sasa, i'm also just procrastinating, cos dunno where to start from. hehe.. i think i will only start buying bb stuffs end of 2nd tri or 3rd tri. ya, my gynae never said anything about bb size. my last checkup was 3 weeks ago, still need to wait another 2 weeks. my neck also wait till very long liao..
crayonshinchan, thanks for the link. i checked based on my last scan at 11weeks, the site state is 4.1cm and my bb is 3.5cm. i guess still consider smaller than average. hopefully these few weeks got grow alot more lor.. how come u know your bb's weight? my gynae never tell me how heavy is my bb leh..
l'l cy, wow.. u really got your bb stuffs very late. i always thought need to get all the stuffs beforehand cos i saw a list of what to buy from a earlier post (can't rem from who). so many things!
crayonshinchan, thanks for the link. i checked based on my last scan at 11weeks, the site state is 4.1cm and my bb is 3.5cm. i guess still consider smaller than average. hopefully these few weeks got grow alot more lor.. how come u know your bb's weight? my gynae never tell me how heavy is my bb leh..
l'l cy, wow.. u really got your bb stuffs very late. i always thought need to get all the stuffs beforehand cos i saw a list of what to buy from a earlier post (can't rem from who). so many things!