(2008/09) Sep 2008

Lanolin
Tilams = mattresses

springz
Yeah lanolin looks younger than age cos she got beaaautiful skin
and v funky dress sense!

Next time will ask hb to round up the men...but men being men, probably won't happen lah...or at least not all the men will participate
he wasn't around on Sunday to get FU (Fathers United) short for "Fathers United to Care for Kids" started hehehe...

<font color="ff6000"> Springz: haha. i was actually busy trying to keep the baby occupied at the gathering so that he'd be distracted from crying, then at least bigtoes had some time to chat with the other mums (she complained to me that at the last gathering, she was only too busy tending to the baby and didn't chat much). i think the dads at the gathering were quite hands-on. maybe the next gathering, the mums can tend to the babies and the dads will have a chance to chat and form the FU?
i had a brief chat with Mei's hubby though about the similarities between our babies. hehe.</font>

wow the gathering sounds fun! really wanna join the next one to meet all the sept mummies.. but old airport road too far lei... hehe.. maybe another time..

shazz, sasa - my supply has been ard 80-100ml since day 1 for every 6 hrs. at least u managed to yield quite abit during the 1st month right..

lanolin - if i am not wrong ti-lam they mean mattresses.

Sasa: Don't worry about your milk SS. Your boobs only have so much space to contain the milk...so it's prob a good thing you didnt produce MORE if not you might experience engorgement pains. No fun at all. Anyway, don't stres abt milk ss willmake it even worse. Taking fenugreek?

Millie : I bought the Avent Uno Isis...and was a bit regretful cos i feel that the pumping force is not powerful enough. I kinda think the manual one helps extract faster. But I shall continue trying to get used to it. Also, my right breast seems to have less milk than my left.

autumn: Your FB is super cute!

Koras: NIce pics! Thanks for sharing. Your kaylen is looking ruddy!

Jaymickey: Wow! Big big girl! Good feeding!

Jojo: I think my bb is more compact. He's 53 cm long at 6 wks, 5kg. I am pulling his legs every day in hope that he will grow looonger. haha.

lanolin: take heart! my 6 wk old is waking up every 2 hours still for nite feeds.... i also wonder what special things we can do to encourage bb to sleep better and longer through the nite. Are you TBF? Anw, i tried the cry it out method yday...but failed miserably. So i'm coming to the conclusion that every baby has their own pace of learning to sleep through the nite.

SLEEPING THRU THE NITE:
Any one here who's TBF and bb already started to sleep through the nite i.e. 12am - 6am?
Can share tips?

I am so sorry i missed so many gatherings. Oh well. Gotta wait till the next round when I'm back I guess.

<font color="ff6000"> SarahMay: it takes some time for the baby to get used to a fixed routine. like me &amp; bigtoes, we only put kieran (he's on TBF) on his bed when it's time for the night sleep. in the day, he sleeps on the spider chair (the rocking inclined baby chair). and when we give him the final big EBM feed (about 120ml) at about 10.30-11pm, we switch off the bright room light and on the dimmer bedside lamp. when he almost finishes, we'll switch it off. i believe he has got used to such an arrangement, so nowadays he'll close his eyes when the lights are off. so far it has been quite ok, he wakes up once (usually about 3-4am) or at most twice occasionally, and even so, falls back to sleep quite easily, after he finishes the milk. we're hoping he'll slowly learn to sleep through the night after a couple more weeks.

maybe u can try latch-on in the day and get your hubby or someone else to give EBM at night, so that the baby knows the bottle and that someone else are for the night, and therefore time to sleep? i think it's important to differentiate clearly between day feeds and night feeds. hope our experience helps. each baby is different, he's learning our ways, and we as parents are also learning to make him as comfortable as we can, it's important to be patient and not lose it, the baby doesn't know what he's doing, it's all just instincts.</font>

<font color="0077aa">Bb was cranky yday, didn't drink much milk for two feedings, only drank 50-70ml &amp; at night he was fussing &amp; crying. Can see he is tired but keep crying. And I need to pat him upright on my chest &amp; cannot sit down must walk around. My hands &amp; wrists are so tired! Need a wrist guard soon! And he drank at 9pm, managed to sleep at 1030pm, only to wake up at 3am! That is 6hours without milk! For a 9week old baby is it normal?

Springz: I feed my baby 100ml EBM 3hourly so if I want to feed 4hourly, how do I calculate how much to feed? And by when should we extend the feeding? At night he usually feed after 5hours then 3hourly or so..

My part time nanny play me out today!! She told me she think she cann't work as its too tiring for her! Aiyoo... when the two babies sleep in the afternoon actually nothing for her to do. Only my nephew is active, Zane quite easy to look after.. Now have to find alternatives, either maid or infantcare. But I am more for infant care but hubby &amp; MIL feels baby is too small to go infant care now... Decisions.. decisions..!

Sarah: Think my Zane also not very long so take heart! Scred he turn out to be xiao pang, short &amp; fat! Haha!</font>

the gatherings sound like so much fun. I'll love to join in! But a pity I still cant manage to bring Kieren out by myself.

Babysitter: I'm planning to start work next mth (looking for job now) n hv start leaving Kieren wz a babysitter during the daytime. Its the 1st day today n I'm so not used to it... I miss my baby!

Baby's Height/Weight: Kieren is down wz flu n cough... his weight as of yday (abt 9wks old) is only 4.5kg, length 58cm. I think he's the smallest baby here. Saw tat most of the babies here r alrdy over 5kg... Anyone's baby still below 5kg?

Hi storeberry, for me I slowly increased from 100ml every 3 hrs to 110 then 120 then 130.. abt 2 days before each increase.. at 120ml Shauna was still every 3 hrs... somehow when 130ml think her body switched to 4 hrs

I used Karen's method.. weight of baby x 150 divide by no. of feeds to see how much to give... shauna is actually bit under (supposed to be 140ml every 4 hours, 5 feeds a day (night time minus 1 feed)...

dracwy! Haha I cracked up laughing at your suggestion!! told my hubby and he smiled too.. thats like making mummies do the work!!! haha.. no la we see how lor.. hopefully there will be good fruitful conversations going...

ava - now that you mention it.. ya her complexion is very good! smooth, taut and like flawless! haha.. sounds like some advert!

sunnysunny - told hb Raphael is coming and he is now whispering to Shauna, "beware.. cannot let ppl take advantage of you.." sigh overprotective dad..

nelc - its ok! I'm sure we will still have many more gatherings!
btw i used to work near Panjang.. takes abt 20 min on PIE..

Ya ya - Ti-lam is mattress! haha sorry.. used the cheena version online! Okies, i think just 2 more will suffice.. anyone can help bring please?

<font color="0000ff">Lanolin
no need to envious lah... Max doesn't slp in the day lor... so whoever who's looking after him prob got her hands tied...

Jaymickey
Good job in 'pumping' janelle up

Storeberry
Is there anywhere else Zane can slp? It sure doesn't feel good to noe some outsider is sleeping on ur bed. How about get a ti-lam (Springz
) to let Zane sleep in the living room or other rooms? Can try getting those 3-fold mattress from Sea Horse. Think quite good quality wor.

Shazz
hugz!!! realli demoralising to see how much output we can get rite.. gosh!!! u pump for 1 hr?? these days, i nvr pump past 30mins... coz been telling myself... i already pump till the milk left drops nia. can suck suck suck onli 1 drop... dun wanna waste time le

nelc
nvm lah.. we shall juz give our bb watever we have

SarahMay
yah manz.. tats wat i realised now too. it can nvr store more den 100ml le... haha... will start leaking if it has more... hhmm...

Eve
dun worry abt bb's weight n height. As long as PD is happy with it

Lanolin- yup he is using sony R1. he doing part time photography so he invest in that camera.

Autum- hehe

Spring- ya lo the men are very quiet that day

yesterday manage to bring my son to see PD, mention he have colic gave me medicine for him. Now he weight 6kg le. no wonder this few day when i carry him for long my backache liao

Sorry to interrupt, I am a Aug 08 mummy. I have many bags of frozen breastmilk to give away as baby's demand is less than my supply. Please PM me to discuss more.

nelc / ava - thanks.
Ti lammmmmmm!

SarahMay - I know it mentally that babies are individuals too and therefore will not behave in a conformist matter but I do wish that every one gets more sleep at night. Ha ha...maybe the more I wish, the more it wouldn't happen. Will just let nature take its course ....

storeberry - AIYOH!!! why like that?
isn't she used to being a baby sitter? did u get her from agency? If so, can get replacement.

Storeberry,
My colleague put her daughter at infantcare since day one..she says it is ok except when if child is unwell, the carecentre will call mommy to bring the child home immediately. She says child tend to learn more in a carecentre than with a bb sitter at home. Her daughter is really bright n cute i must say..look a little like Suri Cruise (asian version)

hello ladies
keen to join in the fun for the next gathering! think its about time i bring bb to meet other frenz hee

So far mummies who are interested in meeting up:
1. Momoko
2. BlackberryB + Hb + bb
3. Kymkym
4. Lok + Hb + Maid + Fb
5. Jas
6. Isabelle
7. Jojobar
8. Storeberry
9. Dmbb + Hb + bb
10. Breadmum + Hb + bb
11. Mandy
12. Jaymickey + Hb + bb
13. Sunrays + bb
14. sunnysunny
15. StefSeanSharbabes + bb
16. preggie + hb + bb

hi sarahmay
im still tbf and bb seems to be sleeping longer *cross fingers* now. not that much longer tho ... like 11 - 4 but it is already alot for me. hehe hopefully by the time i get back to work he will sleep thru till about 6. i try to feed him as long as possible for the last feed at 11 and dim the lights. also i only put him in the cot at night so that he can identify cot + sleep longer haha . i am also trying to refrain from feeding him when he wakes up unless he demands for it. read somewhere that we should try to refrain from feeding in the middle of the night so that bb will be used to it. so for a start pick bb when he cries but dont automatically latch on. i tried it and it worked once or twice and he went back to sleep. hopefull it'll start working soon.

<font color="0077aa">Sasa: Aiyooo.. No need to shift baby liao cos the nanny not comin le..

Lanolin: I got the recommendation thru my SIL so can't get refund, she is not experienced nanny but she has 3 kids so thought she knows how to take care of bb. She told me she don't know how to bathe baby also.. Maybe its a blessing that she don't want to work?

Bacon&amp;egg: Still not sure yet but most likely getting a maid. So meanwhile I will stay at home &amp; take care of baby 1st.

After yday chaotic episode, I really want to look after baby myself, think I very possessive towards baby.. Haha.. The nanny abit "kalang kabok".</font>

Sasa: I hardly pump for 1 hour these days but last night was the exception. I was waiting for the bottle to be filled to the 100ml mark to call it a day but it never happened. After sleeping and all, the MS came back up to 130ml. I think my supply needs more time to be produced! Now I pump about 10-12 hours apart.

Storeberry: Zane's eating and sleeping habit quite similar to what Eamon was going thru! He was drinking 60ml at 7pm and 70ml at 8pm and slept all the way. I had to pick him up at 1am to feed him 120ml when he's still asleep cos i dun want to be woken by him in the middle of the night to feed him! Then Praise the Lord, he slept thru till 715am this morning!
So Zane is probably gearing for sleeping thru too and getting his body used to it.

Looks like the NEL gathering was great fun

After my 6-hr excursion to Orchard last Sat, I spent my next 2 days training and coaching my maid at home...

On Sun, I defied my gynae's advice to colour my entire head MAHOGANY at Jean Yip Salon!!!! To play safe, I waited for at least 6 hrs to express my BM (not sure if the chemical was already in my blood stream...). I am REALLY not used to my new hair colour cos I've been wearing my natural hair colour for 10mths. I somewhat look like a red-head mamasan now!!

storeberry: what's the reason for your new nanny to bail out on you? Dun let her lie on your bed...that's so rude of her! My first CL sat on my bed to watch me BF...I hated that intrusion!

Jaymickey: Janelle is really feeding well. r u on TBF? My Isaac is almost 6kg now...it seems that I've to upgrade him to Pampers L size soon.

springz: old airport rd? dakota cres or guillemard?

eve: hv u brought your bb to see a doc on his flu yet? *HUGS*

breadmum: i place a beansprout pillow over his chest and pat lightly on it. On some occasions, I'd turn him over on his tumtum so that he feels secure.

jojobar: u r from my JC too?! U must know Michelle then. she is in the human performance dept I think. nearly joined your co too but cos i was in another co that happened to be one of your firm's client, so conflict of interest

starting old/starting late: yep, my gynae told me to try for a second one soon! i also married in my late 20's but din conceive until 5 yrs later! the freq travelling took the toll on both our bodies!! din realise it was so darn hard to conceive when u want it so badly! tried, tried &amp; tried to make bb on every possible biz trip or exotic vacation, &amp; on any bed we could find in any corner of this planet! Thank goodness struck Isaac on a holiday!! kekeke

Like bacon&amp;eggs: I hope to get a gal for my SB.

ava: trying for No. 4? that's too many huh?

FOOT REFLEX: me just went 2 weekends ago. I'm going for a full body massage and foot reflex this coming weekend too.

bigtoes/lanolin: tell me about it! If she doesn't overcome her fear of riding on escaltors, I can never say park at CK Tangs then take the undergroud tunnel to wisma, wheelock place etc. I dun expect her to push Isaac in the stroller, but at least she must be brave enuff to ride on the escalator with my empty P3.

I got her to take the lift with me in the last two days to get her to familiarise herself with the OPEN and CLOSE buttons! She was also made to open and close my P3 10 times!!! dun i seem like a regimental sergeant in the army now?

do u wash the pump funnel n bottles after each pump? i used to do that but now in office .... forgot to bring detergent n lazy to go buy now .... will just steralizing be clean enuff? i pump before lunch and its almost time for next pump!! argh ....

StefSeanSharbabes: cos I saw some mommies here talking abt their babies' weight n all of them r alrdy over 5kg! the PD mentioned tat Kieren belongs to the small size aka petite grp... moreover he's sick now so I cant expect much. But I cant help hoping he'll gain more weight soon.

Flos: yup, brought Kieren to the PD alrdy n he's on medication for his flu n cough. PD mentioned tat babies this young will take abt 1-2 wks to recover if they r down wz flu. Seeing Kieren cough n sneeze really makes me feel like its my fault for letting him fall sick... btw, I also hv to mention tat ur post abt ur maid's escalator phobia is really really hilarious!

bigtoes
read your post about bringing out EBM. if i were to go back to work and express while at work, should i store it in icepack also? how long can it be kept outside before i get back home. need to shop for cooler bag and ice pack soon. any recommendations?

mini drama:
last night my place got mini drama.. we were watching TV until 1045pm.. suddenly whole house blackout.. there was a power-trip. hubby went to check circuit board etc.. we went round the house switching off every electrical sockets but circuit board just can't be switched back on.. in the end had to flip thru classified ads in the dark.. and called up electrician. 2 men came at 1130pm and fix and check..

The culprit is my kettle! Apparently the kettle SOT (seriously SOT).. and power surge was so huge that it shot all the way back to the circuit board and damaged it. Wau lau.. stupid old kettle.. electrician say must change some component in the circuit board. Total bill is $350!!! We had to pay lor. Didn't even question cos it was 12am liao!

EV was cranky the whole night.. so i had to carry her and sway in the dark.. while we fumble to look for the mini-clip on fan.. EJ (my FB) was the happiest person in the house cos he enjoyed running around in the dark and we had to chase after him.. in the end, told my maid to bring him to sleep.. while I carried EV.

lesson learnt:
1. always change your appliances n use with care. electrician told us, he came across many rice-cooker as the culprit. Many people didn't dry the base of the cooker pot before putting in the cooker..

2. carry lots of cash in your wallet. u never know what kind of emergency will hit u

3. have a torch light that doesn't need batteries! we took the battery-torch n realised it's dead because of infrequent use. Luckily i have another self-charging one (just hand-press to charge).

hi Flo,

i don;t think i am from your JC. But if you mean Michelle Lim, i know her. She is no longer doing human performance consulting anymore. She is still in the firm but no longer in a consulting role.

The world is small

Storeberry,
since u have more or less decided on hiring a maid, then u better start sourcing fast. It takes a while to get a good maid and after that, u still need to train her and get used to her and let her get used to your family too. Don't worry too much.. have faith. Wish u good luck in your maid hunt!

storeberry - my girl also had such cranky moments recently.. and started sleeping through the night for at least 6 hrs. her record was 10.30pm till 7.30am without milk also. at first i was worried but many of my frens said it is ok, they will wake up if they are hungry. they are jus learning to sleep thru the night. and before that she actually kept crying for milk even tho we already fed her.. so it was like 8pm fed 120ml, then 9pm she cry again so gave her another feed but she only finished ard 60ml.. that lasted her thru the night.. so if the baby wants to drink, jus give them.. they know how to store 'power' to last the night.. haha :D

my boy seem to be used to sleep on my bed now trying put him inside the baby cot he dosesnt want to sleep. saw some able to train their baby sleep at certain time care to advise. as my boy now sometime 9+ wake up till 1+ then he want to sleep

nelc,
Same for me too..Kaiden would get his milk at 9pm and be cranky at 10ish..we feed him again and he is able to sleep thru till 5-6am next day..but i am ok waking up wee hours now..body kind of trained up to auto-wake at 4ish am.

Breast milk
Kinda give up pumping 100ml or more...i am only getting 100ml for the whole day!! sigh..

autum: that is reminiscent of what took place at my place during my confinement!!! The culprit then was my Ariston oven. I spent $360 to replace the parts!

Luckily, my torch light was next to my bedside, so I could go look for the tripped switch.

My sotong CL melted my double boiler wires when she was frying!

Carry some not lots of cash. Esp cos I dun hv an ATM near my place. Cash is impt when my LPG man delivers my tank. But some servce providers accept cheque too, like the Mayer Marketing man who repaired my Oven.

eve: sigh...just when I thought I was spared from all the maid problems...compared to Lok, lilboymom, Jaymickey, etc.

bacon&amp;egg: same here! seems like Kaiden and Eamon are more or less on same timing now, so is our MS! keke ... on positive note, it'll be easier for us to stop breastfeeding when the time comes.
Will continue so long as there's 50ml per pump! If not it'll be a total waste of time!

Autum: where do u live? my mum's place at AMK also had blackout, but due to the heavy rain and lightning!

Flos: your posts never fails to crack me up! keke ... haircolour will take a while to get used to it lah. Mahogany, reminds me of She Shiman's nice locks in the HK drama on Ch 55 now. It's a pretty colour, not mamasan like lah.

(sorry for typos cos typing wone hand, carrying bb w another.)

thanks drawcy for ips. will start getting hub to do nite feed if poss when i m finally w him in macau. but he works so hard i wld feel bad making him do it. will see. btw how old is ur bb?

preggie: 5 hrs is good enuff for me. how old is cristian now?

sasa: got leak? i hate leaks ...so messy. tat day i was sharing the nursing room w another mom. my elisha made so mucoise n unlatched...squirts on floor. think she saw. paiseh...

lanolin: totally w u. how old is ur bb? i shall let nature take its course too. realise my hub n i are not routine ppl so going to be hard to try GF method.

my bb still cannot drink much it seems so tanking him up like no use. cos he clams up n refuses to open mouth when full.

<font color="0000ff">SarahMay
gosh.. squirted on the floor? can be quite embarassing
now i noe why the nursing rooms in hospitals have got the 'baby' smell... it's all the milk smell...

u noe, since young, i've been fascinating each time I smell a baby. They have got this lovely smell on them that makes u wanna keep smelling them. Now tat i've my own, did I realise, the 'baby' smell - i tot it was, is actually milk smell... omg!!!</font>

hi sarahmay
yah i know what you mean 5 hours is god sent rest! he is now 9 weeks and 5 days old but his feeding during the day is still quite erratic. i am still feeding on demand. hopefully his feeding patterns stabilise when i go back to work.

i was waiting for lift at P.s, was very angry with the ppl there. was waiting to take lifts down to basement as we are at level 5, taking escalators down to basement can be quite tiring as we were pushing our stroller. so lift came, ppl around us started walked into the lift, even through we are just right in front of the lift, ppl just walked past us and walked into the lift till the lift was packed, so my hb said never mind, we waited for another one. while waiting , ppl started to become more, so another lift came, before the lift door is open, the ppl all again started to sqeeze to the front of the lift waiting to step into the lift. so we ended up use the escalators to go to basement. this is not the 1st time we face this problem. do u all face any problem of this?

oh got good lobang to share. You know those nusing covers we were talking about sometime ago? I find a cheap one that has a spine at the neckline at John LIttle. Brand is Piccolo, $24.90. Similar to this http://www.mumsfairy.com/product_info.php/products_id/50 but of cos the cloth designs not as funky. But really much cheaper.

preggie: for your last feed, is it TBF or EBM? HOw early did he start sleping for 5 hours thru?

ALERT thru the day: My bb doesn'tlike to nap in the afternoon...at most 2 - 3 half hour naps from 2/3 up to 8 pm. On Sun, he didn't sleep from 4 until midnite!!! ANyone experience this with their bbs?

shazz
why dun u try expressing more frquently to up ur supply? The longer u drag the interval in between, the less ur supply will eventually be. Mebbe u can try 5 to 6 hrs instead of 8 to 10 hrs even if u may not get much at first, or even a pathetic amt. Hopefully ur body will get the signal to produce more.

I'm expressing only after abt 7 to 8 hrs in the day now that i'm back at work. (feed gabbie on one breast at ard 7.15am and express 100ml on the other. Then at ard 2pm I express abt 260 to 300ml from both sides to ensure I have enough for both gabbie and isabelle. But this timing is flexible, cos I kinda programmed my boobs to produce whatever whenever)

bacon n egg
why dun u try to shorten the pumping interval too?

sarah may
just apply pressure on ur nipple. I think it's unlikely u can get blocked ducts this way. So no worries.

ava
woah u want 4? But I do think big families are fun though. Ideally i wld like 3, but not sure I can convince hubby to have another one! Cos raising kids is really expensive these days. Thinking abt the education costs (esp uni) freaks me out!

isabelle: I used to express more frequently but the yield is not much better. I have one working breast from day 1 and the yield is only from the working breast. It can be so frustrating to pump sometimes for me. So I'm trying to stop soon by dragging the pump time since the supply is decreasing anyway.

<font color="0077aa">Shazz &amp; bacon&amp;egg: Yah man, our boys are thr same &amp; I am relieved! But I still gotta pump at least once in the middle of the night if Zane managed to sleep thru...

Nelc: Zane has become very cranky this 2 days. Now he don't like to be cradle when he is sleppy, he will scream &amp; cries. I have to put him upright my chest &amp; slowly he will fuss &amp; fall asleep.

Autum: Yes, have to look for maid ASAP. But gotta wait for my SIL to go with me, maybe we will go to one of the agency on Sat. One of my fren recommend Advance-link.

Jasmine Yeo: I think that is quite common, people just don't want to give way to parents with stroller. My sis had an unpleasant experience when she took MRT, people just push their way thru &amp; some even gave dirty looks to her! Tsk tsk!

Sarah: Thanks for the call! Appreciate heaps! Mine also spray when Zane decides to unlatch himself! I always have to standby his hankie to stop the spray!

There was once he unlatched during the night &amp; I couldn't see clearly &amp; realise my BM sprayed into his nose! Aiyooo!</font>

<font color="119911">Hi mommies, didn’t get to logon earlier cos I went to back to office for some meetings and my Ils came by to take care of Kieran. Had to rush home cos I was out for about 6 hours and ended up totally engorged again – thank goodness no leakage thru the clothes yet this time.

Springz (springz) - hehe, you are "secretly hoping dracwy and like-minded fathers would come for next gathering to set the standard for the other fathers"??
Not sure if dracwy and I will be there though, cos Old Airport Road is quite far away, and I think he is lazy to drive to your place!

Meanwhile, I wanna volunteer to host the next gathering (Xmas Gathering on a weekend in December)! We will put up our Xmas tree one of these weekends, and all the babies can sit under the tree and pretend to be Xmas presents for a photo shoot! Hehe….

preggie (preggieblues) – if you are expressing milk at work, best to store in a fridge at work. If there isn't one, then just invest in a small one by your desk? Cant keep in an ice pack for 8 hours!

shazz (shazzerlyn) – read that article in babycentre on cows' milk possibly resulting in colic….but then, aren’t most of us consuming milk for lactating mums? (e.g. I am on Enfamama).</font>

Bigtoes
X'mas gathering sounds like a good opp to dress ourselves and babies up. On!!

Shazz'
as isabelle said you r telling ur body to produce less overall by stretching the interval too long...if u r keen to continue bf then better try pumping more regulalry, even if it is dry pumping (little/no milk coming out). Right now, I still pump between 3-5 hours (probably 5-6 hrs once i go back to work) and produce between 75 and 145 ml (both sides combined) each time. not a lot, but enuuf for one baby in 24 hr interval.

Baby 4
Not planning, but open to it...dOWN THE ROAD.....!

Flos
POST MAMASAN PICS ON FACEBOOK PLS!!!

Jojobar
Are you same batch as Flos, Lanolin and me? PM me if u r not shy about your age LOL! you look quite familiar u know...dunno if it is from school days or just our neighbourhood market hahaha!

Let me know when you want a playdate...bt I'm going back to work next week already
maybe a weekend

<font color="0077aa">Limay: You don't use breastpad to soak if there is leakage? I find it is totally useful!

Zane don't like his pacifier now, he prefer sucking his mittens aka drumstick! Haha!

Ava: You also going back to work so soon?</font>

Sarahmay, I'm on tbf and almost 100% latching..and reyes is still not slping throughout the night yet.
I will usually feed him at abt 7ish pm and then by 845pm, we'd have showered him and then I'll give him another feed. He will slp til abt 1am - 2am.. Then after the 1am feed, the next feed will be 2.5-3hrs later..
I would love it if he wakes up at abt 11pm to feed so that he'll wake up later but it usually doesnt happen. So I just let him grow at his own pace lor..

haa.. sarahmay and storeberry.. mine is just one tiny squirt..I'm evil.. sometimes I'll unlatch reyes just to let hb see the squirting milk! haaa...

Springz,
I'm in.. but not my hb.. he thinks that there's some conspiracy theory going on.. haa. with regards to the FU part.. haaa... he thinks too much!

1. Momoko
2. BlackberryB + Hb + bb
3. Kymkym
4. Lok + Hb + Maid + Fb
5. Jas
6. Isabelle
7. Jojobar
8. Storeberry
9. Dmbb + Hb + bb
10. Breadmum + Hb + bb
11. Mandy
12. Jaymickey + Hb + bb