(2008/08) Aug 2008

snow,
I like how you say, 'miss your little monsters'
I have been swarmed with meetings, full day ones *bleaH* my hols have never been shorter

Afternoon mummies!

Sylvia
Great photos! Looks so nice and cold!! brrrrr
BBM must be enjoying!

can go back part time? as Snow says FTWM will never have enuff time for kids..

although I am also ftwm, sometimes I just wanna stay at home and give her 100% attention... then other times I just cant wait to go back office hahaha... hard to strike a balance :p

Mummies, if I dun pop by again in the next few days, here's wishing everyone a Happy 2011! may 2011 be even better then 2010!

Sylvia,
So nice! Must be very cold.
Me never travel so far, only went up to the lousy afamosa early this week ... Managed our first road trip n survived.

mummies, I have something to share, is something that some of you have already known.I didnt say till now as there are some reasons. I m preg.

snow,
It's a huge irony.. when they are with us, we wish for some peace.. haahhah! The weekend's just round the corner ;)

rata,
Congrats! How far are you along the pregnancy?

Congrats, Rata!!

Have a smooth preg!

Maybe u need to tell jac that a did /meimei coming along for her to get prep?

snow

ya... she loves snow, everytime she wanna hug n i ask her 'play snow?', she will forgot about hugging and went to look for snow to play/walk. the only thing she din noe is the angel and sitting on it pah. maybe when she is older.

Wanted to do it one nite, but the wind was so strong that her coat being blown away as she din wanna wear. and I think temp is -10 deg C.

history

ya. me n her alone. exclude my biz contacts n frds here.

Vern,
Ya FTWM is a headache n time constraint.

I was hoping do part time too. Let's see how they accept or not. If not, I hv to be superman, flying in the air most of the time.

Plus stress level is higher for part time too. hv to complete the same workload within shorter period.

I understand that!! sometimes I just need a break ar!! Hahaha!! I only can do that when I go shopping for groceries in sg wor. she will sometimes still stop whatever she is doing to look for mummy. So........... in another way, mum is still her best playmate. Hahaha!

Shint

since u survive ur 1st trip. more to come loh!
Plus ur 2 boys older too. Celyn survived hers too!

Kekekke!!

hello mummies! =)
hereby, i wish everybody a happy new year in adv.

hisstory
ya lor, normally wkends need to handle those little monsters are more tired ya? hee hee...

sylvia
cos its something new for her? but very gd exposure leh, dunno wait till what age then my gals and me will get to see snow...hmm...

rata & krex
gd news leh, congrats!

<font color="aa00aa">Happy 2011!</font>

And congrats to Rata &amp; Krex! Hope you'll have a smooth pregnancy and easy delivery.

Rata &amp; Krex
Congrats to both of you!!! Have a great pregnancy!

Sylvia
very true... sometimes part time work is still full time workload!
back from Japan already?

snow

bbm is very lucky coz I haven seen snowing before, always see block of snow only. Plus it wasn't supposed to snow, actually rain. Only the morning weather report then report snow. But was thinking to see snow on the floor only. Din expect to see snowing. So quite lucky.

Ya, It's a good exposure for her.

Dun worry, u n ur girls will get to see it in the future.

Krex,
Congrats!! Does Jonah have a clue?

Sylvia,
You're so steady! But I rem bbM can socialise quite well
heheh

snow,
So how, you biting on your words now? Did the 2 girls pose a huge challenge this weekend ;)