(2008/09) Sep 2008

wingkei (wingkei) - how can the CL be so cheap? Quite unlikely, esp if she is Singaporean! The going rate for Msians (usually from JB) is $1800-1900 per month (up till baby's 1st month). I might be getting an Indonesian chinese lady from Medan, recommended by my mum's friend. Think Indonesian CLs are cheaper, her cost is about $1200 (excluding flight cost).

milky (lyn06) - welcome to the thread and congrats on your baby!!

hi milky (lyn06) , Jean Ling (jatoh), lemon (lemon1000) & Winnie,
welcome on board! which gynae are u seeing and delivering at which hospital? we keep a table to tabulate these info.

thanks milky for sharing the info above, coz i also experience occasional cramps. =)

milky

since i found out im preg i have been having cramps on and off but ytd and today cramp whole day.

see what dr say tonight bahz.

Hi Jasmine,

Good luck for ur visit tonite. everything will be fine de. it could juz be cramps coz ur uterus is expanding. nevertheless, ignore the nurse lah.. haha.. mayb she got monday blues!!

do update us on ur visit k...
n STOP worrying!! bb can feel ur anxieties and worries de.. so muz always think +vely and be happy k... SMILE!!

hey jasmine
as what milky say , it could be just due to uterus expanding. thats what my gynae said too. back pain also because of uterus expanding. so dun worry. should be alright. maybe your threshold of pain lower thats all. All will be well when you see your bb bouncing about

ladies, i also lost about 3 kg since pregs but my stomach is huge! went for wedding dinner last weekend and 3 pp came over to congrat me! quite shocked coz i didnt know it was that obvious. i cant imagine when i actually much later in the pregnancy ... i will look super pregnant!

i am reaching 12 weeks in 2 days and can slowly feel ms subsiding tho i still cant eat too much at one meal. at least im keeping my food down :0

sasa de mouse n preggie

Whenever im nervous or scared, my tears will just fall non stop. Hope my bb wont be like a cry baby like me.

Hi Ying Ling, Do u know when will Dr Fong talk to us abt which hosp we would like to give birth in etc? I seem 2b the only one here who has no idea where I will b going.. LOL..

Any mommies or mtb here taking EnfaMaMa A+? my gynae gave me some samples, & i just drank the chocolate flavoured one. I love it, (maybe cos i'm a milk lover) but my frens tell me it's fattening.. weird cos the box states it's 80% lower in fat vs full cream milk.

Hi @loever@,

i will be delivering at KKH...I am nt seeing any particular gynae coz i opt for the subsidy rate package...coz i dun know any specific gynae and i dun intend to choose gyna to deliver my bb..anyway this way can save alot of money also
rather spend the money on bb stuff..but i was wondering whether if i opt for subsidy rate for delivery dunno whether i can choose Single-Bedded Room..

Hi @loever,

Tks for the updates.. Do add me in

Edd: 17th Sept
Hospital: ESH
Gynae: Dr Heng

dunno how true, i was advised by my family doc best not to take tos normal std panadol..
we shld request frm family doc or frm gynae to prescribe us tos pain killer suitable for preggy oni..

how do u get rid of the gas and bloated feeling, i've been having them in the nites n it cause me sleepless nites. i tried taking hot drinks like milo but didnt help much. do u think a coke will help? i was thinking of that but hb say i xiao.

i hv also been very tired, so whenever i could, i jus sleep n sleep. now leaving my son to my maid most of time, haiz.

u mummies so lucky, must be all the slim slim ones, so can see tummy bluging. i'm already a 5mth pregnant look after my 1st one. yesterday hb still laugh n said u 5mths already huh..angry...think no1 will notice i'm pregnant till 5mths later..

re BF, a suppportive family (immediate members) and a good knowlegde is important. i was determine to bf my no 1. so i read up as many as possible, forums, internet, etc. i also hv no milk e 1st 1-2 days .i went thru emergency c-section n hv no problem with it, cos hb is very supportive. actually will be helpful if u discuss n share with hubby about bf so they hv better understanding. i've heard fr frens that their hb very gan chiong when hear bb cried if no milk, n in e end give in to FM. for me, i prepared my hb on all tis n his mindset is as determine as me, n he kept reminding the nurse we r on TBF b4 he left me for home after delivery. e 1st time i pump my milk was jus 10ml, but we were both proud of it n pass it to e nurse to feed our son. also its important to be relax at all times n massage n massage e breast. that's my job during free time in the hopsital, jus take warm towel n keep massaging. btw, i bf my son for 26mths. however, i also agree there r some pp who may not be able to bf due to some reasons or others but determination will help abit.
jus to share about my fren, 1st child only bf till 3mth or earlier,mostly expressed out. cos according to her,not determine, tired at nite, etc. n due to bb not very healthy, so she's very determine 2nd child she'll bf. n i can see she's doing a good job till now,her 2nd bb is 4mths + now, n she has store enough supply to last her for another few mths n still working hard on it.

hi milk milk... hhhmm... i heard coke helps.. coz den u'll burp all the gas out. another way would be to take ginger tea lor.. or juz *pao* ginger water.. ginger helps in getting rid of excess wind... hope this helps!!!

good day milky, storm, boise!

boise: ya..i've checked with joan thong package .. it's 2.5K. Think it's quite expensive too..one other reason which i am thinking to change gynae..i've got a recommendation, as some of my friends who are pregnant now are consulting her. I'm meetin the gynae this thu, and see how it goes.

milky: Hey! my EDD is also 17 Sept..
Welcome!

@loever@: hey, I have not confirmed my gynae and doctor.. though I do hope to gave birth at raffles hospital..it feels like a good environment. just that it's expensive. will update you once i have all these details confirmed!

hi sasa, thanks for seconding my thots on coke, will get hold of a few later. oh, the ginger water doesn't sound too appealing,hv u tried it b4?

My gynea said ok for panadol cos i am travelling to BKK tis thursday.

I asked him if i headache, can i eat panadol and he said ok so long dun exceed like how many pills per day wor

Momoko: The Medela PIS advanced is my one and only pump. There is a let down function which is meant to stimulate faster milk flow. I like this function so much I tend to repeat it a few times when I pump.
I don't know whether other medela models has this function.

Coke: This has caffeine leh. Better don't take so much.

Welcome, juz_jewel, my EDD is the same as yours...Welcome...

all,MS subsiding but still will feel unwell sometimes. Think its time to announce to my colleagues that i m preggy soon....:>

Hi, Isabelle/ Jasmine

Cramps, according to my gynae is fine so long no heavy spotting.. back ache also common.. i am having both..

Hi, Wingkei

dun think there is such cheap rate.. market rate is SGD1.8k to 2k.. and on top must give a small ang bao from 50 to 100bucks when CL arrives and departs..

hi milky
my gynae said its okay to eat panadol but not more than 6 a day. Esp when you are having a fever. He says that no matter what we must keep our temp down to below 38 or bb will be affected. So i'm taking extra caution not to fall sick. I also ate panadol whenever i get a headache but only in extreme cases.

thanks winne, juz-jewel n milky, i hv updated my list. actually xuanmommy keeps a table for us here, i'm also keeping one for my own reference, and abt who has more than 1 kid, so it's easier for me to chat with u all. =)

as time goes by, i scared i will forget, coz my memory has failed me since i gave birth to my girl in 2006! hahaha!!! to some extent, i forgot who i spoke to after i hung up the phone! hahaha!! all my colleagues also fainted!

but i'm not the worst, coz my close fren has memory laspse of our sec sch days after her preg!!! she's the champion!! =P

Hi milkmilk..my mum make ginger water for me before she even add in brown sugar so that it will taste sweeter..but if u are someone who cant stand ginger..haha then i think it will be very yucky..for me that is the one and only time i will drink coz it really taste horrible to me...

hi milkmilk... haha... haven tried it before leh.. coz too lazy to go get ginger. but i guess some mommies here have given some pretty good suggestions on how to make it taste better...

yupz. i think bbmouse is rite... coke has caffeine.. we should cut down on it... but if u really have to take it... take abit lor... juz remember.. MODERATION is the key word...!!!

Wingkei, as what other mummies pointed out, the market rate is abt 1.8k for a 4-week stay. Plus a $200 hang bao at the end of the stay.

afternn all mtb...

i went for my 12wks scan on Sat. Sooooo exciting! Saw my baby flipping and kicking all over the place. Too bad we cant feel anything at this point in time.

Anyway, pregnant women are supposed to be heaty. And these 3 months I've got sore throat 3times liao and all escalated to flu. And we cant drink anything too liang. Is there anything I can do/drink/eat to cool down my body?

Hi Crayon,
Last week i have the same problem with us, sore throat, flu/running nose and can't sleep well at night time. you may try to drink some chrysanthemum tea (home made). it is not too cool for us so i think it is fine but do not drink too frequent! Finally i recover & feel better...^..^ i am so happy!

Hi lemon, hehe.. same edd.. :p

Hi preggie, ya.. heard bout tis more than 38 temp too which will affect the bb brain development sumthing..
we muz take v gd care of ourself during preggy. my family doc told me our immune system is quite low during these period.. dunno he meant 1st trim or whole pregnancy..

hey milky ...
yeah must be a little more kiasu than usual. i know things like chicken pox is no no for first trimester im sure there alot other things that we should be aware of esp high fever so no extremely hot baths or something.

Hi Crayon..

yes yes... i got the go-ahead from TCM sinseh to drink chrysanthemum oso....

@loever@: hope u feeling better le.... dun worry.. this might be the cause of uterus expanding..

oh no, my MS acting up again. Dunno y, sometimes i feel so good sometimes i feel so bad although my MS has subside slightly.
Hopefully, my good days are coming.

Hi all mom to be...

I'm first time mummy too...

EDD: 6 Sept 08
Gynae: Dr Khi
Hospital: tbc.

this is a very active forumn..

sasa, the pain was so sharp then i almost groaned... =( i'm in week 11 this Wed, so i expect the uterus to expand around this time... but didnt know it could be this sharp! xia si wo le...

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyatom </TD><TD></TD><TD> Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinegoh</TD><TD></TD><TD> 020sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> ALLim </TD></TR><TR><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks </TD></TR><TR><TD>isabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> TC Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>skinny pig </TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> Prof Yong EL </TD></TR><TR><TD>hippie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr sF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD> 04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>twendy</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WKTan </TD></TR><TR><TD>crayonshinchan </TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaline</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> MT A</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunrays</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shazz</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD></TD><TD> 16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr M Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD></TD><TD> 10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD></TD><TD> 11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Dr Tan LK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ava (avalyn) </TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Paul Tseng </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiuling</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lemon</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>fsa</TD><TD></TD><TD> 18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> Dr Judy WongTPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>dr lawrence ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeanling</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruixiang</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK) </TD></TR><TR><TD>l'l CY </TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>end-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD> end-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

added Yvonne (mrsgan)

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyatom </TD><TD></TD><TD> Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinegoh</TD><TD></TD><TD> 020sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> ALLim </TD></TR><TR><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks </TD></TR><TR><TD>isabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> TC Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>skinny pig </TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> Prof Yong EL </TD></TR><TR><TD>hippie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr sF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD> 04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>twendy</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WKTan </TD></TR><TR><TD>crayonshinchan </TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KHI </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaline</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> MT A</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunrays</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shazz</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD></TD><TD> 16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr M Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD></TD><TD> 10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD></TD><TD> 11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Dr Tan LK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ava (avalyn) </TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Paul Tseng </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiuling</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lemon</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>fsa</TD><TD></TD><TD> 18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> Dr Judy WongTPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>dr lawrence ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeanling</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruixiang</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK) </TD></TR><TR><TD>l'l CY </TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>end-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD> end-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

me 12 weeks now but I feel more tired than ever. And I feel v tired to sit down on the floor and get up again when I play with my girl. If something drops onto the floor, i feel it's a great strain to bend down to pick it up.
I also have no mood at all to step out of the hse cos I feel so unwell.
Anyone like this?

Not sure if it's because I'm weak?
My first preggie not like this even though MS also was bad. Even at 9 mths I din mind squatting down to pick up my things if they drop. It was like no problemo!
But now my tummy so small, yet I can feel strain at tummy area. How come???
I really dunno how to go back to work feeling like this!

yvonne, mine is dr khi too....EDD quite close to urs...:>
finally got ppl having the same gynae as me...:>
my next appt is this wednesday doing the OSCAR.
u?

hi isabelle,

U just have to rest more and dun carry ur gal too much. I remembered feeling like that with my second pregnancy (Which i miscarried @ 17 weeks) I was just too tired to do anything! I was also very fit with my first preggie, swimming and brisk walking until 1 week b/4 i delivered but this time round, i sleep all the time. Thank goodness i've got a helper @ home to take care of my boi.

sorry :p
added, preggie (preggieblues)

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyatom </TD><TD></TD><TD> Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinegoh</TD><TD></TD><TD> 020sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> ALLim </TD></TR><TR><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks </TD></TR><TR><TD>isabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> TC Chang </TD></TR><TR><TD>skinny pig </TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> Prof Yong EL </TD></TR><TR><TD>hippie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr sF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD> 04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>twendy</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WKTan </TD></TR><TR><TD>crayonshinchan </TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr KHI </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaline</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> MT A</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunrays</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shazz</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> RH</TD><TD> Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD></TD><TD> 09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggies</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD></TD><TD> 16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr M Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD></TD><TD> 10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD></TD><TD> 11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> Dr Tan LK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ava (avalyn) </TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Paul Tseng </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiuling</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD></TD><TD> 17-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lemon</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>fsa</TD><TD></TD><TD> 18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> Dr Judy WongTPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>dr lawrence ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> Dr SF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Dr Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeanling</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruixiang</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sept</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK) </TD></TR><TR><TD>l'l CY </TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>end-sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD> end-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD></TR><TR><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Dr Joan Thong </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi isabelle,
me also, very tired..dun know is it bcos got a elder one to take care anot.
my #1 also not like this..
Guess we shld do some brisk walking ?

Hi Yun,
Eunice is a nice person,kind,friendly and also a good gynae doctor. but 1 more thing is that when we go our subsequent check out, we have to wait +-2hours!! The clinic is so crowded men! Hai... but i am still very excited when i am doing the scanning, i can hear my baby's heartbeat like BOM BOM BOM BOM....It is unbelievable haha ^..^
I will have my next appt on 8 Mar doing the OSCAR. How abt you? how many weeks already? have u done the OSCAR?

dmbb (dmbb) - I am taking Enfamama A+, both the choc and the vanilla ones.Almost done with 1 can already. I am not sure if it is making me fatter (gained 1kg), but yes - it shouldn't be the case, since it is low fat (suppose to be lower fat than the other pre-natal formulas).

Anyway, I am just back from my gyne appnt. Was suppose to be 2.30pm, but ended up waiting till like 4.45pm, cos the gyne was called away for a delivery! Did the blood &amp; urine test for OSCAR, and we saw the baby bouncing up &amp; down in my womb. Hubby said it looked like it was having hiccups! Very cute
Also heard the heartbeat (gyne said it was about 150 bps)!

Anyway, am so glad that my baby is growing well (about 5cm now &amp; almost 12 weeks) &amp; everything is normal! Quite a relief cos my tummy is not showing &amp; no side effects, so quite clueless as to what is happening inside me. Have some ultrasound photos - will scan and include in my weblink.

Hi Sly Chua,
yah lor..agree..she is nice and the nurses there are also nice. but the waiting hours is super long.and too bad she got no package so that we have to pay each visit (quite costly)

Iam in 11 weeks and will go visit her this saturday (doing blood test and oscar as well)

all the best ya