(2008/08) Aug 2008

ha ha...how come like "cold palace" like that?
only 3 of us reported today?
later i gotta go downstair setup demo station again, then left with u 2. =(

Celyn
U shiok leh, me same like nana busy like help.
Involved in setting up lab now.. -_-"
So look forward to Xmas day..how u mummies celebrating with ur family?

snow74,
office in marine parade is doing reno so i go to serangoon office. nobody behind me and also cos its year end, lot of people on leave. so no govt. hahaha....

Celyn
My govt sitting infront of me on leave tmr also, hopefully big boss dun come tmr too.
Me long time no browse net liao leh..ha ha..

my govt ... i think growing molar ar!!
plus got ulcer n maybe toothache.... super koala
nw kepo on forum and crawling over me.

Good Morning Mommies!
Back from Australia on Mon nite but forgot to report here...sorry sorry!

Look fwd to meeting all mommies and kiddos next Sun

Xmas - I havent settle my Xmas shopping yet and time is running out =(

Sylvia,
Is BBM ok?

Morning Mummies!

Me around but also havent finish Xmas shopping.. doing some last minutes dashes during lunch and BP shopping online keke...

Hope everyone has a fun gathering next Sun! Take more photos!

I haven't even started on my X'mas shopping yet. Gotta get something for Anvelle's CC's gift exchange too... Now thinking wat I shld get...

Snow
thanks... broke liao.. and its so crowded everywhere! now even suntec area is crowded...

Nana
if you wanna buy those kids stuff/presents Carrefour suntec having those bazaar atrium sales.. got quite a fair bit of variety...

celyn/snow/M2B,

she is very irritated and cry, so block nose, then cant suck properly n plus wanna latch more, then cry more. plus hungry and cant eat, so cry alot.

pee only 1 time per day ar!! think all went to her tears.

nite time while sleeping and scream teeth pain. n very violent as she will kick blanket and everything including me. then sit up angry.

Hope she gets well.... coz i very tired.

Snow, ya... might be heaty coz gum red too. ask her drink, she only sip n sip. nw no choice, whatever she wanna drink, just buy n hope she drink more.

I bought the teething gel. will ask her she wants, she will open n apply herself. sometimes apply too many times like eating it, so I hv to try ways to stop n change her directions, if nt, cry again.

Sylvia,
Hope bbm get well soon? Where are u now?

Celyn,
Gotta ask u more abt the Thomas land ...
U had a great holiday!

Snow
yeah my office in suntec area now.. super crowded... Orchard worst I think.. I dare not venture there on weekend ahahaha

Sylvia
hope BBM feels better soo!

halo

BBM ate abit more today. But she will complain teeth pain. I think lip also pain as I see a red big crack in the middle of her bottom lip.

her voice sore, i guess cry too much.

but now when I apply lip gloss on her lip, she is ok, will ask to apply herself. sometimes wanna use my coloured lip gloss to put on everyone's lip... faintz!!

Shint,

in Osaka nw.

u looking for me?

Halo mommies!

Snow & Vern,
We went town to meet ferns for dinner today and e crowd is really scary! Guess Xmas shopping must do on weekdays man!

Sylvia,
Travelling for work again? Hope BBM gets well soon...if not really tiring...

M2B

Ya.
Work with little trips in between. Kekekeke!!

Shint,

back mid jan, but by that time, all will be busy with CNY liao. Maybe we start after CNY?

Talking abt take pic... so wanting to buy the new model here. dummy cam with big additional lens. I think in sg is still the 1st series, nw is touch screen ( n touch screen hv been in since 2006)

Ur #1 looking for M meimei ar? hahaha!!
M meimei nw busy handling her nose n cry n coldness. nt forgetting her teeth... the sudden temp drop n hv to go n buy thick fleece socks nw.
& she refused to wear snow boots even when I got a new pair here.... faintz....

She is getting better, nw is mummy's turn...... fighting tonsil infection nw n drinking lots of vit C drinks nw.

OH btw........... anyone went to carter's warehouse sales? Think shld be 17-20th Dec? hv nt heard abt it though.

enjoy the x'mas bash!!!

<font color="ff0000">Hi mommies,

i m letting go my brand new with tag , polliwalk elmo design in size 8 at cost price $39.

pls pm if keen. </font>

4905700.jpg

I have 2 x 900g Karrihome goat milk 3-7 yrs old.
Letting go at $35 each, own collection or meet at Somerset.
Expiry 2012 Oct.
Interested PM me

M2B
wah you very brave! town on a sunday keke... but worth to go down and see the xmas lighting lah... your gals must have loved it too!

I have finally finish all xmas shopping... feeling so poor now

afternoon mummies.. in case I dun come in the next few, wishing everyone a very merry xmas!!

nana
post-xmas shopping also shiok! everywhere sure on sale one...keke bought quite a bit of presents online this year... think one of the package lost in mail liao.. haiz should have opted for registered mail
how's the little one?

snow
its the weather haha conducive for sleeping!

Halo Mommies!
On leave ydy and hopefully again tmr...wana go shopping again

Vern,
We went on Sat nite and it was really scary...anyway we were in town ydy afternoon and apparently the crowd is sama sama as weekends!!!

Snow,
U unwell? Nice seeing you and family on Sun

Vern &amp; m2b
Hopefully its just the weather lor.
Cos my col just came back from mc, hopefully din kena from her leh.

M2b
Ya, a nice surprise to see u too.
Mae is getting prettier liao leh. ;)

celyn
ha ha....i just resend my ah long mail this morning. =P

u mean here or thru e-mail?
think some of them dun read their e-mail also, cos so far no response leh.
was thinking if still no response, this afternoon going to send thru fb liao. -_-"

Hi May,
I transferred liao ... sorry, i thought I paid liao ... oops!

Here goes

To Account POSB Savings
132-10268-6 Snow-May
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 6397572028