It seems that everyone's popping one by one even before their EDD!! CONGRATS TO ALABONE AND JAS...Who else is next?
Storeberry, koras: Maybe shazz's suspicion was right. YOur gynane wants to make one single trip to TMC to deliver both your babies!!! heheehe!!
CHIKCEN ESSENCE: YUMMY! I've many bottles at home.
CONFINEMENT HERBS: I guess my mom has bought all the herbs for me already
Grrrrreat! I'm all ready
WAXING: I just went to Strip this morning to strip off most of my pubic hair from my sides, labia and "a", leaving a bit of forest in front!! Feels much cleaner now.
SarahMay: I agree with those mommies...I really dun think the BB jab vaccines contain mercury lah! That's MURDER! I think you're too 'hardworking' at home liao lah...reading too much and watching too many educational DVDs!!! Are you a virgo who analyses a lot...from food ingredients, to herbs used in essential oils, to...what hv u
Ms WIKI, dun worry sooo much! Enjoy your pregnancy!! And share with us your Bloom Shots soon!!! kekekek!!
Cloud: "ex-pupils"? I thot you shd call them your "pupils"?
Jaymickey: U are almost due and no show yet? Hasn't your gynae said anything during your last visit?
My BB is almost like yours...very comfortable in his private pool. I didn't overwork myself...I ate moderately and skipped most housework so that I can 'tong' until Sept. I think my son is really enjoying himself too much inside mommy's tummy...My gynae says he'll still wait for nature to take its course until I reach week 40...Who knows? I might pop on my EDD, spot on? ha ha...
MOONCAKES: Went to Taka Mooncake Fest to buy mooncakes for my parents and inlaws...tasted over 20 kinds of mooncakes...I hope I dun get a sorethroat tomorrow...
Taslyn: I think wef 17 Aug 08, the $4K bonus instalments are $1K every 6 months until your bb turns 18months. I'm not sure if you can use the BB cash gift and CDA deposits right away though to offset your delivery charges. You might hv to fork out some $ first as such applications will not be effected immediately, if I am not wrong...
sasa de mouse: Thanks for your update!!! So actually no need to bring all those bb apparels lah? I prepared 2 rompers in case theirs is ugly!
Hey your balance of $1.9K...how much did u tell me the last time u paid to Dr Cheng? I paid almost $1.2K deposit already. How abt u?
Why did u pick Nan HA? I was thinking of Enfalac... Is it cos TMC fed your Max with Nan during your stay, so u have to continue with this brand?
shazz: u r bringing your entire Steriliser, bottles, etc. to the hospital?!! Why not buy Medela Quick Clean wipes instead? You place all these electric items and bag into your boot and continue to drive your car around...wow! Wouldn't the heat from outside be conducted into your car boot and to your appliances?!! And must we bring milk bottles to the hospital at all? Aren't these provided by Raffles Hospital?