Hi mummies! Family taking turns to fall sick... hiaz... Wah... so many posts... need time to catch up... not going to check the archives leow...
<font color="aa00aa">M2B</font>, my fren recommend to wash bedsheets with hot water every week to reduce rhinitis effects... I tried during the period when J was very badly affected... did help lor... but very siong for us cos no helper, machiam everyday must have laundry in order to accommodate weekend can wash bedsheets...
<font color="aa00aa">Dongle</font>, wah... your MIL very obvious ZNQN (chinese) leh... my Hb nvr give me any pressie for birth of 2 kids leh...
Some more anniversary, birthday, v-day, watever day also usually no pressies... the only bags are the recent ones to make up for past 10 years... You lucky woman!
I love your conversation with C! So cute! P's been calling Hb when he poop: "Dear... didi da bian oredi..."
Curious, how much does 199 roses bouquet cost?
<font color="aa00aa">Celyn, Sylvia</font>, Kids Kampong is fun... too bad I can't join cos J now has class every Sun morn till 2pm...
Must give notice to change class... Shall we have an outing to goat's farm? Long time since I went there...
<font color="aa00aa">Hisstory</font>, oh dear... you also fever? Do take care... think is the weather hot and rainy at wimp...
<font color="aa00aa">Rata</font>, wah... 10 weeks only very fast leow... excited or not? Have to be careful... weight gain at 3rd trimester is the most scary...
<font color="aa00aa">Shint</font>, you are one of the most hands-on mummy I know leow... some more at your preggy stage... I would have been so tired to entertain 2 active boys...

Hey, I wanna see your tummy pics leh... dun have? Oh! What detox menu? Can share pls? I need to lose off my 5kg!!
<font color="aa00aa">Nana</font>, hi-5! I also put on 20kg+ for both pregnancies! Now got permanent 5kg weight cannot lose off... sianz...
<font color="119911">Re: New Avent Bottles/Milk Bags/etc</font>
I believe I have new baby stuff eg Avent bottles/teats, accessories for BFg still around... anyone wants? Can sell off to you all cheap cheap...