sasa de mouse: only the bulk antenatal package ($1K+ receipt) can claim from Medisave - $450. All other med, strep B, DS, OSCAR, nope nope
I asked him to estimate lah...the sonographer told me LC & WC doesn't do that for patients. Firstly, he is not trained in sonography. Secondly, his machine is not like the one used by Dr TC Chang. TC Chang is the head of the L4 Diagnostic Imaging Centre leh...
He measured my tummy (along the linea nigra) and said the size of my bump is proportionate to my no. of weeks. My BP is also good.
He told me it's ok to take cold drinks wor...
I can't flip and turn in my bed anymore...it's really hurting, I mean the pelvic area...
Mrs Yap: I think the guestimation are just FYI lor. As long as you've no pain no ache, it's ok. My priority is to maintain the current progress and deliver in Sept. Don't ask for anything more!
I asked him to estimate lah...the sonographer told me LC & WC doesn't do that for patients. Firstly, he is not trained in sonography. Secondly, his machine is not like the one used by Dr TC Chang. TC Chang is the head of the L4 Diagnostic Imaging Centre leh...
He measured my tummy (along the linea nigra) and said the size of my bump is proportionate to my no. of weeks. My BP is also good.
He told me it's ok to take cold drinks wor...
I can't flip and turn in my bed anymore...it's really hurting, I mean the pelvic area...
Mrs Yap: I think the guestimation are just FYI lor. As long as you've no pain no ache, it's ok. My priority is to maintain the current progress and deliver in Sept. Don't ask for anything more!