same amt?

sasa de mouse: weaning off bb at nite. That's really wishful thinking at this stage!!! Dun forget he'll still wake up to pee and poo, so your ideal intervals of 11-12mn, 3am, 5-6am is just aggaration nia!

cloud n momoko
jia you! so exciting!!!

mandy n woodlands mummy,
congrats to you both too!

crayon
the pee in the blood, is the pee like rusty looking on the diaper? That's normal for newborns.

goldfish
i can't bring myself to taste my own bm!!!

USing EBM
For my first child, I used to store EBM in the fridge for max 24hrs. Sometimes I wld mix two bottles tog.
E.g. pour two bottles of 80ml each (expressed at diff times) into one big bottle, then warm up and give it to her. FOr me this is fine cos both r used within 24hrs.

Also, I stopped giving frozen EBM after my LC Chritina told me that freezing actually destroys the antibodies in BM. But u'll still be left with the other goodies though the level wld be lower than BM straight from the breast.

ANgeline
Oh dear, poor you. COntiune latching baby on directly. And use cold cabbage to lower supply but dun put more than 20 to 30 min. Othersie ur ss will drop drastically. Meanwhile, use hot towel massage to clear away painful lumps. But dun go massage until the breast is fully emptied otherwise it will produce more cos EMPTY BREASTS = MORE MILK PRODUCTION
FOr me, I try to maintain it as feeling full and I drain away some when it gets too painful so that my boobs dun go into overdrive. I'm also hoping this will work out and I dun have to resort to cabbage leaves.

sasa
sorry can;t help u on night feeds cos I only weaned my girl at 18mths. And she was waking up like 3 to 4 times each nite! Only thing was she slept beside me so she wld latch herself on, or i wld just pull up my shirt and let her do her stuff while i snoozed... I think not having to actually wake up and make milk or warm it up helps with our own sleep. Otherwise if u have to get up and switch on the light, sianz liao. How to get back to sleep?
But all the best to weaning!

shazz
what is gina ford's routine?

ebm storage
can last for 2 weeks if normal freezer that is often opened and closed. deep freeze means you dun ever open it until you need it...so some mummies rent those top load fridge just for ebm...

prob is singpaore weather very humid so opening and closing of fridge will cause bacteria growth rahter too quickly...

sleep training
i didnt read gina ford;s book though ive heard about her book. im using ezzo's On Becoming Babywise.

the main thing is the monring routine should be established as early in bbs' life as possible. so routine like sleep, feed, play, sleep feed, play etc...bb should not feed in less than 2 hours and more than 2.5-3hrs.if bb sleeping you wake bb up. that is for day. for night, just feed and let them wake up on their own. no playtime, just sleep, feed. after a while, bb just sleep through...

a very raw guide. the book is more detailed.but attachment parenting is against such strict routine, saying that bbs also need to comfort nurse (nurse when they arent hungry)...so if bb wants to feed every half hourly, we should let them...

crayonshinchan
wow...and she is still on msn despite being dilated!!!! im impressed...i;ll be keeling over by then...

isabelle
if i have extra...i dun mind giving...a bit lazy to pump out. but if CY wants to latch (i just weaned him 1.5mths ago...i dun mind either. does isabelle want to latch on?

crayon
is 24 hrs, not 12 hrs. Hmmm but I'm quite sure it's not 48 hrs. That's 2 whole days!!!

FIRST MTH CELBRATION
Which caterers have u gals chosen? Now then I'm thinking of first mth... It's on 1st OCt...
Thinking of Kriston for tea reception. Any other suggestions?

Sasa
which caterer did u get? Was the food good?

Baby pics
Finally I had time to add more pics of baby over the weekend to my Flickr account, instead of the pathetic two i originally put up...
Link is here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/23016755@N04

But all of Day 1 and Day 2 only! My hubby lah, doesn't really take anymore of baby and claims lighting not good enough. Take already blur. I'm like, people's average camera can take such cute and good pics, ur camera is sooo GOOOOOOD until it cannot even take proper pics with poor lighting! And u claim oh, it's the lens that u're using, must change lens! But too busy. I'm so pissed. Somemore he went to lend the "average" camera to his brother so I can't even take the pics myself cos I dun know how to use the bloody SLR and or diffrentiate between his stupid lenses!

Bigtoes: congrats on being able to go out today. But do wear enough to cover yourself. I fell sick after leaving my house yesterday morning when it was drizzling and windy...I was wearing a nursing dress so my legs were not covered. although I wore a cardigan, I got a terrible lower back ache when I reached him in the late morning.

Are you all wearing pants at home or just nursing gowns? My CL and jamu masseuse were alarmed to see me wear nursing gowns to sleep.

Is SarahMay warded yet?

Mickey: your turn is coming soon right, based on the above timetable?!!! How exciting!!!

Thks to all the congrat notes~!

mrs yap,
I can't judge his stitching cos i can't see it myself down there :p
further i got a small infection on the wound (went to see my family GP) after i got discharged. Dunno is due to wat. Now heal liao but i suspect i got yeast infection now.

Now urine a bit painful &amp; came out a little bit. Menses discharge is more sticky light &amp; light brownish. Thinking of seeing my GP again.

Anyone had the same experience?

Shazz, i think I count the labour time as pushing time, hence 40 mins..

Mandy, ur boy got a little eurasian look &amp; his double eyelid is so deep! :p

Lastly, gd luck to cloud &amp; momoko!

bacon n egg
what is lanolin's reccomendation?

Lanolin'
Oh yah, so did u escape to parkway for a bit over the weekend?

Lilboymum,
isabelle hasn't really shown interest ion latching on and I dun want her to strat doing that cos I wld have to wean all all over again! It's too tiring. Now, i'm relying on her to finish up my excess BM. Actaully, u can just hand express then no need to wash pump. Tha's what i';ve been doing. Latch on on one side and express on the other. Otherwise too lopsided!!!

Flos
I wear normal T-shirt and 3/4 pants (those aunty type, buy from pasar malam type of pants) My hubby hates it! But I heck care... Cos wah piang, u want me to look sexy now???

<font color="0000ff">Flos
haha.. my boy is a DIRTY boy de.. he onli cries for feeds. doesn't really bother him if he's wet. and since he onli poos once a day (as I mentioned before, hehe), he doesn't poo while asleep at nite de. usually in the day time

Isabelle
oops.. sorry wont be able to help u much on the caterer unless u stay in Jurong area tho. coz I got my food from this coffeeshop in Jurong West who oso does buffet. Realli good food and reasonable prices. for $10 per pax, we had 8 items i think (rice / noodles, meat, fish, beef, chicken, veg, pastry, dessert. think tats all if i remember correctly). So wat we did was we ordered $10 menu for 50 pax and another $8 menu for 40 pax so my 100+ guests had a variety of food to choose from

My cakes were from KYO

sasa: how come only poos once a day? mine is quite frequent leh! oh, but yours is almost a month old, cannot compared with mine who is only less than a week old

isa: no lah, not aunty at all...you look trendy lah...no worries!

isabelle- haha. when my hubby saw those aunty 3/4 pants that my mum want to pass me to wear it. thou i myself also find it ugly, my HB keep laughing there. End up now i wear shorts and with fan on to sleep

think if i were to bring my baby home to take care i be a big headache. as my hubby alt days need to study and he is working too. and i need to find myself a job don't know how to handle
flos and sasa de mouse- mine this moment drink BF, the next moment you can hearing him farting away but indeed he is pooing. Then cry again for milk again. one day don't know can change how many pamper for him. The rate of my baby using the newborn drypers is going up. Now used up 4th pack le

Clothes
I wear long pants and long sleeve to sleep; long pants and short sleeve in the day time. Bought two la senza pj pants which are light enuf to wear in the day time and at least it's la senza stuff so doesnt feel too aunty like! One has monkey faces all over it! LOL

Gina Ford
She's a maternity nurse who's famous for her baby routines ...quite strict routines so may be difficult to follow unless u r the more disciplined sort...I dont think I can follow her routines all the way one...her books are all found in the baby care section of any book store, or library, as Bigtoes mentioned. borrow one b4 buying so u see if u like her style or not. some of my frends prefer the baby whisperer methods instead I think...

isabelle,
Sharmaine is 100% on direct latch but i do pump out the excess milk and give my 2 older kiddies. I just add abt 2oz to their 8 oz of milk. Cos if i add more they will know the difference and tell me the milk is not nice.
faintz...

here is sharmaine at 2 weeks old. (Ignore my fat legs okie.)
1719384.jpg

Bigtoes/Storeberry/Koras
Since we all delivered around the same time with c-section, is your incision wound healed already? I was told to take off my waterproof plaster this week, so I did this morning and now I dunno if I need to do anything to take care of it!! :p

Also, is it ok if the massage lady massages close to the wound?

<font color="0000ff">Flos
right from the start, he has been poo-ing once a day only. but each time he poos.. damn alot lah.. haha. have mentioned it to PD. she says it's good, coz shows he's absorbing well. soo.... think i have no cause for worry.

Koras
haha.. my boy cries for milk after he poos too. and give him his usual amount, he's nvr satisfied de. so he's like a bottomless pit after poo-ing.

wah.. u already used 4 packs of NB drypers??? hey.. recently i got hb to buy a pack of NB drypers and I find it quite small for my boy already leh... now i think my pack of drypers will be wasted. my boy onli wears diapers at nite wor...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Fitti is no good for overnite use. My boy's bum was red the following day after use. so my take on it - not breathable. So far, Pampers and Dryers are ok for him</font>

oh how i envy everyone whose baby is so co-operative that they can even time their 12+, 3+ am etc feeds! i have been using the "on becoming babywise" principles and it seems to work pretty well, right up to the point when i kena the engorgement and fever. hehe. so now i am just living feed to feed.

Offering EBM to older kids
i offered the EBM to my older son (4yrs) and he said "what is that? eeeuuuwwww..." so i guess that's a no
wonder if it might have been more appealing if i had put hershey's chocolate syrup in it ?!

is anyone here going to be a SAHM? after #1, i welcomed going back to work as a break from "motherhood" but now that i've quit, suddenly i'm wondering and a little afraid of how i'm going to cope.

stef&amp;seanbabes (limyg)
wouldn't have realised your legs were in the background if you didnt point them out

ava
am using the nepia. my CL finds them better than the Mamypoko cos the cutting is larger. absorbancy is ok but the Sealer ones seemed to be the best. Pampers cutting is way too tiny. just got my Goo.N sample today so will try that.

ava- not so fast for healing up.did your gynae give you any cream to apply and tape to apply.now when i cough, when i get up from the bed i can feel slight pain on the inside. but when i go poo i dun dare to force it out.. i now have to wait till i stomach a bit pain and the feeling is there then i go do my business.
as for the massagingthing i also want to know about it

sasa de mouse- but did you ask the doc if its normally that baby poo once once. i tried drypers S seem too big for my boy. guess have to wait till later part le.
Any one also used up a lot pampers already?

isabelle,

according to the "practical tips on breastfeeding" from breastfeeding mothers' support group (BMSG) and also TMC's very own BFG books written by Wong Boi Boi, the guidelines are:
1. At room temperature: store for 4 hrs
2. In the fridge at 4 degree : 48 hrs
3. In 2 door freezer : 2 mths
4. In deep freezer at -20 degree: 6 mths

For frozen EBM, it is true that some nutrients will be lost but still better than FM. Once thawed, it must be used within 12 hrs and NEVER re-frozen.

Jonas is on TBF for now. Joshua won't want my BM cos he's not a fan of milk (unless it's chocolate milk). I will start storing it as frozen EBM in Oct as we are bringing Joshua on a HK disneyland holiday in Dec.

UNFINISHED EBM:
according to the nurses (when cadence was in nicu), any unfinished ebm is to be discarded and not kept coz after the milk has been warmed up, it has to be consumed and keeping it, will only invite bacteria.

NIGHT FEEDING:
so nice that some of you have got the help of hb... i hv to do all day n night duties... can be rather tiring if bb is not cooperative

stef and dseptkon,
ur kiddies dun like the bm taste? I certainly hope my older girl doesn't pull that one on me cos I'll be so so disappointed! For now she deosn't complain so I've replaced her morn FM with EBM. Hope her interest lasts! But yest PD said to use bm as just a supplement so think i'll add whatever excess bm there is to her milk powder for afternoon milk time. Cos past few days she has not been having her FM... TOday must make sure she drinks!

Err... yah, stef, wldn;t have noticed ur legs! Hee...

Ava
wah! So nice in La Senza!

Flos
if u see me now, u prob wldn't recognise me... I even have oily hair pinned up using the hairdresser's clip!

koras
i also know they r damn ugly, but rite now they r the most comfy things i can find. Cos my shorts r all too tight!!! Kah chng still too fat lah! Hee hee
Somemore with the binding there's no way i can wear my old shorts!

sasa
Thx! =)

DIAPERS
I'm not running out of diapers yer, but I must go get wet wipes today! Am gg to use up my second pack by the next change! What was I thinking, that two packs cld last me a long time? Silly me!!!

Alabone
How come no help from hb? Aiyoh...hang in there...she'll sleep thru the night soon enuf!

Isabelle
I wish I had enuf to give adan to try...am squeezed dry, but still no where near enuf! Mas' massage has helped tho! Up to 60-70ml per pumping session now, from the measly 20-30 a few days before...

Go get a whole carton of wet wipes from Cheong Choon like I did! LOL

dseptkon
I guess the nepia's are still a tad too large at the legs for my skinny gals...for now! Hey you and Flos and I have a common friend on facebook...Flos: it's WML again...he's everywhere!!

oops.. isabelle.. sorry for the boo boo..tats the prob when I speed read..

And yup, the blood in the pee pee apparently is not much of a concern.

As for the 1st month, my mil is doing the catering so I'm not so sure where she's catering from. As for cakes for close frens and family, I'm still thinking if i shd go traditional and do Choz or go non traditional like cupcakes/those with nice packaging and pics.

Flos, mine uses facial cloth to wash his face as well. But she does use the square cotton wool to wipe his eyes 2x a day. And mine bathes baby at abt 10am every morning and gives him a wipe down in the evening.

And I'm wearing nursing gowns day in day out.Even with guests.. heee.. My CL and mum din nag so I assumed its ok. Even when I went out for follow up checks, I was in shorts..kekeke... I cant stand being covered from head to toe.

I'lcy, hee. she's no longer online. I guess its starting for her now!!!!

Hippie, I am suspecting I'm having yeast infection now as well. I cant feel my stitches anymore but I feel weird down there like there's some itchiness and swelling. Might be goin to see GP soon if it persists. Could urs be UTI??

lok
Thx!

U lucky lady! Gg to HK Disneyland!!! I want to bring my older girl to Tokyo Disneyland but think have to wait till Baby Gabby is at least two yrs old... Cos she won't be able to enjoy any of the rides. SO it's a long wait for me. Even then, hubby will prob say gg to Japan is too ex...
I brought Isabelle to Ocean Park at 6 mths but she din know a nut. She cldn't even really enjoy the aquarium... But I had a great time EATING though! hee hee. So u have fun in HK yah?

Ava
U mean 60-70ml combined on both breasts? Is that like after u have fed the girls? Or not? How's the food that CL cooks? Good? Have lots of soup and eat well and regularly. Dun just rely on fenugreek or GNC supplements to up the supply. I find that eating normal food regularly helps me. And mebbe u're too stressed as well, cld be affecting milk supply. Hope ur MS increases real soon. But think u're really doing ur very very best! And really admire u cos having a young son plus TWINS and sore boobies is no joke!

crayon
yeast infection will also have increased whitish/yellowish discharge besides itchiness. I know cos i kenna during pregnancy with my #1... Better go see gynbae soon before it gets worse!

flos,

By the time the CL leaves, I believe your milk supply is already quite established, so even without the red date tea or papaya soup, it should be ok. If u are worried, learn to make the red date tea, it's quite simple. Just get the ingredients and throw it into a slow cooker!

I can't wait to start on my Jamu massage on fri. Now my jelly belly looks so disgusting --- when i lie down, my tummy is flat but when i sit or stand up, it looks 2-3 mths pregnant. That's how wobbly it is!! Like what Flos said, I remembered Mdm Rokiah previously mentioned about being careful with the binding as it can distort uterus etc if not done correctly.

isabelle,

I'm looking fwd to the HK trip too but still wondering whether Joshua will be a "menace" on the plane. Hope he likes meeting Mickey cos we'll be staying at Disney Hollywood hotel.

Jonas will stay in SG with my maid and mum. I need to build up milk supply to have enuf EBM to last him for those 4 days.

isabelle, with the lochia, its kind of difficult to detect if there's any whitish discharge! And i am soooo not keen to put my V on display again after delivery.. haaa...Prob I'll go GP with hb later when he gets back from work..

Yeahness! I managed to fit into my normal shorts without my maternity belt! Something which I couldnt do last Tuesday. But then again, its a little tight lar! And the flabby tum tum is still there..

Lok:thanks! I just checked with my CL. She told me the same thing as u did.

dseptkon: u know WML too?!! u studied in USA or?

crayon: wore shorts to the clinic? U must be very fit and strong! I was all dressed up and even put on make up and sprayed some fragrance

square cotton wool to wipe his eyes? Parentcraft told us to use sterile cotton balls to wipe the eyes cos the square facial cotton pads might leave stray cotton on his eyelashes, unless ur CL uses two layers.

isabelle: 6 mths to Ocean Park?! So dangerous to take the cable car to the Highlands!! LOL

I also have oily hair. Haven't washed hair for 3 full days. Just shampooed it this morning. AHHHHHH....shiok...

About EPISIOTOMY stitches:
how soon will the stitches be dissolved? Funny leh...I dun feel pain at all. I am still applying the antiseptic lotion after each pee and poo. I wash there with Lactacyd femnine wash whenever I pass motion as well.

Koras: I've used nearly two packs of pampers NB liao.

PROCEDURE PRIOR TO LATCHING:

I find it a hassle to 1) wet/warm my towel, clean my boobs, before and after each feed. Is this a must for direct latch-on for the coming months? I also use NUK nipple wipes and lansinoh cream to soothe my sore nipples.

CLEANING THE BB's MOUTH:
My bb's only 6 days old and is already drinking some FM. But my CL says it's still too early to wipe his oral cavity. Is she right?

Re BM:

1) EBM (expressed BM) at room temperature can be kept at room temp for up to 2hrs.

2) When storing the EBM in a fridge, do not mix EBM of different temp together. ie that which has been just expressed shd not be poured into the same bottle as that which already has been in the fridge. However, you can mix EBM in different bottles of the same temp.

3) EBM in the fridge should not be kept for more than 24hrs. If more than that, shd pour into storage bags and store in the freezer. Remember to write the date when you store the BM to facilitate taking it out for usage next time.

4) FEBM (frozen expressed BM) can be kept for up to 6mths if the freezer temp is kept relatively constant throughout!

5) To thaw FEBM, bring the packet out of the freezer compartment and leave it overnight at the fridge compartment. Then for consumtpion on the following day, warm it up to the desired temp.

6) Which FEBM to use first? Last-in-first-out (LIFO) or first-in-first-out (FIFO)? Depends on yourself. When frozen, some nutrients are lost and the longer the freezing has been, the lower the quality of the FEBM. So for those mums who are good cows who are very sure they'll have extra, they usually go FIFO. For the majority of mums where ss is struggling to meet dd, we don't have such issues so the LIFO method is used.

Above points are just guidelines.. Still up to the individual to apply stricter rules.. Hope they help..

Crayon: Shd have answered your question with the above?

Flos: Not feeling excited yet. The feeling of impatience is overbearingly stronger than any other feelings at the moment..

Congrats those who have delivered.
Must be enjoying motherhood heehee.
Those havent delivered like me, must be very chang cheong thinking will tomorrow be THE DAY??

Btw,
Anyone interested to send announcement card for your baby full month celebration.

See this for more details
http://sweeetymemories.blogspot.com/

Me is into digital scapebooking recently and thought maybe do one for my coming baby

If you are interested, please check out the webby.
You only paid for the paper/ink cost, design is free from me (for now at least heehee)

got a question to ask u ladies.
During confinement , are we allow to drink cooked plain water as usual? or only allow to drink red date tea / ginger tea?