(2008/08) Aug 2008

Morning mummies.

Last nite zynn refused to use a new water bottle, think she really missing something 'old'.
She did not cry, just very quiet the whole nite.
Very emo rite? Ha ha..

Rata
My experience is cos lots crying and running about bb in polyclinic, cos the wait is far too long for kids to accept.

*Dateline to close: 12th Nov (this fri)

X'mas bash 2010
------------------------------------------------
Venue : Grassroot Club @ YCK
Date : 26th Dec 2010, Sunday
Time : 11.30am - 3pm

1) mummynana (2A, 1T)
2) blue_aurora (2A, 1T)
3) celyn (2A, 1T, 1B)
4) rata (2A, 1T)
5) jen (2A, 1C, 1T)
6) snow74 (3A, 1C, 1T)
7) balugu (1A, 1T)
8) Nini (2A, 1T)
9) shint (2A, 1C, 1T)
10) rona (2A, 2C, 1T)
11) apriltan (1A,1T)
12) happymummy (2A, 1T)
13) shay (3A, 2T, 1B)
14) m2b (1A, 1C, 1T)
15) mousse (2A, 1T)
16) ruixuan (2A, 1T)

Total: 31A, 6C, 17T, 2B

Morning mummies.

Sylvia,
You can put up to 30 fingerprints into the memory. So all yours fingers (hubby, bbM and yourself) can be saved. Hahahhaa...

Snow,
Dun worry. She will get over it very soon.

Good Morning Mommies!

Snow,
Poor Zynn...hope she gets over it soon.

Nana,
That's a great lock! But we dun have gate so no need for locks at the moment.

nana & m2b
ya, she shouldn't have permanent memory yet. =P
was thinking next time she might be someone who will take relationship very seriously kind...

mummynana,
hahah.... can put so many fingerprints. can have the whole village prints on it liao.

snow74,
she is so sweet loh but she will forget very fast too lah.

hi jen,
thanks for the reminder in FB. Sorry, we are not able to attend the xmas party. Have fun gals!

hello mommies,
how have you been?
I see most kids are attending CC already. Are your kids in school for half or full day?

celyn
thx, i hope so also.
this new maid younger but can cook, hopefully she can click with her very fast lor.

missysz
long time no see u here liao...hee hee...
next gathering must try to make it okie? =)

missysz
me still recovering from a flu lor, thx for asking. =)
this maid used to iron #1's hand and let zynn's hand giap by lift door, that time was thinking she still new so gave her a chance.
after 9 mths of losing shoes and school bag....she actually left the stove fire on. -_-"
she has gd character and is hardworking, so if any household who dun have kid i'll highly recommend her lor. =)

jen
ya...env with kids, she cannot handle.
but she is very gd dealing with old ppl, so if anyone looking for maid to look after old parent then i will highly recommend her lor. =)
she is very straight forward and hardworking kind.

My one must deal with old people and kids... but basic things like cooking, washing, sewing also cannot handle leow... I oredi very pek chek...

For eg:
Cooking - must stand beside her to supervise, add what, cook how long, etc. Mum might as well cook for her.
Washing (clothes/bottles/etc) - must tell her exactly where stain then she wash. No tell, no eyes, cannot see and check. Wash already stain still on clothes or milk powder still stuck in bottle.
Sewing - this is ultimate. Once, Mum ask her to sew some pants. She sew both legs closed. Another time, my pants the hooks and "I"s, one of "I" drop. The hooks never drop, one on top of another. So the "I" must be one on top of another to be able to hook right? Then ask her to sew back the "I", she sew 2 "I"s side by side. Become "II". Really faint leh...

Missysz,
Long time no see. How hv u been? Anvelle's been in full-time CC (8.15am - 6.30pm) for 5 mths now. She totally enjoys skool so it's a breeze for me. Wat abt your lil' one? In skool yet?

Jen,
Like tt also very jialat leh. I will be super pek chiak man!

Snow,
Maybe it's just this phase la. Anvelle's also very emo these days. She told her daddy "I dun wan papa" and I went "Mummy doesn't wan Velle too" and she started crying...

morning mommies! it's year end now. i am so lethagic. i-dont-want-to-work but i have a lot on my plate.

jen,
LOL when i read the line about your maid sewed both legs closed on the pant. blur or what?!

mummynana,
ya have been missing out for a while. hee..wow, you must be very proud of your gal! i think my boy will be totally opposite. he is shy and takes really long to warm up with people. just this morning when we left for work, he kept crying for us and pointed at himself and said "go working.." where is anvelle's CC?

Good Morning Mommies!
Tmr on CCL as it's my #1's P1 Orientation...books and uniforms time...gotta burn a big hole in the pocket tmr coz need to pay transport and student care too =(

Snow,
So next time Zynn has bf, must warn the bf not to break Zynn's heart leh! =)

Missyz,
Long time no "see"! =)

nana
ha ha...zynn has been like that since some time ago wor, i can still remember her last day in gug. -_-"

m2b
ya, hopefully next time youngsters dun take relationahip too lightly. =P
u reminded me of a conversation with #1 some time back...ha ha...
she ask me next time can i help her choose bf, i so shock and ask her why.
u noe what is her ans?
"i dunno how to find a man that will send u home 1st when u are old, next time u help me to find ok?" >D
ren xiao gui da!

missysz
mid wk liao lah, tahan awhile more.

missysz,
Anvelle is at Orange Tree Pre-school at Kaki Bukit. Very convenient. Less than 5 minutes walk from my office.

Go working? He wans to follow?

snow,
zynn feels emo easily? i definitely have an emo boy! when he was younger (not sure about now), he would cry when he watches the humpty dumpty short video on babyTV.

mummynana,
ya, he pointed at himself and said "go working" ala he wants to go working with us too. rofl

snow,
zynn feels emo easily? i definitely have an emo boy! when he was younger (not sure about now), he would cry when he watches the humpty dumpty short video on babyTV.

m2b,
how are you? are u excited that L is attending P1 soon?

mummynana,
ya, he pointed at himself and said "go working" ala he wants to go working with us too. rofl

Snow,
I was telling my colls that I will go after the boys/men who break my gals' hearts hahaha
Nynn is so cute! Next time, they will be angry that we are nagging them on BGR liao =(

Missyz,
I'm getting on fine...U?

Yes, it is indeed a BIG milestone as can't imagine my gal is coming 7yo liao...but oso emo that she is growing up so fast! Going to celebrate her 7th birthday on 2 Jan before she starts P1 on 3 Jan
Her birthday falls on 2nd day of school haha

missysz
u mean jonas cried for humpty dumpty cos it fell?
that is really emo... -_-"
think both our kid can shake hand liao, the emo gang. =P
hee hee...

m2b
ha ha...understand, think i'll be a very protective mum in that area too...so, u wun feel so lonely. >D
ya lor, they will try their best to hide from us if thing really happen next time ya?

oh, bday on 2nd day of school ah.
then at least she can divert her attention on something happy, rather than the anxiety of a new school term.

m2b,
wow..7 y.o...seems so far for our lil mice now but as clichés as it sounds..time flies!

snow,
yes! faint right? he is v emo. he doesn’t like people to scream too...sometimes i think he is a bit sissy lah..and he is v scared of dirty..i.e he will ask me to wipe his hands when he is eating french fries coz of the salt on his fingers. alamak! smack forehead! haha

missysz, think my mum ask her to hem the bottom cos the hemming came off mah... them point to her, sew here back, then she sew both legs close lor... pengz... P likes humpty too! hee...

Nana, yah... super pek chek is me lor... cos employer want to tahan mah...

Snow, not my maid... I oredi voice out to change since months ago... but no action lor... now I worry if she will get scolded too much until suddenly snap and do things to hurt my kids...

M2B, school starts on 4 Jan... I think 3 Jan is holiday because 1 Jan falls on Sat...
Yours going to 7YO, mine not even 6YO yet... dunno will lose out or not...

morning mummies

talking about emo..last nite hb told ger say papa gng overseas work, she tell daddy say cannot go overseas leh haha must mummy, daddy and huihui together haha..then sleeping time, hb kiss her goodnite and went out, then she started to cry loudly leh, i ask her why, she say want papa, no go overseas omg. hb came in and sayang her, pad her for a while then went out.

second time, she knew papa went out, she sob sob quietly then toss and turn, finally sob herself to sleep haha me jialat lor whole nite feel ger toss and turn and eh eh until tis morning me ork ba kat hiaz

hello mummies
last nite zynn almost make me cry again... -_-"
she ran to me suddenly and ask "where is rochani? i think rochani.", she stared seriously into my eye...suddenly feel so guilty, dunno why also.

missysz
he still young lah, dun like noisy or dirty is just his character. =)
like that good mah, seldom got gals like dirty guys anyway...hee hee...

jen
maybe there is something of that maid her owner like?
thats why never send her away.
as long as got some other adult at home, dun think they dare to do anything to the kids lah.
they are here to work only also rite?

shirley
ger separation anxiety ah? =P

X'mas bash 2010

1) mummynana (2A, 1T)
2) blue_aurora (2A, 1T)
3) celyn (2A, 1T, 1B)
4) rata (2A, 1T)
5) jen (2A, 1C, 1T)
6) snow74 (3A, 1C, 1T)
7) balugu (1A, 1T)
8) Nini (2A, 1T)
9) shint (2A, 1C, 1T)
10) rona (2A, 2C, 1T)
11) apriltan (1A,1T)
12) happymummy (2A, 1T)
13) shay (3A, 2T, 1B)
14) m2b (1A, 1C, 1T)
15) mousse (2A, 1T)
16) ruixuan (2A, 1T)
17) dongle (2A, 1T)

Total: 33A, 6C, 18T, 2B

Hi mummies, luckily still can make it before deadline. Initially couldn't make it cos going away for holiday. Then suddenly push forward our Tokyo trip to nov, just came back for a few days. Will post my pics on FB when I can.

Good Morning Mommies!
Finally completed #1’s Orientation…it’s really an experience!

Snow,
Yalor, I dun want my gals to go through heart breaks leh…very sad 1 leh…I been through once and it’s really bad so I dun want my gals to have to experience that lor…hahaha

Oops, just realized school starts on 4 Jan 2011 and it’s Raine’s 7th birthday! Will fetch her from student care that day when she has settle down…anyway she is so anxious to start P1, kept asking me ydy when is she gg to the new school!

Missyz,
Ya, time flies by very very fast 1…before you know it, it’s the time =P

Jen,
Yalor, I thought school starts on 3 Jan then was informed ydy that it starts on 4 Jan instead =P Anyway, no parents are allowed in the school…all drop off at the gate =(

Shirley,
Ger is so sweet! Your hb must be so saying right?

Sorry been MIA for the longest time....maybe mummies forget me liao.... hahahah! cos usually talk to mummies on FB but i realise i do miss the thread! Will try to log in more often now : p

Ok i am such a procrastinator...
Snow, still in time for xmas party??
I would like to bring my gal : ))

Me outside, chat later k? ;)

X'mas bash 2010

1) mummynana (2A, 1T)
2) blue_aurora (2A, 1T)
3) celyn (2A, 1T, 1B)
4) rata (2A, 1T)
5) jen (2A, 1C, 1T)
6) snow74 (3A, 1C, 1T)
7) balugu (1A, 1T)
8) Nini (2A, 1T)
9) shint (2A, 1C, 1T)
10) rona (2A, 2C, 1T)
11) apriltan (1A,1T)
12) happymummy (2A, 1T)
13) shay (3A, 2T, 1B)
14) m2b (1A, 1C, 1T)
15) mousse (2A, 1T)
16) ruixuan (2A, 1T)
17) dongle (2A, 1T)
18) medusa (1A, 1T)

Total: 34A, 6C, 19T, 2B

Sorry for the last min. Only managed to confirm some stuff last min.

Dateline to close: 12th Nov (this fri)

X'mas bash 2010

1) mummynana (2A, 1T)
2) blue_aurora (2A, 1T)
3) celyn (2A, 1T, 1B)
4) rata (2A, 1T)
5) jen (2A, 1C, 1T)
6) snow74 (3A, 1C, 1T)
7) balugu (1A, 1T)
8) Nini (2A, 1T)
9) shint (2A, 1C, 1T)
10) rona (2A, 2C, 1T)
11) apriltan (1A,1T)
12) happymummy (2A, 1T)
13) shay (3A, 2T, 1B)
14) m2b (1A, 1C, 1T)
15) mousse (2A, 1T)
16) ruixuan (2A, 1T)
17) dongle (2A, 1T)
18) medusa (1A, 1T)
19) YLN (1A, 1T)

Total: 35A, 6C, 20T, 2B

m2b
but this kinda thing very difficult to avoid de wor, my nieces also dunno heartbroke how many times liao....also dunno why like that... -_-"

hee hee...then good lor, at least she looks forward to going school.

medusa
yes, come in to chat more often lah. =)

still in time lah, today dateline mean tmr no more intake rite? >D

Snow,
Your nieces been thru heartbreaks many times? *sayang sayang* Very pain 1 =(

Hope our gals won't meet guys who treat relationships lightly next time

Ya, I'm glad that #1 will hv no prob adapting to P1...anyway she has quite a no of frens gg same school and just at the orientation, she made a few more new frens hahaha Kids make frens really easily =)

Medusa,
Long time no "see"

snow

I agree with u leh. hw to stop heartbroken, unless they will never meet opp sex n never understand love n relationship.

guess will hv at least 1 time. think is part of growing up n knowing who they want later in life to walk together for whole life?