(2008/09) Sep 2008

jessi
Yes, there's fitting room to try on the bras & you can get them to help you measure so you know what size to try. Bras can try.. only panties cannot.

jessi
Yes, there's fitting room to try on the bras & you can get them to help you measure so you know what size to try. Bras can try.. only panties cannot.

<font color="0000ff">Lok</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Serving size definitely small cos so many items but I did remind my hb we dun want food size to be too small...I rather u ladies have more food than not enough,ya??</font>

<font color="0000ff">Alabone</font>
<font color="aa00aa">We look forward to see Greg again!! Jared &amp; Nat coming?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Oh ya...drinks are</font> <blink>free-flow!!</blink> <font color="aa00aa">So all can eat, drink and be merry!! haha...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lok</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Serving size definitely small cos so many items but I did remind my hb we dun want food size to be too small...I rather u ladies have more food than not enough,ya??</font>

<font color="0000ff">Alabone</font>
<font color="aa00aa">We look forward to see Greg again!! Jared &amp; Nat coming?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Oh ya...drinks are</font> <blink>free-flow!!</blink> <font color="aa00aa">So all can eat, drink and be merry!! haha...</font>

sasa,

yah, normally we give $50.. for closer friends, can give more. I also just went for a bb manyue last sat.. me not pantang.

sasa,

yah, normally we give $50.. for closer friends, can give more. I also just went for a bb manyue last sat.. me not pantang.

sunrays..
Oh wow, that's great! Iced Honey Lemongrass sounds so refreshing! I had that before at a spa.. lovely!

Hospital called my hubby, blood test is normal.. phew!

sunrays..
Oh wow, that's great! Iced Honey Lemongrass sounds so refreshing! I had that before at a spa.. lovely!

Hospital called my hubby, blood test is normal.. phew!

flos,
aiyah... what's tightness of pants got to do with itchiness? i think my belly is stretching. so when it stretches, it itches lor.

sunrays,
errr i'm not sure jared and nat are going. i hope i won't have to bring them! should i tell you in advance if i need to bring them? will you have to make any special arrangements?

flos,
aiyah... what's tightness of pants got to do with itchiness? i think my belly is stretching. so when it stretches, it itches lor.

sunrays,
errr i'm not sure jared and nat are going. i hope i won't have to bring them! should i tell you in advance if i need to bring them? will you have to make any special arrangements?

shiok, me just finished my massage at Kenko

sunrays: I dun suppose we'll be getting any receipt from Canele. Think u shd prepare a namelist and check against those who've paid, or else on the actual day, u'll be soooo confused by some whose payment are pending transfer, some got no small change, some wanna pay credit card, etc etc...

WOW!! Canele is generous!! Free flow of drinks!!! Yeah! How abt regular coffee? Free flow too like Mac's? I mean, some hubbies might wanna drink coffee wor...

JenKate: dun use those normal vaginal wash. Buy CYTEAL from Guardian. It's very effective. Did your gynae prescribe any cream suitable for preggers? I used to get that often but after using some prescriptive drugs, the PH down there went back to normal. Also, of course, I drink yoghurt drink/Vitagen as often as I drink milk.

sasa de mouse: is it pantang to attend another person's man yue? Alamak! My SIL is giving birth this Fri? So how how how?!! She will throw the manyue before I pop...

yep, jessi, can try bras. But the Mothercare at Parkway Parade has no mirror inside the Fitting Room!!! *FAINT* The Harbourfront one got a BIG fitting room w/ mirror.

shiok, me just finished my massage at Kenko

sunrays: I dun suppose we'll be getting any receipt from Canele. Think u shd prepare a namelist and check against those who've paid, or else on the actual day, u'll be soooo confused by some whose payment are pending transfer, some got no small change, some wanna pay credit card, etc etc...

WOW!! Canele is generous!! Free flow of drinks!!! Yeah! How abt regular coffee? Free flow too like Mac's? I mean, some hubbies might wanna drink coffee wor...

JenKate: dun use those normal vaginal wash. Buy CYTEAL from Guardian. It's very effective. Did your gynae prescribe any cream suitable for preggers? I used to get that often but after using some prescriptive drugs, the PH down there went back to normal. Also, of course, I drink yoghurt drink/Vitagen as often as I drink milk.

sasa de mouse: is it pantang to attend another person's man yue? Alamak! My SIL is giving birth this Fri? So how how how?!! She will throw the manyue before I pop...

yep, jessi, can try bras. But the Mothercare at Parkway Parade has no mirror inside the Fitting Room!!! *FAINT* The Harbourfront one got a BIG fitting room w/ mirror.

alabone: I mean if the waistband is too tight on you, u tend to wanna scratch those marks on your tummy, no?

Even when I was not pregnant, tight waistbands, tight jeans, tight bras, tight undies will make me scratch those marks as soon as I have them removed.

alabone: I mean if the waistband is too tight on you, u tend to wanna scratch those marks on your tummy, no?

Even when I was not pregnant, tight waistbands, tight jeans, tight bras, tight undies will make me scratch those marks as soon as I have them removed.

flos,
nope. i'm scratching my boobs and upper belly. every morning i wake up, i see new scratches. as if i got into a catfight in the night...

flos,
nope. i'm scratching my boobs and upper belly. every morning i wake up, i see new scratches. as if i got into a catfight in the night...

alabone: gosh! sounds bad
how did u cope with your first and second pregnancies? did u scratch as much then?

alabone: gosh! sounds bad
how did u cope with your first and second pregnancies? did u scratch as much then?

<font color="aa00aa">Alabone
No prob if u bring the kids..in fact the total seating capacity I advised Canele is including all the kids..just that u've to share your food with your kids lor..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Flos
receipt from Canele..have...but think it is one lump sum based on $25++ per adult lor.. most likely i'll sign for it first. Cos can't expect them to swipe 27 times of credit card for payment,hehe!! So to make things easier, either CASH payment on the gathering itself OR transfer to me the amount via IB. Then of cos I'll keep track of who paid/havn't paid...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Alabone
No prob if u bring the kids..in fact the total seating capacity I advised Canele is including all the kids..just that u've to share your food with your kids lor..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Flos
receipt from Canele..have...but think it is one lump sum based on $25++ per adult lor.. most likely i'll sign for it first. Cos can't expect them to swipe 27 times of credit card for payment,hehe!! So to make things easier, either CASH payment on the gathering itself OR transfer to me the amount via IB. Then of cos I'll keep track of who paid/havn't paid...</font>

flos,

Pharmacy have cysteal? I cant seem to find it anywhere since i last got it from my gynae. Im using the carefree brand, no itchy but problem persist..ok mayb i check it out again..Thanks

flos,

Pharmacy have cysteal? I cant seem to find it anywhere since i last got it from my gynae. Im using the carefree brand, no itchy but problem persist..ok mayb i check it out again..Thanks

flos,
my SIL giving birth in 2 weeks'time..her bb man yue should be in mid aug...i am also wondering if i can attend...think will leave it to my MIL to decide..

flos,
my SIL giving birth in 2 weeks'time..her bb man yue should be in mid aug...i am also wondering if i can attend...think will leave it to my MIL to decide..

Mei: Thye nursing bras are quite resonable yah? I just passed ny Mothercare at Habourfront but was in a hurry so didn't go in &amp; check. Any idea when is the sale until?

Sarah: My tummy has shown but still not very big.. My client I met today didn't know I was preggy!! So not obvious meh? Or he is blind? Haha!

Mei: Thye nursing bras are quite resonable yah? I just passed ny Mothercare at Habourfront but was in a hurry so didn't go in &amp; check. Any idea when is the sale until?

Sarah: My tummy has shown but still not very big.. My client I met today didn't know I was preggy!! So not obvious meh? Or he is blind? Haha!

sunrays: u r most kind
I'll get ready all the dollars and cents on the actual day for u!!

Jaymickey/bacon&amp;eggs: But I dun mind going lah... cos it's also "cum" their housewarming party. I need to check with my MIL closer to the date.

Was thinking of doing away with the "you give me angpow-I give u back angpow" practice...Wat's the point of swopping bb pressies?

JenKate: Yes, Cyteal is on the Guardian Shelves, no need to get from the pharmacist. U need to dilute it. Can u check with your gynae if preggers can use Cyteal at all? I dun want to cause harm to your bb!

sunrays: u r most kind
I'll get ready all the dollars and cents on the actual day for u!!

Jaymickey/bacon&amp;eggs: But I dun mind going lah... cos it's also "cum" their housewarming party. I need to check with my MIL closer to the date.

Was thinking of doing away with the "you give me angpow-I give u back angpow" practice...Wat's the point of swopping bb pressies?

JenKate: Yes, Cyteal is on the Guardian Shelves, no need to get from the pharmacist. U need to dilute it. Can u check with your gynae if preggers can use Cyteal at all? I dun want to cause harm to your bb!

hi mummies ,
been MIA for a few days too ....cos hubby is back for a few days and we have been gg out .. then new maid came and there was some training to be done ...
Sarah May , think for FB the weight is okay .. In fact at my 29th week scan , bb onlt 1.35 kg .. and micky is only 100 g heavier than my FB at that current weight . So no worries ...
Bacon &amp; egg .. think if MIL is superticious, cannot go ... but visit to hospital when she delivered should be fine ... hmm ..
Sunrays thank you for the hard work in organising .. and free flow .. haha ... good for us ...

hi mummies ,
been MIA for a few days too ....cos hubby is back for a few days and we have been gg out .. then new maid came and there was some training to be done ...
Sarah May , think for FB the weight is okay .. In fact at my 29th week scan , bb onlt 1.35 kg .. and micky is only 100 g heavier than my FB at that current weight . So no worries ...
Bacon &amp; egg .. think if MIL is superticious, cannot go ... but visit to hospital when she delivered should be fine ... hmm ..
Sunrays thank you for the hard work in organising .. and free flow .. haha ... good for us ...

Man Yue issue
For me, I attend man yue. I just don't visit them in hospital &amp; during the one-month confinement. My SIL just gave birth on Sunday.. I did not visit her &amp; also when she's back in the house, I don't intend to meet her &amp; her baby until they have reached full month.

storeberry
Yup, with the discount, the bras are worth it, so pretty, comfy &amp; of good quality. Not sure when the promo is on till though...

Some guys just bo chup one.. so either they don't notice or he can't be bothered to ask.. lol.

Flos
How often do you go for Kenko massage, my dear? I only go once a month.. scaredy cat lah.

Man Yue issue
For me, I attend man yue. I just don't visit them in hospital &amp; during the one-month confinement. My SIL just gave birth on Sunday.. I did not visit her &amp; also when she's back in the house, I don't intend to meet her &amp; her baby until they have reached full month.

storeberry
Yup, with the discount, the bras are worth it, so pretty, comfy &amp; of good quality. Not sure when the promo is on till though...

Some guys just bo chup one.. so either they don't notice or he can't be bothered to ask.. lol.

Flos
How often do you go for Kenko massage, my dear? I only go once a month.. scaredy cat lah.

Flos,
Actually i also dont mind gg..but not sure if my SIL mind having me..in case they pantang.

btw, any mommies still driving? yesterday, when i was in the lift, one lady commented that I am still driving with a huge tummy! I wonder when should we stop driving? or we could drive till closer to birth?

Flos,
Actually i also dont mind gg..but not sure if my SIL mind having me..in case they pantang.

btw, any mommies still driving? yesterday, when i was in the lift, one lady commented that I am still driving with a huge tummy! I wonder when should we stop driving? or we could drive till closer to birth?

qiuling and mei,
so should we avoid gg to hospital or their home? whats the rationale behind not visiting them at home and seeing them only after full mth and can only visit them in hospital?

qiuling and mei,
so should we avoid gg to hospital or their home? whats the rationale behind not visiting them at home and seeing them only after full mth and can only visit them in hospital?

bacon&amp;egg
I still drive &amp; I intend to do so all the way... still got loads of space between my tummy &amp; steering wheel leh.. I might even drive myself to hospital.. hehe

For me, I just avoid totally, be it hospital or home, until full month celebration party. Not sure of the rationale, but people tell me avoid, I just follow.. play safe lor.

bacon&amp;egg
I still drive &amp; I intend to do so all the way... still got loads of space between my tummy &amp; steering wheel leh.. I might even drive myself to hospital.. hehe

For me, I just avoid totally, be it hospital or home, until full month celebration party. Not sure of the rationale, but people tell me avoid, I just follow.. play safe lor.

bacon and egg...
i just drove to the zoo yesterday with my boy. can drive lah. just maybe dun drive when you are heading to the hospital to give birth loh...kekeekke...

sunrays..
will discuss with hb if he wants to take boy boy that day..hb is too shy to attend so most likely will be alone...

bacon and egg...
i just drove to the zoo yesterday with my boy. can drive lah. just maybe dun drive when you are heading to the hospital to give birth loh...kekeekke...

sunrays..
will discuss with hb if he wants to take boy boy that day..hb is too shy to attend so most likely will be alone...

U all still go for people's man yue ar?
My MIL and mum ask me to avoid it. Even they give the cakes also avoid eating it. Don't know what is the reason behind it but just listen to them.

U all still go for people's man yue ar?
My MIL and mum ask me to avoid it. Even they give the cakes also avoid eating it. Don't know what is the reason behind it but just listen to them.

Mei: Huh? I'm going again next Mon for the foot massage. So how? Cannot go so often, is it? But u noe wat, I'm also quite worried cos bb didn't move that much today after the shoulder massage...Scared scared. I need to shake him awake.

I wonder if my bro will take offense if I dun go to the hospital this Sat to visit his wife. Anyway, I got to receive some furniture so that's a good excuse to siam...

Driving whilst pregnant: If the steering wheel doesn't get in the way, I'm sure it's fine to drive till full term right?

Mei: Huh? I'm going again next Mon for the foot massage. So how? Cannot go so often, is it? But u noe wat, I'm also quite worried cos bb didn't move that much today after the shoulder massage...Scared scared. I need to shake him awake.

I wonder if my bro will take offense if I dun go to the hospital this Sat to visit his wife. Anyway, I got to receive some furniture so that's a good excuse to siam...

Driving whilst pregnant: If the steering wheel doesn't get in the way, I'm sure it's fine to drive till full term right?