Jen Kate: Mine is continuous swelling, not a one-time thingie. So when they keep prophecising I'll give birth prematurely, I ignore them! grrrrrr..
bacon&eggs: mine is right side. When I sleep on my left, bb keeps poking and jabbing. When I lie on my back, I snore.
LC: There won't be any scars I hope!!! itchy fingers lah...
Pedicure? I love pedicure. I can't reach out to my toes anymore.
I'm going for my Brazilian wax soon. yes yes, I know I've been sounding like a broken record and saying this many times, but honestly, I never got down to booking a slot with Strip. Scared I trigger early contractions...how? anyone gone for hers?
lilboymom: LOL!! My DH also thot I was joking when I asked if he'd like to take those preggie shots at the studio. He nearly flipped. "Wait your nude photos end up in cyberspace for all to see how?!! Just like Edison Chan's case, his pics got stolen! No, cannot post on blog! I can take for you at home when I'm back!!!" Hmm, guess will take them after bb's born.
Grace: up to u to take coconut lor. Some believe your bb will come out cleansed. I dunno how true lah...in China, there aren't readily available coconuts, unless u live on Hainan Island wor...it's not in the TCM "manuals"...in the West, the preggers dun drink coconut either. It must have been from the tropical countries or South Asia then.
Rachel: no, ur bowels will be emptied before they deliver ur bb.
bigtoes: i know...but it's kinda fun to kaypoh other people's photos!!!