Flos: I think the bumper needs some washing to get rid of the chemicals from the manufacturing as well as to get rid of dust. Though I think it isn't necessary to wash that often. Oh as for BFing, some of those slings allow you to adjust position of carrier for BFing. I think Ergo does. However, must get some nursing shawl to cover your boobs lor. But some ppl dun mind 'flashing' theirs...just let other ppl turn their heads away in embarrassment. Haha. My friend was teling me how her ang-mo friend 'exposes' her boobs and BF in front of males - like just pull down top and bra with boob exposed for a few seconds kind.
Sunrays: So you managed to convince your DH to get you the Petunia Pickle Bottom bag? Oooh! Yummy!
Isabelle: Yes, I detest marking especially English essays! Used to run marking parties for friends to help me mark and i buy them food/drink in return. Haha. I teach, but not just primary school. I do pre-school to secondary - depending on subject. Was in MOE but have been out for some time cos I was suffocating and plain miserable. But i still work with schools though, just not for them.
RXMom: Can PM your independent FA's contact? I'm keen to speak with her.
Millie: What is the reason for not eating leafy veggies? Thought they are high in vitamins and folate...so should be good for us right? I heard that about red dates/longan drink...but the last time i drank that for like a week, i kena heaty cough cos my body too heaty. Hehe. But maybe this time, after labour, i will have TOO much wind inside tt i won't overheat.
Lovebug: Home ec - science-based? Hmmm..how does this work out? And they don't teach infant care and nappy folding anymore? Wah...what do they learn then?
Storeberry: Update us on how your little berry is doing! As for Chinese names, can your parents or in-laws help?
Jaline: Wow! You are efficient! I shall pack my hospital bag soon too! But first of cos I need to go buy my PJs and other stuff to put into it.